Tamiami Giant Lot

Tamiami Giant Lot

1471 Airport Rd N, Naples, FL 34104

New 888-476-5045
Used 888-458-6026
Service 866-449-3918

Our Name Means A Great Deal!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
121 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 124 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Naples, Florida |

Our sales representative, John Kolek, was very helpful in finding the vehicle that met all our wants and needs. He also had everything ready for us to finalize the paperwork and take possession of the vehicle in less than an hour. All in all, a great experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Frank, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that John was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable purchasing experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Sheldon Wise | Operations

5.0 out of 5.0

Freindly Staff,Promt Service

by from Naples |

Overall pleased,Service Writer pointed out up coming things to be looked at.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely Amazing!!

by from Naples, FL |

I went in just "window shopping" for a new car because mine was in the shop brewing repaired. I never felt pressured by any of the sale reps was just asked if I needed any help. I then went in a dealt with Peter Groll and got the greatest customer service from a car dealer I had ever had. Buying a car previously at a completely different dealership had left a bad taste in my mouth for the entire experience of buying a new car but Pete made my experience a "perfect transaction!" I walked out the next day with my brand new car feeling so happy and relieved. I felt like I got a great deal on the exact car I wanted and Pete was the one who made that happen for me. So overall I'd give my visit a 5 star rating! Absolutely 150% satisfied customer right here! I will definitely be dealing with Tamiami Ford in the future for all my vehicle purchases!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & prompt

by from Naples fl./ Jacksonville fl. |

We were in from out of town & had car problems. Your Service Manager Jose got us right in, problem was under warranty, repaired & out within 2 hrs. Extremely Satisfied!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Curt! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We are happy to hear that you are extremely satisfied with our service. Take care! Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Mustang GT steering rack replacement

by from Naples, FL |

Convenience. I had warranty service performed and I was provided a rental vehicle, even though the service extended over a weekend. Jose was fantastic at communicating status with me. They took great care of me and my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Gregory, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Jose was able to make your service experience so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

Outsanding Service

by from Naples, FL |

The overall experience from start to finish, the employees at Ford are so great to work with. This is my 3rd car with Tamiami Ford & wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Jessica, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Tamiami Ford. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering efficient service from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such an outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

Great personnel.

by from Naples, Florida |

Sean, at service, kept me informed, made sure I got my rental and thanked me for coming to Tamiami Ford. Can't ask for more than that!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Norman, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Sean was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Kind regards, Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Very Friendly

by from Naples, Florida |

Friendly and resolved problem. I was traveling when A/C went out. They worked the truck into the schedule, provided a rental car and made the trip a succuss.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 9, 2014

David, thank you for your kind words! We're glad that we were able to resolve your truck's A/C problem and make it possible for you to still get to your other appointments. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend!

by from Naples, FL |

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that get the job done quickly and efficiently. I trust them with my car because I know it's in good hands. Thanks again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Kimberly, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer! We try hard to please our customers in every way possible and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. We are so glad that we were able to get the job done quickly and efficiently! We are happy to know we have earned your loyalty. Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

We love the folks at Tamiami Ford!!

by from Naples, FL |

We went in to buy one car, and ended up buying two cars. That doesn't just happen, but our salesman Buck Camino was so professional that I said we just have to buy both our cars here. I had planned on buying another brand at another dealership, but after Buck made the sale so smooth on the first car I said I just have to buy my car here too! Great job Buck! I also want to give a shout out to the receptionist who came later in the day and was on the closing shift, as she made sure we were comfortable and asked if we needed anything a few times! Great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Robert, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Buck was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear that our Sales Team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sheldon Wise | Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Consultant

by from Marco Island , FL |

Vinny DeLong , I like working with a Sales Consultant that follow's thru and does what he say's he's going to do ! I am confident referring my fiends to Vinny

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tamiami Giant Lot responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michael! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing awesome service. It's encouraging to know that Vinny was able to serve you efficiently and thanks for your recommendation. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sheldon Wise | Operations


(1-10 of 124 reviews)