Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce

4500 U.s. Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Used 855-314-1726
Service 855-315-3592

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
27 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

41 years of Mercedes Driving and dealership relati

by from West Palm Beach, Florida |

I bought my first Benz in 1973. I have dealt with several dealership over the past 41 years and 18 automobiles. This dealership is clearly one of the best from the front door to the back of shop. Trust worthy and honest with high quality workmanship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

With your seasoned history, it is our privilege to have earned your praise. Please let us know how we can be of assistance to continue making you a happy MBOwner. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Young

by from West Palm Beach FL |

My recent buying process was an awesome experience with your dealership, especially since your Management Team was so gracious to special order my new 2014 CLA 250 in Red for me. I live in West Palm Beach and the local dealerships would not order the vehicle for me. The car was delivered ahead of time and I have been riding on cloud 9 ever since.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ms. Young, It is our honor to have made buying your CLA 250 such a wonderful experience. Please let us know what we can do to continue to keep you driving on cloud 9! Best, Todd Seth General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

10,000 mile check-up good, "ding coverage" poor

by from Stuart, Florida |

I brought my E350 in for it's 10K check-up and "ding" repair (I purchased this coverage when I bought the car). The check-up was fine . .it took about 1 1/2 hr, but I was very disappointed with the response I received on the ding repair request. The car had 3 minor scratches and one small ding. the service agent was a little hesitant in his awareness of the ding coverage insurance but directed me to the "body shop" agent to resolve the confusion. I was surprised that this agent was somewhat in the dark also, as to what the coverage was, but after some time found that it was determined that the coverage was only for dings, not scratches (which need painting) and that Mercedes does not do the repair. I was told that I have to contact an outside contractor specified in the policy. This came to light after reading the "fine print" in the policy. What disturbs me is that this was not made clear when I purchased the policy from the dealer . . I was under the distinct impression that Mercedes was issuing the policy under their name and reputation. As a result, I was very disappointed that the dealer did not make this clear.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Neil, Thank you for reaching out to me with your questions regarding the coverage on your E350. It is important that you understand he coverage you have paid for and that we live up to our commitments. I invite you to contact me at 772-617-0819 if you have concerns that I can help clarify now that your vehicle is returned to you. Your satisfaction is my top concern with this matter. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMER

by from VERO BEACH, FL |

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT THIS DEALERSHIP IS EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT! OUR SERVICE ADVISOR, CHRIS KAFKA IS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND KEPT ME INFORMED AND UPDATED ON MY GL DURING THE UPDATING OF OUR NAVIGATION SYSTEM. I ENJOYED THE REFRESHMENTS AS I WAITED FOR MY VEHICLE AND ENJOYED THE TIME AT THE DEALERSHIP.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of your service visit. I am glad that Chris was so helpful to you and demonstrated the kind of service I hope you always have at Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance before your next visit. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Fort Pierce.

by from Palm City, Florida |

I recently had an unexpected automotive problem with my Vehicle (engine light) which required immediate service. I drove slowly to Mercedes Benz of Fort Pierce. I talked to Mike Besok about the problem. The vehicle was inspected by one of the Mercedes trained mechanics, the part was shipped overnight and I was given a rental until the repair was completed. The support by team member, Mike Besok, without any notification, allowed me to continue my daily schedule without any restrictions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Dan, Thank you for writing about your recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Fort Pierce. I am glad that Mike was able to get the work done with as little inconvenience as possible to you. Please let us know when we can be of assistance again. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Port Saint Lucie, FL |

I have a 1997 SL 500 Mercedes and my Service Advisor, Chris Kafka is the best. Saved me money when purchasing Tires, met Sam's Club's prices. Happy Camper. Always wanting to help. Very pleased with my service on my car. Thank you,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 4, 2014

We are happy to help and I am glad that Chris has demonstrated that to you. Please let us know how we can continue to be of assistance. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

by from Boynton Beach, FL |

Needing emergency repairs, I had my R350 towed to this dealership. From the start, my point of contact, John, was friendly, informative, and proactively communicative allowing me to know what needed done, what would be done, and the final outcome of the process. The repairs were completed very quickly and I was never left wondering what was going on or when I would have my car back. In the end, I have a car I love again and was able to pay the bill and be on the road in less than five minutes from the time I arrived to pick up my vehicle. A wonderful experience from start to finish. Though there are several other dealerships that are closer, I now consider Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce my primary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

April 29, 2014

I am sorry that it took an emergency situation to bring you into Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce. We want to be sure you fully understand the work we do and that we address any concerns you have before it becomes an emergency! Please let us know what we can do to help! Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant and responsive

by from Vero Beach, FL |

Pleasant people responsive to our needs. Car picked up and returned as scheduled. We had a nice loaner in the meantime. My stars on the facility should be excellent but the site wouldn't let me correct it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Derry, We are glad to have been of assistance and look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff and facility

by from Port St. Lucie, Fl. |

Superb service, as always, with the eadership of Randy Simpatico. He is careful, helpfull, and attentive to the needs of the moment. Bravo!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Rand, I am glad to hear that Randy has been so convenient to work with. We look forward to continuing to work with you to ensure your driving pleasure. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast service

by from Fort Pierce, FL |

I had a great experience with road service that turned out very good. They were the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Franye, It is our pleasure to have been of assistance. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


(1-10 of 27 reviews)