Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

110128 IH 37, Pleasanton, TX 78064

New 888-416-9068
Used 888-401-7005
Service 877-286-5081

The entire staff at Atascosa Dodge RAM looks forward to serving you!

Average Ratings

3.9 out of 5.0
9 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Mike was great!!

by from Orange Grove, TX |

Customer service was great. Everybody was helpful, and very easy to deal with. Great place!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Caleb, Thanks for your review! We strive to make every customer happy and I am glad we have you as another valued customer!

1.0 out of 5.0

Never returned calls

by from Sandy, OR/San Antonio, TX |

Attempted several times to get information on advertised truck and my calls were never returned

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 25, 2014

I am very sorry that your call wasn't returned in a timely manner. Please feel free to call/text me at 2108499296 and I will be happy to help you out.


4.0 out of 5.0

Michael was nice

by from San Antonio TX |

The car buying process was easy and simple to complete.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Veronica! -Steven Garcia


5.0 out of 5.0

Good folks

by from Stockdale, Texas |

I have had dealings with several South Central Texas auto dealers recently. I was really tired of half-truths and games. Theses guys were straight up and did just what they promised. Michael McCoy was a huge help as a salesman and even delivered the truck. I recommend these folks for sure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks! Michael is one of my top guys here at the dealership! -Steven Garcia Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and Honest

by from Floresville, TX |

Michael McCoy was great and so was the manager Steven Garcia!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Lisa! -Steven Garcia Internet Director


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor sales rep

by from Denver, Co |

I inquired info on a posted add on cars, sales person contact me without any knowledge about the vehicle. Later on the day call me back and mention the vehicle was sent to an action.. Over a week later vehicle still posted on cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 6, 2014

I am sorry to hear about your experience please feel free to contact me directly and hopefully we can get everything taken care of. Steven Garcia 210-849-9296..... Thanks for your feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike is very nice!

by from Pearsall, TX |

Michael McCoy is very kind and polite of him explaining the automobile he showed me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for the review! -Steven Garcia Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Great Staff

by from George West, TX |

Will buy from this dealer soon again! Worked with Michael McCoy who was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Charles! Michael is one of my best sales reps. -Steven Garcia Internet Director


1.0 out of 5.0

not a good place to look for a car

by from texas |

they called me and told me they finance I was half way there when I called to verify and they sold the truck that was going for and told me they do not finance what so ever. I had to turn back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 15, 2014

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I wish I knew who it was that you talked to so I could fix this. We do finance here so I don't know why someone would have told you that we don't. Please feel free to contact me at Steven Garcia 210-646-4484 I am the Internet Director for the dealership.


5.0 out of 5.0

WOW! What an AWESOME experience it was!

by from George West, TX |

This was the BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would not only purchase another one, but refer everyone I know to do the same. I remember the last time I purchased a vehicle and it was a nightmare, I spent all day and was not happy with the deal that I got. Well, this was completely different...I not only closed the deal in one hour, but Charlie loaned me his truck until mine was clean and ready! Charlie is the BEST salesman PERIOD!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Tommie! -Steven Garcia Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Orange Grove, Texas |

From start too finish my purchase was painless. My wife and I are very bussy and we live about 100 miles away from the dealership so We had too conduct our purchase over phone the salesman was able too get everything taken care of, and also went beyond his job duty and stayed late on evening and waited for us too arrive and pick up our new truck which was our third truck we have purchased from Atascosa dodge and soon we will be back in too purchase our fourth....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for the review Joey! -Steven Garcia Internet Director


(1-10 of 12 reviews)