Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2330 US 1 South, St Augustine, FL 32086

New 877-298-4331
Used 877-446-9427
Service 888-394-8646

Florida's New price leader

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
29 out of 30 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Lowe, knows how to make a customer happy

by from St. Augustine, Florida |

If you are not a smoker you can smell smoke in a car that no one else can. I bought a used car from the dealership that had been a smokers car and the dealership promised the would resolve the problem. Well I complained that it still had a smokey odor and they did a complete interior shampoo, I still smelled it and again he wanted me to be happy and again a complete interior shampoo. People said I was being picky but I could still smell smoke. This time he personally intervened as he also is not a smoker. They scrubbed the Roof, Carpets, Doors, Seats front and back and cleaned the air ducts. What can I say .... I am happy, it is great and a pleasure to deal with a business owner as committed to customer service as Mike Lowe. Just know that no matter what they stand behind their cars. Thanks Mike.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 17, 2014

Service after the sale ... that's what we LOVE to hear !!! Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful comments about Mike Lowe and Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. That's just one of the many reasons Mike's employees stay with him a looooooong time, because of the honesty and integrity of our Management and staff. James Kellogg ISM

1.0 out of 5.0

old dodge

by from st augustine fl |

had an appointment 730 am....help not friendly at all from the time walked in the door. one was out front smoking and the others on the computer never looked up. once checked in. they did not know how to start my old dodge....glow plugs dah....then the number one mechanic? hit the start 4 times then I had to instruct them on how to start the truck. just wanted oil change...will do it myself next time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 8, 2013

Ms. Chapman, I apologize with what took place with your service visit to our dealership. Our intention is to make certain you are completely satisfied each and every time. I will speak to everyone involved so we can learn from our mistakes. Please accept my invitation back to our dealership for your next oil change at no cost to you. Mike Lowe Dealer Principal Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


4.0 out of 5.0

PC12312011

by from Gainesville, FL |

Great customer service! We had an emergency situation which was handled very well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 17, 2013

Thank you Susan for those kind words. We are delighted to hear that our service department did an excellent job for you during your emergency here in St Augustine. Our technicians are factory trained and A.S.E certified. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, James Kellogg ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience! Definitely recommend...

by from St Augustine, FL |

We all know how much the car buying experience really stinks. You find a great car and then spend HOURS trying to get the numbers and paperwork finalized. Not here! I just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and it was truly the best car buying experience I've had. They are down to earth, not gimmicky and don't try and push a bunch of stuff you don't want onto the final price. T.A. was my salesman and he was the BEST! He was quick to get the paperwork thru, got my vehicle prepared and me out the door within no time. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 8, 2013

T.A. and the rest of our staff at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram thank you for this great review. We work hard to get you the best vehicle for the best price. Atlantic Dodge will be happy to provide the same service to any friends or family looking for a new or used vehicle. Follow us on Facebook to stay in touch. Best Regards, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager 904.797.4383


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from St augusitine, fl |

thanks, quick efficient service, will be back I was happy with the service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

June 18, 2013

We have a GREAT service department and do everything in our power to make everyone happy. Thank you DK for your kind words ... they are very much appreciated. You can also like us on Facebook for upcoming service specials. Thanks again, James Kellogg


5.0 out of 5.0

A totally satisfying experience

by from Paradise, Nova Scotia, Canada |

We are travelling from Nova Scotia, Canada and needed a warranty service on our vehicle. We were also having problems with one of our tires. The dealership exceeded our expectations with drive-in service, no appointment necessary, and they were able to fix the nail puncture in our tire. The staff were courteous and knowledgeable. The price for both the service and repair were excellent. We definitely feel that we had outstanding service from this dealership. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 1, 2013

