Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce

4500 S Us Hwy 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

New 888-294-2686
Used 888-293-1561
Service 888-287-1356

The premier Mercedes-Benz dealer serving the Treasure Cost.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
52 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 52 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

I met a true Mercedes professional-Chris Kafka

by from Vero Beach, FL |

Chris Kafka anticipates your every need, even before you know that you need it. He has exceeded my expectation and I will be servicing my Mercedes with him for as long as I own it. Sincerely Christopher B. Hochreiter

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Christopher, Thank you for the kind review. We are certainly proud to have earned your trust and look forward to helping you maintain your Mercedes for a long time. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service rep Chris Kafka

by from Stuart Fl |

My GL450 had multiple problems, not totally unexpected due to its age and miles, Chris Kafka helped us navigate through what needed to be done to get the car back to close to perfect in the most cost effective way, Chris is always a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with, a big part of the reason I continue to go back to Coggin with my 3 Mercedes, I have dealt with Chris for years and always know he will take care of me Thx

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for bringing your GL450 to us for its needed repairs. I am glad to hear that you trust Chris with your 3 and hope you will continue to give us the opportunity to ensure your satisfaction. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Kudos to Mike B

by from Vero Beach, FL |

Mike has an attention to detail needed to keep Mercedes on top and is practical when addressing the maintenance of my car. Great customer experience for years. Will consider buying next car to make at Ft Pierce.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Ed, It is our privilege to provide you with the kind of service that Mike demonstrated at your recent visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to ensure your satisfaction before your next visit. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

A very pleasant experience, indeed. Car problems are always problematic, but especially when away from your home town. Randy Simpatico, Craig, and the service people made it painless as possible. Friendly, knowledgeable and with good follow up did it. They kept me informed the whole way, and the job was done on time. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Don, I am happy to hear that Randy made sure that you were made to feel at home while we worked on your repair for you. If you find you have concerns, please give us a call. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Service

by from Jupiter,FL |

The service personnel at Coggin Mercedes of Ft. Pierce are polite, knowledgeable, articulate and strive to be as helpful as possible. They take a personal interest in your vehicle and the proper maintenance thereof. I have continually been made to feel welcome and an "important" customer; as I am sure they do with all of their customers. Randy Simpatico (sp?) was very professional and fulfilled each and every promise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

August 2, 2014

I am glad that you have come to trust Randy with your vehicle and hope you will continue to let us know what we can do to meet your automotive expectations. Thank you for your business, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

41 years of Mercedes Driving and dealership relati

by from West Palm Beach, Florida |

I bought my first Benz in 1973. I have dealt with several dealership over the past 41 years and 18 automobiles. This dealership is clearly one of the best from the front door to the back of shop. Trust worthy and honest with high quality workmanship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

With your seasoned history, it is our privilege to have earned your praise. Please let us know how we can be of assistance to continue making you a happy MBOwner. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Young

by from West Palm Beach FL |

My recent buying process was an awesome experience with your dealership, especially since your Management Team was so gracious to special order my new 2014 CLA 250 in Red for me. I live in West Palm Beach and the local dealerships would not order the vehicle for me. The car was delivered ahead of time and I have been riding on cloud 9 ever since.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ms. Young, It is our honor to have made buying your CLA 250 such a wonderful experience. Please let us know what we can do to continue to keep you driving on cloud 9! Best, Todd Seth General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

10,000 mile check-up good, "ding coverage" poor

by from Stuart, Florida |

I brought my E350 in for it's 10K check-up and "ding" repair (I purchased this coverage when I bought the car). The check-up was fine . .it took about 1 1/2 hr, but I was very disappointed with the response I received on the ding repair request. The car had 3 minor scratches and one small ding. the service agent was a little hesitant in his awareness of the ding coverage insurance but directed me to the "body shop" agent to resolve the confusion. I was surprised that this agent was somewhat in the dark also, as to what the coverage was, but after some time found that it was determined that the coverage was only for dings, not scratches (which need painting) and that Mercedes does not do the repair. I was told that I have to contact an outside contractor specified in the policy. This came to light after reading the "fine print" in the policy. What disturbs me is that this was not made clear when I purchased the policy from the dealer . . I was under the distinct impression that Mercedes was issuing the policy under their name and reputation. As a result, I was very disappointed that the dealer did not make this clear.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Neil, Thank you for reaching out to me with your questions regarding the coverage on your E350. It is important that you understand he coverage you have paid for and that we live up to our commitments. I invite you to contact me at 772-617-0819 if you have concerns that I can help clarify now that your vehicle is returned to you. Your satisfaction is my top concern with this matter. Thank you, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMER

by from VERO BEACH, FL |

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT THIS DEALERSHIP IS EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT! OUR SERVICE ADVISOR, CHRIS KAFKA IS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND KEPT ME INFORMED AND UPDATED ON MY GL DURING THE UPDATING OF OUR NAVIGATION SYSTEM. I ENJOYED THE REFRESHMENTS AS I WAITED FOR MY VEHICLE AND ENJOYED THE TIME AT THE DEALERSHIP.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review of your service visit. I am glad that Chris was so helpful to you and demonstrated the kind of service I hope you always have at Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance before your next visit. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Fort Pierce.

by from Palm City, Florida |

I recently had an unexpected automotive problem with my Vehicle (engine light) which required immediate service. I drove slowly to Mercedes Benz of Fort Pierce. I talked to Mike Besok about the problem. The vehicle was inspected by one of the Mercedes trained mechanics, the part was shipped overnight and I was given a rental until the repair was completed. The support by team member, Mike Besok, without any notification, allowed me to continue my daily schedule without any restrictions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Dan, Thank you for writing about your recent experience with Mercedes-Benz of Fort Pierce. I am glad that Mike was able to get the work done with as little inconvenience as possible to you. Please let us know when we can be of assistance again. Best, Todd Seth General Manager


(21-30 of 52 reviews)