Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2330 US 1 S, St Augustine, FL 32086

New 877-298-4331
Used 877-446-9427
Service 888-394-8646

Florida's New price leader. We make buying a vehicle "QUICK AND EASY" here at Atlanic !

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
40 out of 41 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 41 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership Experience

by from Palm Coast, FL |

Blake Webb was awesome!! Showed me everything I needed to know on my New Wrangler! Scott Rose was very helpful and kept me laughing. Pam in finance made closing the deal a breeze! Travis and Jerry in Service were amazingly helpful when I had a small issue with the Jeep's TPMS system. Joe Webb and the rest of the staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Would never go anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 12, 2015

The entire staff here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram would like to "Thank You" Michelle for choosing us to purchase your new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. What an AWESOME vehicle. We know that you will truly enjoy driving it every single moment. Here at Atlantic we focus on quick and easy deliveries and service after the sale. We look forward to seeing you for your 1st scheduled oil change, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager St Augustine

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Buying Experience, No Pressure Sales ! ! !

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

I had a very nice non pressured experience when I purchased my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership in Saint Augustine FL recently. My Sales person was Frank Procell who had assisted me through the dealerships process of assisting me in my vehicle buying endeavor. Frank is a very personable and down to earth person himself, easy to communicate and relate with from start to finish. No deceitful sales tactics, no pressure sales, just friendly, cordial, professional and above all ethical. I went to the Dodge Jeep dealership in Jacksonville beforehand, had spent 6 hours at that dealership and in the end didn't get anywhere whatsoever with that dealership. their presentation, sales tactics were deceitful in nature, drawn out, door revolving never ending. They would not order a vehicle of my choosing, they wanted and insisted on dealing with what they had in inventory on lot only and not ordering a vehicle elsewhere factory direct. Upon arriving at Atlantic Jeep Dodge Crysler in Saint Augustine it was almost like taking a vacation what a relief it was to workout a deal within a few short hours and had the vehicle prepped by the end of the next business day. Frank Procell my Sales Person had introduced me to the GM of the Dealership & Sr. Sales Mgr also. ATL has very informative business practices, ethical practices above all and easy to negotiate throughout negotiations. I would highly recommend Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership to anyone who wants an easy transition, non pressured sales tactics and an enjoyable experience then go to Saint Augustine and buy your vehicle from this dealership. ATL is a smaller dealership than Jacksonville but you will be glad that you came to them for your next vehicle buying experience. This is one dealership you will feel good once your business dealings are completed with them, no bad feelings, not feeling awkward as in other dealerships pressure you to the utmost, these guys at ATL and Frank make you feel welcomed as if your part of the family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you Hawk for your great review. I'm delighted to hear of your wonderful experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine. I will be certain to pass along your raving words to Frank Procell and the rest of our staff. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you for years to come !!! James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure: Great Deal

by from St Augustine FL |

We were looking for a new auto. We spoke with Jerry, at Atlantic Dodge in St Augustine, who was very informative and seem to know exactly what we wanted. He gave us very good figures and we told him we wanted to look for awhile. He gave us no pressure, although he did follow up with one phone call with some better figures. After looking around we went back to Atlantic Dodge. Jerry was gone to school for some updating. A very knowledgeable salesman, Don Fowler, worked with us. He was awesome and the best salesman I have ever dealt with in 69 years. He knew exactly what we wanted, had answers to all questions except 2 and he searched and found the answer for me. He put no pressure on us and made us feel extremly relaxed and comfortable. We would go back if we were in the market for another car. Love our Cherokee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 3, 2015

We are so excited to hear that you're enjoying your new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. It's a great choice !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine. I will make sure that Don and Jerry are recognized also. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Angelia

by from Palm Coast, FL |

i had a great pleasure doing business with these dealership not because i was a first time buyer. My experience was highly appreciated and i got what i wanted for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2015. My salesman Mr. Michael Holland given me the opportunity to decide and the deal was so great that i have to appreciate what he had done to me, not only him but the whole staff the big boss who is a Dallas Cowboy fan(lol) and Pam financial officer. They all work things out for me to make me satisfied and believed me, i am completely satisfied and my Jeep looks so awesome. Thank you so much everyone and i'll be looking forward to see you guys again on my first Jeep service. Keep on rocking and more power!!!! Thanks you from the bottom of my heart Robert Palm Coast, FL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you Robert for sharing your thoughts with us. You have selected an awesome vehicle. The new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is one that you will enjoy for years to come. Mike Holland is a great addition to our family here in St Augustine, as well as Scott Rose (The Dallas Fan). I will be certain to pass long your comments to them and Pam Walls. Thank you for choosing to do business with Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience yet

