Mac Haik's Southway Ford

7979 Ih-35 South, San Antonio, TX 78224

New 866-451-8439 New 866-451-8439
Used 866-978-4783 Used 866-978-4783
Service 866-981-9308 Service 866-981-9308

Enjoy The Experience!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 595 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

presisent of the free world

by from cibolo ,texas |

great work on my f-150 yes very helpful! they used fords parts as expected

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and Mac Haik's Southway Ford. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in a timely manner

by from San Antonio, Texas 78101 |

I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to complete the oil change.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil & Filter change

by from San Antonio, Texas |

Service was great, staff was very helpful. Wating facility was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 10, 2015

We are more than glad to be of service, Alfredo. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car service and repair

by from san antonio, tx |

I drive all the way from north side because of how well you guys do there. Keep up good work, be flexible on price and remember the customer. Chuck

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thanks, Charles! We're happy to help however possible. Thanks again for the positive feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying New Truck

by from carrizo springs, texas |

Very professionalism sales people, very impress. Will look forward for my next purchases.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from San Antonio, Texas |

Customer service was very good and my truck was completed in a very reasonable time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Hi, Timothy, we are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Ralph R. Martinez

by from San Antonio, TX |

Mr. Jerry Tucker is a great asset to your business. It would behoove your organization to retain the kind of, not only an employee he is but, down-to-earth individual I experienced in my interaction with him during my new vehicle buying process. He goes above and beyond.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 10, 2015

We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Mac Haik's Southway Ford. Thanks again for the great review of Mac Haik's Southway Ford!


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from san Antonio, Tx |

Good service. Only thing took a little longer waiting than usual.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 7, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buyer

by from San Antonio , Texas 78227 |

On Sunday 10/30/15 we went to Southway Ford, just to look. Within a couple of hours we purchased a 2016 Ford Escape , which is what we were looking for, from a young man, Scott Mote. We can't begin to tell you how pleasant and helpful this young man was. He did everything to help answer questions or get information we asked for. As senior citizens his helpfulness and patience were appreciated and made us comfortable dealing with him. Should we know of anyone looking for a Ford product we would not hesitate referring them to him. Also, very helpful, was the young man that did all the paperwork the following day. Daniel Sanchez. As we went thru the items to be signed he explained everything and made sure we understood everything. Everyone in that dealership was very pleasant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from San Antonio, Texas |

I was helped along in my decision by excellent customer service.I saw the truck on the internet, went to look at it and drove off the same day. I was pleased to have Generations financing as well. Overall I had a good buying experience and would recommend Mac Haiks to everyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mac Haik's Southway Ford responded to this review

December 6, 2015

We are glad you chose our dealership, Joseph. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


(1-10 of 595 reviews)