Tyrone Square Mazda

3300 Tyrone Blvd, St Petersburg, FL 33710

New 888-763-2648 New 888-763-2648
Used 866-528-5649 Used 866-528-5649
Service 888-955-9625 Service 888-955-9625

Always Fair Always Square


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 142 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Always fair, always square!

by from Clearwater, FL |

Tyrone Square Mazda always exceeds my expectations whenever I'm in their dealership or service department. I appreciate that there's never any pressure to purchase. The salespeople give advice based on your needs and not what they need to sell. They're honest and genuinely care about getting you into a reliable car that works within your budget. There's not many dealerships that have earned my trust, but they have at Tyrone Square. I've sent several friends and family members there too. I don't go anywhere else to get my car serviced either... the staff is great, it's fixed right the first time and sometimes for even less than I expected. They even wash it afterwards, what more could you ask for?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for your review, we strive to make every visit a pleasurable one. From sales to service we only have the customers best interest in mind. Thank you once again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Fair - Always Square

by from St Petersburg |

TYrone Square Mazda is awesome! I recommend them to everyone I know that is looking to purchase a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Mazda 5

by from St. Pete, Fl |

Tyrone Mazda is the BEST!! I came in for an oil change and recall repair and walked out with a new car at my same payment! This is my 6th Mazda and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to purchase a car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new Mazda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Tyrone Square Mazda !

by from Largo, FL |

The service at Tyrone Square Mazda was once again excellent!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car, great dealership

by from Largo, FL |

Dariusz made my car buying experience incredibly easy and relaxing. He focused on my wants for a new car and highlighted features that I had not researched. He was incredibly knowledgable and provided great advice. If I know anyone who is looking for a new car, I will be pointing them in the direction of Tyrone Square Mazda. I love my new car and feel even better about my experience purchasing it from the great people at Tyrone Square Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you once again for your business and enjoy your new Mazda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Tyrone mazda

by from ST.PETERSBURG FL |

Our salesman Dariusz Chrzanowski made our car buying experience pleasurable and we would definitely recommend him to anyone interesting in buying a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your valued review.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Mazda purchase

by from St. Petersburg |

Very pleasant experience. We told them what we wanted and at what price point we could afford and they got us into a car we loved. The sales team is friendly and personable. The financial advisor on the other hand was not so friendly. He made us feel pressured to buy warranties/insurance that was out of our comfort zone/budget. Had to tell him no multiple times. Im not sure he ever smiled. Overall I'm pleased with our purchase with Tyrone square Mazda and I'm glad we chose to do business with them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for your review, We like to heard both the good and the marginal reports. Over all your happy and that is what we strive for. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

My kind of dealership

by from St. Petersburg, FL |

Bought 2 new Mazda's from Tyrone Square Mazda. First rate sales team, first rate service team. Will buy my next car here. First dealership that knows my name and seems glad to see me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, and yes we are glad to see our Tyrone Square Mazda Family members when they visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda CX 5

by from Pinellas Park, FL |

Dealership goes out of their to give you prompt service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3

by from Kenneth City |

Great experience over all! . I would recommend the Dealer! From purchase to service, everything was smooth and positive!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tyrone Square Mazda responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs for years to come.


(1-10 of 142 reviews)