Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2330 US 1 S, St Augustine, FL 32086

New 877-298-4331
Used 877-446-9427
Service 888-394-8646

Florida's New price leader

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
33 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service Ever in My 45 Years of Buying Car

by from St. Augustine |

At 7 PM last night, 12/16/2014, after seeing a used car on the website, I called the main number at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and Pam Walls answered after 7 and I shared why I called. She took my info, checked on the status of the car I was interested in and promised to follow up early the next day. Before 8 AM I had a text giving the status, had a salesman assigned, Mike who is wonderful, and in less than 24 hours I was driving my new car home! Thank you Pam and Mike for providing the best car purchase service in my 45 years of buying cars. You guys Rock! Thank you so much for making this a painless and successful process. I will recommend you forever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Wow, that's what we like to hear!!! "The Best Service Ever in My 45 Years of Buying Car" Thank you for letting us know, and I will pass along your praises to Pam, Mike and the rest of the team here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, James Kellogg Mgr.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Dunnellon, FL |

We are so happy that we visited Atlantic Dodge!!! I have purchased numerous cars and trucks over the years and Atlantic Dodge is a class act dealership, the staff is very personable. Our sales rep Mike Elkin was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. The business manager Pam Walls was friendly and through explaining all of the paperwork in a short amount of time. Atlantic Dodge provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. We have told our friends and co-workers about the significant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Fred, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well our Sales department is doing. Mike Elkin and Pam Walls do a wonderful job for us, as well as the entire team. I'm elated to hear that this was your best car buying experience ever. Thank you !!! Stop by the next time you're in town and say hello, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine.


5.0 out of 5.0

TA Riggs and the entire team are top notch!

by from St. Augustine, FL |

Walked into Atlantic Dodge on a Monday evening. Test drove a Grand Cherokee, and TA let me take it home for the night. Returned the next morning and purchased the vehicle. I had test driven numerous SUVs and 3 different dealerships. This was by for the best experience I had, and the Grand Cherokee outclassed the competition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you Wayne for deciding to purchase your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram ! T.A. does a wonderful job for us, and we are excited to hear that you had a great experience. I'm certain that you will enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to having you as a part of our family. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer highly recommend .

by from Jacksonville fl |

It's my second car in 2 years very happy with the whole process really great people best deals in north Florida and best service .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you very much for the purchase of your new 2014 Dodge Durango. We appreciate you choosing to purchase from us again, and the fact that you took a few minutes to comment on our sales team. Thanks again, and we look forward to years of continued service in the future, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Lowe, knows how to make a customer happy

by from St. Augustine, Florida |

If you are not a smoker you can smell smoke in a car that no one else can. I bought a used car from the dealership that had been a smokers car and the dealership promised the would resolve the problem. Well I complained that it still had a smokey odor and they did a complete interior shampoo, I still smelled it and again he wanted me to be happy and again a complete interior shampoo. People said I was being picky but I could still smell smoke. This time he personally intervened as he also is not a smoker. They scrubbed the Roof, Carpets, Doors, Seats front and back and cleaned the air ducts. What can I say .... I am happy, it is great and a pleasure to deal with a business owner as committed to customer service as Mike Lowe. Just know that no matter what they stand behind their cars. Thanks Mike.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Service after the sale ... that's what we LOVE to hear !!! Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful comments about Mike Lowe and Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. That's just one of the many reasons Mike's employees stay with him a looooooong time, because of the honesty and integrity of our Management and staff. James Kellogg ISM


1.0 out of 5.0

old dodge

by from st augustine fl |

had an appointment 730 am....help not friendly at all from the time walked in the door. one was out front smoking and the others on the computer never looked up. once checked in. they did not know how to start my old dodge....glow plugs dah....then the number one mechanic? hit the start 4 times then I had to instruct them on how to start the truck. just wanted oil change...will do it myself next time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 8, 2013

Ms. Chapman, I apologize with what took place with your service visit to our dealership. Our intention is to make certain you are completely satisfied each and every time. I will speak to everyone involved so we can learn from our mistakes. Please accept my invitation back to our dealership for your next oil change at no cost to you. Mike Lowe Dealer Principal Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


4.0 out of 5.0

PC12312011

by from Gainesville, FL |

Great customer service! We had an emergency situation which was handled very well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 17, 2013

Thank you Susan for those kind words. We are delighted to hear that our service department did an excellent job for you during your emergency here in St Augustine. Our technicians are factory trained and A.S.E certified. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, James Kellogg ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience! Definitely recommend...

by from St Augustine, FL |

We all know how much the car buying experience really stinks. You find a great car and then spend HOURS trying to get the numbers and paperwork finalized. Not here! I just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and it was truly the best car buying experience I've had. They are down to earth, not gimmicky and don't try and push a bunch of stuff you don't want onto the final price. T.A. was my salesman and he was the BEST! He was quick to get the paperwork thru, got my vehicle prepared and me out the door within no time. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

T.A. and the rest of our staff at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram thank you for this great review. We work hard to get you the best vehicle for the best price. Atlantic Dodge will be happy to provide the same service to any friends or family looking for a new or used vehicle. Follow us on Facebook to stay in touch. Best Regards, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager 904.797.4383


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from St augusitine, fl |

thanks, quick efficient service, will be back I was happy with the service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 18, 2013

We have a GREAT service department and do everything in our power to make everyone happy. Thank you DK for your kind words ... they are very much appreciated. You can also like us on Facebook for upcoming service specials. Thanks again, James Kellogg


5.0 out of 5.0

A totally satisfying experience

by from Paradise, Nova Scotia, Canada |

We are travelling from Nova Scotia, Canada and needed a warranty service on our vehicle. We were also having problems with one of our tires. The dealership exceeded our expectations with drive-in service, no appointment necessary, and they were able to fix the nail puncture in our tire. The staff were courteous and knowledgeable. The price for both the service and repair were excellent. We definitely feel that we had outstanding service from this dealership. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 1, 2013

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram thanks you for this great five star review. We enjoy hearing stories like yours and hope that you enjoyed your stay in our Beautiful City. Our staff does their best to give you straight forward hassle free service. You can always call Atlantic Dodge if you have any questions or concerns. Take advantage of our specials and promotions by following us on Facebook. Sincerely, James Kellogg BDC Manager atldjcp@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING Total Pleasure

by from Daytona Beach, Fl. |

My Wife and I spent 2 days looking for our Dodge, Orlando Dodge dealerships were unproffessional..misleading.."Bait and switch" experience. In St. Augustine, Atlantic Dodge -Chrysler Our salesman Joey Cassata was professional HONEST and Real....As we learned the ENTIRE "Atlantic Dodge-Chrysler Jeep" Dealership was the same. I Bought many vehicles in my 52 years...This was the BEST and Smoothest of all. I ABSOLUTELY Recommend this Dealership. We will only buy from ATLANTIC DODGE-CHRYSLER !!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 26, 2013

Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to hear that you and your wife had a great buying experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I appreciate you taking the time to recognize us & our Dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle, James Kellogg BDC Manager


(1-10 of 34 reviews)