Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln

2440 NW Hwy 19, Crystal River, FL 34428

New 888-350-8698
Used 866-486-9156
Service 888-547-6976

Family Owned and Operated for Over 25 Years

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
25 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Always pleased

by from Hernando, Florida |

I purchased my first Lincoln here (3years ago), and from day one I have had a professional, courteous, friendly and fun experience. I recently traded in my older Lincoln for a newer one and had another great experience with Clink Schaak. He was knowledgeable and patient, answered all my questions and went above and beyond, along with the Business Manager Dave Clark to put me into me new used Lincoln. I don't want to leave out the boys in the service department; when I brought my car in for routine maintenance they were wonderful. They always followed through and had me smiling or laughing while I waited. I see no need to bring my car business anywhere else. Thanks Clint, Dave and the rest of you guys. Merry Christmas!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 10, 2014

That's what we like to hear, Dawn! Customer service is a top priority for our team and we're glad Clint and Dave could be so helpful to you in your search for a Lincoln. We appreciate your business and we will be looking forward to working with you again soon. Thank you!

5.0 out of 5.0

A Very Pleasant Experience!

by from Dunnellon, FL |

We don't trade-in or purchase new vehicles often. We tend to buy new cars and keep them. Since it is a long term commitment we are pretty cautious when it comes to making the decision of "what type of car" and "where to purchase it"....we shop. Our latest purchase was a 2015 Fusion at Nick Nicholas Ford. When we started out we were not particularly looking for a Fusion. We had some specifications in mind, but were open to many options and alternatives. Working with our salesman, Toby Neal, was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable, patient and not the least bit pushy. Toby answered all our questions, supplied information, accompanied us on a test drive, helped us sync our phones to the onboard computer and oversaw the entire process. His partner, Carl, patiently took us through the volumes of paperwork without a hitch. We also had a trade-in vehicle and were offered a fair price up front without the need to haggle. In short, the whole process was done painlessly and in a totally professional manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Rep

by from Davenport, FL |

I was quite pleased purchasing a car from Joe Benton. After searching for a car all day at different dealers, I finally called Joe and discussed what I wanted and he let me know he could help. I live far away and took the drive. I am so happy I did, we found the perfect car for our family. Next time, we plan on calling Joe Benton first!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Mary, Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the drive to see us. We pride ourselves on good experiences like this one. Come see us again! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

we'd shop here again!

by from Chillicothe OH |

We received the very best experience buying a car from Joe Benton! It was truly pleasant and educational. We both left after the "new car clinic" saying that's where we will return for future cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thank you for the review! Feedback like yours is what we pride our dealerships service on. Come see us again! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Citrus Springs FL |

Joe Benton was a real pleasure to work with. It was the second car we bought from him and both times we were made comfortable through the process. He was one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Mark and Jo- So happy to hear you had a great experience. I will pass the accolades on to Joe as well. Come see us again! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

bought silver f150 from toby

by from lecanto fl |

i had a great experience purchasing from nick nicholas ford, they provided great customer service. i am truly happy with everything they have done for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Joel- Customer service is what we pride ourselves on! Thank you for the great review. We are very glad you had the best car buying experience possible! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ed Ralston

by from Inverness, Fla. |

Joe was very helpful, he was knowledgable on the Lincoln functions and controls.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Ed- Thanks for the review. I am glad that Joe was able to help you out and your experience was 5 stars! Come see us again for sales or service! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive Easy Agreeable Buying Experience

by from Crystal River, Florida |

The buying experience for me as a middle aged woman went very well. I found the staff to be low pressured and knowledgeable. I have bought cars on my own and with my husband before. The initial salesman experience is low key, informative and easy. We have worked with local family man Joe Benton twice before. He likes to make it an easy experience. The financial officers of Bill and Carl worked with us to find the right price for us and seal the deal while actually having fun. We like buying American and have had very positive negotiating experiences here to get an agreeable price. Both auto purchases of my Ford Focus and my husband's sportscar went smoothly with ease. I recommend Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln highly to you. I recommend Joe Benton as your contact at this local auto dealer. You will have an honest, easy buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Third Mazda Miata--Great Service

by from Crystal River, FL |

A wonderful experience for purchasing my third Miata, and the second vehicle I have bought here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great new car experience, awsome sales support!

by from Dunnellon, Florida |

We had a great experience at Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln, from the first internet request for information on a new Transit Connect to the final pen stroke on the paperwork. Our sales associate Joe Benton gave us the attention you would expect in today's competitive market (like we were his only customer!). They may not have had the exact vehicle we were looking for on their lot but Joe located it, offered us an exceptional deal, and had it waiting for us on their lot within hours for us to pick up. In the end there were no surprises on the truck on the paperwork or on the price, just a pleasant new car experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback. Helping customers like yourself have a great experience is what we do. Come see us again for sales or service! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to do business with .

by from Inverness Florida |

Ana is wwhy icome tto this dealership She explains every detail. To you Great personality I find her easy to work with Would always deal with her. Kay stegemann

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nick Nicholas Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Kay- Thank you for the kind words! I will pass the accolades on to Ana and we look forward to working with you for your next car purchase or service! Ronnie Rozier General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 26 reviews)