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram thanks you for this great five star review. We enjoy hearing stories like yours and hope that you enjoyed your stay in our Beautiful City. Our staff does their best to give you straight forward hassle free service. You can always call Atlantic Dodge if you have any questions or concerns. Take advantage of our specials and promotions by following us on Facebook. Sincerely, James Kellogg BDC Manager atldjcp@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING Total Pleasure

by from Daytona Beach, Fl. |

My Wife and I spent 2 days looking for our Dodge, Orlando Dodge dealerships were unproffessional..misleading.."Bait and switch" experience. In St. Augustine, Atlantic Dodge -Chrysler Our salesman Joey Cassata was professional HONEST and Real....As we learned the ENTIRE "Atlantic Dodge-Chrysler Jeep" Dealership was the same. I Bought many vehicles in my 52 years...This was the BEST and Smoothest of all. I ABSOLUTELY Recommend this Dealership. We will only buy from ATLANTIC DODGE-CHRYSLER !!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 26, 2013

Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to hear that you and your wife had a great buying experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I appreciate you taking the time to recognize us & our Dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle, James Kellogg BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Long Drive Was Worth It!

by from Melbourne, FL |

Only one car was returned when I searched Cars.Com for a van by minimum year and maximum mileage and price. That was Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Unfortunately for me, that was about 150 miles north of my home in Melbourne. I called Joey Cassata, the Internet Sales Manager for Atlantic and he described the vehicle to me in detail. I mentioned to Joey that my credit was somewhat mediocre and I didn?t want to make a 150 mile trip just to find out I didn?t qualify for a loan. He took all of my information and some wizard in the finance department got me pre-approved with great terms and even managed to get some of the banks fees waived. Only one matter remained and that was my trade. I wanted to trade-in my faithful traveling companion of 10 years (my car, not the wife). I explained the condition of the vehicle, in great detail, to Joey and told him where I wanted be, dollar wise, after the trade. Understanding that he couldn?t commit to a dollar amount over the phone, he said he felt meeting my goal was conceivable. After a couple of days of passing information back and forth, my wife and I made the long drive to St. Augustine. We got done to business immediately upon arrival. Their car was exactly as Joey had described it and I was pleased with their offer for my trade. On to the finance department where I was presented with many options for financing and warranties. Overall, the entire process went exactly as desired and planned with absolutely no surprises. As I told Joey when we began negotiations, ?I can get a good deal on a car right here in Melbourne, but I am looking for a GREAT deal?. Atlantic and there staff did not disappoint and my 150 mile return trip to Melbourne was with a smile all the way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 26, 2013

Thank you for these kind words about Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Online reviews are very important to our business and we appreciate you taking the time to submit this review about your experience. I'm excited to hear that our Sales & Finance teams lived up to your expectations. Thanks again, James Kellogg ISM


5.0 out of 5.0

Joey Cassata (Internet Manager) is the best

by from Jacksonville, FL |

My wife and I drove from Jacksonville to test drive a Dodge Magnum we wanted. From the start Joey Cassata, the Internet Manager was great to deal with. He made our whole experience top notch, and we walked away feeling very confident with our purchase and experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 2, 2013

Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we're determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that Joey was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Thanks again, James Kellogg


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from St. Augustine, FL |

This was hands down the best experience we've had at dealership. Our salesman, Joey Cassata was down to earth, friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make the experience great. We'll definitely be back and refer our family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 2, 2013

Thank you for giving our dealership this five star review. We appreciate your business and congratulate you on your purchase. Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's staff including Joey will always deliver an enjoyable car shopping experience to each and every customer. We look forward to your next visit. Stay in touch and follow us on Facebook and Twitter


5.0 out of 5.0

Joey Cassata and Atlantic Crew are fantastic

by from Saint Augustine Florida |

We are pleasantly surprised of how Internet sales manager Joey Cassata made buying a new SUV a pleasant activity. He was definitely no pressure in his represntation of the Dodge Journey and this made us feel very comfortable with a no hard sell. He was friendly courteous and was able to get us a great deal. Don in financial should also be credited in helping in financing. We would reccomend Joey Cassata to anyone seeking a Dodge product..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 2, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review about us! Congratulations on your new Dodge Journey! Our mission is for our customers to be completely satisfied with their experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're thankful to have such a wonderful team and we really appreciate the recognition from a valued customer like yourself. We look forward to our relationship with you, hope to see you soon!


(1-10 of 30 reviews)