Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce

4500 U.s. Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Used 855-314-1726
Service 855-315-3592

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
38 out of 38 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend

by from Vero Beach, Fl |

Mercedes Benz of Ft Pierce, (Coggin) I have never been to a dealer who wasn't high pressure. Whereas, This dealer was across the board professional and low key. Buying a pre owned car there was a pleasant transaction, no games, no surprises, fair price and interest rate. Highly recommend this dealer and the sales rep Barry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you for your great review for Mercedes-Benz of Fort Pierce. We take great pride in being an honest customer service driven dealership and I am proud that Barry and my dealership offered you a great car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again. Todd Seth General Manager 772-617-0819


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeremy was excellent adviser i will recomend him

by from indiantown fl |

Jeremy was my adviser. He was very professional and help full. I will recommend him to all my friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Rozlin, Thank you for letting me know how helpful Jeremy is to maintaining your vehicle. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Fort Pierce, FL |

This is my first purchase from Mercedes of Fort Pierce. I am totally satisfied with all aspects of the transaction. My sales person, Barry, was great to deal with and did his best to listen to my desires and got the job done right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Leigh, Thank you for working with us for your recent purchase. I am glad that Barry was able to meet your expectations and hope you will continue to trust your automotive needs to us. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

An Amazing Experience

by from Palm City, FL |

A very professional tech whisked my car away and left me a 2015 SUV. Loved the car!!!! Within a short period of time, Mercedes called and told me my car was fixed. Another professional tech returned my now clean and shinning car which is running like a top. I feel I'm in good hands at Mercedes and I know my car will be handled with the utmost care.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Connie, I am proud of my team and glad that you took the time to recognize their service to you. If you have concerns we can help you with before your service visit, please let us know. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

If you buy used here, go to a mechanic beforehand!

by from Stuart, FL |

I made the mistake of purchasing a car here and now I'm very disappointed. Don't repeat the same mistake I did, and buy private instead. I purchased a used car here (Lexus SUV), and the sales team told me that the car was in excellent working condition, that they "knew the owners," that the car was "very well taken care of." One day after I purchased the car, the entire radio system failed. I called my sales representative and he told me that he would speak to his manager about what they could do? He obviously felt bad that this had just happened, especially since he told me upon delivery of the car that "the radio goes in and out," clearly knowing about the problem. Wouldn't that have been great to know BEFORE I signed the papers? I think it would have been... After waiting a week to hear back from him, I sent him an email asking him what the status was of checking with his supervisor? I never heard anything back. A week later I sent him another email? and this continued on for another two weeks of trying to get in contact with him. After a month and a half of not hearing a single word from him or any member of the sales team, I left a message on their answering service. I still have yet to hear back from the dealership regarding anything. I did have to replace the amplifier - at a cost of $725. After I replaced it, I find out that two of the car speakers were blown and the rear-seat DVD system doesn't work at all - pricing estimates still to come. I took it to mechanic to get everything checked out? The differential fluid, and the steering and transmission fluid hadn't been changed, most likely, since the car is in-service date. This all coming after I was told by multiple sales persons, that "our mechanic team has checked the car out and there's absolutely nothing wrong with it." ?It?s a beautiful car, it?s in great shape.? All in all, I'll probably end up spending an additional $3,000 above the purchase price of the car just to get it to a point where it should have been when I paid top dollar for it and purchased it from this dealership. I paid top dollar for this car? Only to find out after owning it for less than a month that it had all of these problems? I was ripped off by this dealership. I made the mistake of trusting them, and I don't want you to make the same mistake. If you do choose to buy a car from this dealership, be warned! You need to have the car certified and checked out by an independent mechanic! Do NOT trust what the sales team tells you. I'm normally very skeptical of dealerships, and I felt like I could trust these guys. Boy was I wrong. I don't think I'll ever buy another car from a dealership, and I don't recommend that you purchase the car from this dealership. You can get a much better deal, a better price, and someone who's probably going to be more truthful than these people, if you just buy your car privately.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Carma, Thank you for writing about your recent purchase. Please contact me at 772-617-0819 at your earliest convenience so that we can investigate the vehicle's history and work to restore your faith in us. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star Advisor and 5 Star Service

by from Port St Lucie, FL |

I am a true car guy and have owned many Mercedes Benz. I have a new car to me, serviced at MB of Fort Pierce the other day and was so lucky when I called to be connected to Mike Besok, my service advisor. Mike no doubt is one of the finest service advisors that I have ever met. Their charges were fair and the service along with Mike, excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Jim, It is an honor to be able to earn the trust of a true car guy who is loyal to Mercedes Benz. Please let Mike know if you have concerns we can help with before your next visit. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I met a true Mercedes professional-Chris Kafka

by from Vero Beach, FL |

Chris Kafka anticipates your every need, even before you know that you need it. He has exceeded my expectation and I will be servicing my Mercedes with him for as long as I own it. Sincerely Christopher B. Hochreiter

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Christopher, Thank you for the kind review. We are certainly proud to have earned your trust and look forward to helping you maintain your Mercedes for a long time. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service rep Chris Kafka

by from Stuart Fl |

My GL450 had multiple problems, not totally unexpected due to its age and miles, Chris Kafka helped us navigate through what needed to be done to get the car back to close to perfect in the most cost effective way, Chris is always a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with, a big part of the reason I continue to go back to Coggin with my 3 Mercedes, I have dealt with Chris for years and always know he will take care of me Thx

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for bringing your GL450 to us for its needed repairs. I am glad to hear that you trust Chris with your 3 and hope you will continue to give us the opportunity to ensure your satisfaction. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Kudos to Mike B

by from Vero Beach, FL |

Mike has an attention to detail needed to keep Mercedes on top and is practical when addressing the maintenance of my car. Great customer experience for years. Will consider buying next car to make at Ft Pierce.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Ed, It is our privilege to provide you with the kind of service that Mike demonstrated at your recent visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to ensure your satisfaction before your next visit. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

A very pleasant experience, indeed. Car problems are always problematic, but especially when away from your home town. Randy Simpatico, Craig, and the service people made it painless as possible. Friendly, knowledgeable and with good follow up did it. They kept me informed the whole way, and the job was done on time. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Don, I am happy to hear that Randy made sure that you were made to feel at home while we worked on your repair for you. If you find you have concerns, please give us a call. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


(1-10 of 38 reviews)