by from St. Augustine, FL |

My wife and I had been researching trading our 2014 Jeep Patriot for a Dodge Caravan because we have a new granddaughter and the six of us just don't fit into the Jeep (or our other vehicles) anymore! We were nervous about it because we love the Patriot but since it was only 1-1/2 yrs old we thought we were "underwater" (owe more than it's worth) But... we'd bought it at Atlantic for a good deal and had a good interest rate, so it was a "push" we didn't owe more than it was worth! We got the Caravan SE we wanted and our payment was only $20 more a month, including an additional bumper to bumper maint. plan and gap coverage! Mike Elkin in sales made everything transparent, he showed us exactly where every penny was going and Pam Walls in Finance got us a great rate. We were done in just over 2 hours!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thank you for your continued repeat business. We really appreciate it and are happy to hear that you're enjoying your new Dodge Caravan. Our team tries to do everything possible to treat everyone the same way that you were treated !! Mike Elkin & Pam Walls do a great job for us, and I'll be sure to pass along your wonderful comments to them and the rest of our employees here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, Fl. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic buying experience!!!!!!

by from Nokomis |

I couldn't be happier with an auto dealer than I am with Atlantic.... Very professional, courtious, and knowledgable.... The sales rep. Greg was outstanding... Product was represented absolutely correct, presented and demo'd as one would hope.... I traveled 300 miles to purchase a car listed on line, was not disappointed....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words. We are excited to hear that your experience was outstanding !!! Greg has been with us MANY YEARS and does a great job. I'll be sure and pass along your comments to him and the other employees here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, Fl. Thanks again, James Kellogg Mgr.


5.0 out of 5.0

Pain-free Car Buying

by from Amelia Island, FL |

We visited two other Jeep dealerships before buying a new jeep from Don Fowler at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Saint Augustine. We found the vehicle we wanted on their website and were able to arrange for the purchase before the vehicle even arrived at the dealership. Don was very responsive to all our questions and made the process relatively pain-free. We felt we were treated honestly. We love our new Jeep and look forward to working with Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Saint Augustine for any service needs that will arise. Thanks Don.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Thank you for choosing to do business with Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm excited that you're enjoying your new Jeep. We're a family owned and operated Dealership for over 40 years with several employees that have been here almost as long, and it truly shines out against the competition. I will pass along your kind words to Don Fowler and the rest of the team here in St Augustine. Please like us on Facebook for our upcoming specials and events or check us out online at www.AtlanticDodge.com Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future, James Kellogg Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service Ever in My 45 Years of Buying Car

by from St. Augustine |

At 7 PM last night, 12/16/2014, after seeing a used car on the website, I called the main number at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and Pam Walls answered after 7 and I shared why I called. She took my info, checked on the status of the car I was interested in and promised to follow up early the next day. Before 8 AM I had a text giving the status, had a salesman assigned, Mike who is wonderful, and in less than 24 hours I was driving my new car home! Thank you Pam and Mike for providing the best car purchase service in my 45 years of buying cars. You guys Rock! Thank you so much for making this a painless and successful process. I will recommend you forever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Wow, that's what we like to hear!!! "The Best Service Ever in My 45 Years of Buying Car" Thank you for letting us know, and I will pass along your praises to Pam, Mike and the rest of the team here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, James Kellogg Mgr.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by from Dunnellon, FL |

We are so happy that we visited Atlantic Dodge!!! I have purchased numerous cars and trucks over the years and Atlantic Dodge is a class act dealership, the staff is very personable. Our sales rep Mike Elkin was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. The business manager Pam Walls was friendly and through explaining all of the paperwork in a short amount of time. Atlantic Dodge provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. We have told our friends and co-workers about the significant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Fred, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well our Sales department is doing. Mike Elkin and Pam Walls do a wonderful job for us, as well as the entire team. I'm elated to hear that this was your best car buying experience ever. Thank you !!! Stop by the next time you're in town and say hello, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine.


5.0 out of 5.0

TA Riggs and the entire team are top notch!

by from St. Augustine, FL |

Walked into Atlantic Dodge on a Monday evening. Test drove a Grand Cherokee, and TA let me take it home for the night. Returned the next morning and purchased the vehicle. I had test driven numerous SUVs and 3 different dealerships. This was by for the best experience I had, and the Grand Cherokee outclassed the competition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you Wayne for deciding to purchase your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram ! T.A. does a wonderful job for us, and we are excited to hear that you had a great experience. I'm certain that you will enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to having you as a part of our family. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer highly recommend .

by from Jacksonville fl |

It's my second car in 2 years very happy with the whole process really great people best deals in north Florida and best service .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you very much for the purchase of your new 2014 Dodge Durango. We appreciate you choosing to purchase from us again, and the fact that you took a few minutes to comment on our sales team. Thanks again, and we look forward to years of continued service in the future, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


(1-10 of 41 reviews)