Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2330 US 1 S, St Augustine, FL 32086

New 877-298-4331
Used 877-446-9427
Service 888-394-8646

Florida's New price leader. We make buying a vehicle "QUICK AND EASY" here at Atlanic !

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
45 out of 46 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

LOVe!!!

by from St Augustine, FL |

Todd Riggs is a great salesman with superb customer service. He strived to get us the best deal... And he did! I highly recommend Atlantic Dodge Jeep Ram. They have beautiful new cars as well as used cars in pristine condition. My husband and I came in earlier in the week and were lucky enough to have Todd show us around. We test drove a used 07 Wrangler in excellent condition. Before we left, we listed off a few details we were looking for in a Wrangler. Todd kept his eye out for our dream jeep. He called us just a few days later about our dream jeep!! We hopped right over and bought it that day! It wasn't even on the lot for 12 hours after we bought it. He got it detailed with a full inspection to make sure nothing was wrong with it. It drives like a dream. My husband and I have been looking for a used Wrangler for weeks. We are relieved the search is over, and that we got the best deal with Todd!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you Danielle for your business. We are so glad that Todd was able to find your dream Jeep Wrangler at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I will forward this info to him. Thanks again, James Kellogg Mgr.

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of a used Ram Big Horn truck

by from Augusta, GA |

I am very pleased with my resent purchase. The sales process was smooth and comfortable. They fulfilled all their promises and I would not hesitate to recommend a friend or anyone to buy a vehicle from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you so much Jack for letting us know about your experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. You've made an excellent choice with the Ram 1500 Big Horn and you will enjoy it for years to come. Stop by and say hello the next time you are in St Augustine. Thank you for choosing us to purchase your new truck, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very easy buying experience

by from St Augustine, Florida |

Very easy people to work with. From sales to finance we were in and out in less than two hours. The sales representative Charles was very polite and we felt no pressure at all. Wouldn't hesitate to buy here again. Thanks for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 12, 2015

It great to hear that Pam, Charles, and Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram made things "QUICK & EASY" for you. We try very hard to make everyone's buying experience, just like yours. Have fun and enjoy your new 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Thanks for sharing your thoughts online, and we look forward to you being a part of our Jeep family. James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager St Augustine


5.0 out of 5.0

Flawless Experience!

by from St. Augustine, FL |

I was very intimidated about buying a new vehicle. Todd (T.A.) Riggs, my salesperson, was so down-to-earth. He listened to what I needed and truly helped me. Pam Walls, the business manager, is an absolute ?ninja? at her job! Customer service is her super-power. The service I received from the entire staff was phenomenal! If you?re in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Atlantic-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep. You will get the First Class treatment!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 4, 2015

I shared your comments with the entire sales staff this morning here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and Pam Walls enjoyed being called a Ninja with super powers. Pam and T.A. Riggs do a wonderful job representing what we believe is the true way to treat every customer. It's people like yourself that make this job extremely enjoyable. Thanks for the kind words, and enjoy your new vehicle James Kellogg Sales Manager St Augustine


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Guys!

by from Atlantic Beach, FL |

Don Fowler was exceptionally helpful! He pretty much made the deal on my 2015 Challenger Scat Pack for me while I was away, and when I got back, I was in the car and driving off in almost no time at all! The car was very well prepared when I got there, and Don was very helpful showing me around it! It was everything I had hoped for and more!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you Travis for choosing us to purchase your new 2015 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack. We are elated to hear that Don Fowler did everything he could to make it "Quick and Easy" for you. That's the way we roll here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, Florida !!! We hope to see you soon for your 1st oil change. You can also follow our service specials on FaceBook. Thanks again, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership Experience

by from Palm Coast, FL |

Blake Webb was awesome!! Showed me everything I needed to know on my New Wrangler! Scott Rose was very helpful and kept me laughing. Pam in finance made closing the deal a breeze! Travis and Jerry in Service were amazingly helpful when I had a small issue with the Jeep's TPMS system. Joe Webb and the rest of the staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Would never go anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 12, 2015

The entire staff here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram would like to "Thank You" Michelle for choosing us to purchase your new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. What an AWESOME vehicle. We know that you will truly enjoy driving it every single moment. Here at Atlantic we focus on quick and easy deliveries and service after the sale. We look forward to seeing you for your 1st scheduled oil change, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager St Augustine


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Buying Experience, No Pressure Sales ! ! !

by from Jacksonville, Florida |

I had a very nice non pressured experience when I purchased my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership in Saint Augustine FL recently. My Sales person was Frank Procell who had assisted me through the dealerships process of assisting me in my vehicle buying endeavor. Frank is a very personable and down to earth person himself, easy to communicate and relate with from start to finish. No deceitful sales tactics, no pressure sales, just friendly, cordial, professional and above all ethical. I went to the Dodge Jeep dealership in Jacksonville beforehand, had spent 6 hours at that dealership and in the end didn't get anywhere whatsoever with that dealership. their presentation, sales tactics were deceitful in nature, drawn out, door revolving never ending. They would not order a vehicle of my choosing, they wanted and insisted on dealing with what they had in inventory on lot only and not ordering a vehicle elsewhere factory direct. Upon arriving at Atlantic Jeep Dodge Crysler in Saint Augustine it was almost like taking a vacation what a relief it was to workout a deal within a few short hours and had the vehicle prepped by the end of the next business day. Frank Procell my Sales Person had introduced me to the GM of the Dealership & Sr. Sales Mgr also. ATL has very informative business practices, ethical practices above all and easy to negotiate throughout negotiations. I would highly recommend Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership to anyone who wants an easy transition, non pressured sales tactics and an enjoyable experience then go to Saint Augustine and buy your vehicle from this dealership. ATL is a smaller dealership than Jacksonville but you will be glad that you came to them for your next vehicle buying experience. This is one dealership you will feel good once your business dealings are completed with them, no bad feelings, not feeling awkward as in other dealerships pressure you to the utmost, these guys at ATL and Frank make you feel welcomed as if your part of the family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you Hawk for your great review. I'm delighted to hear of your wonderful experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine. I will be certain to pass along your raving words to Frank Procell and the rest of our staff. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you for years to come !!! James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure: Great Deal

by from St Augustine FL |

We were looking for a new auto. We spoke with Jerry, at Atlantic Dodge in St Augustine, who was very informative and seem to know exactly what we wanted. He gave us very good figures and we told him we wanted to look for awhile. He gave us no pressure, although he did follow up with one phone call with some better figures. After looking around we went back to Atlantic Dodge. Jerry was gone to school for some updating. A very knowledgeable salesman, Don Fowler, worked with us. He was awesome and the best salesman I have ever dealt with in 69 years. He knew exactly what we wanted, had answers to all questions except 2 and he searched and found the answer for me. He put no pressure on us and made us feel extremly relaxed and comfortable. We would go back if we were in the market for another car. Love our Cherokee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 3, 2015

We are so excited to hear that you're enjoying your new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. It's a great choice !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine. I will make sure that Don and Jerry are recognized also. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Angelia

by from Palm Coast, FL |

i had a great pleasure doing business with these dealership not because i was a first time buyer. My experience was highly appreciated and i got what i wanted for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2015. My salesman Mr. Michael Holland given me the opportunity to decide and the deal was so great that i have to appreciate what he had done to me, not only him but the whole staff the big boss who is a Dallas Cowboy fan(lol) and Pam financial officer. They all work things out for me to make me satisfied and believed me, i am completely satisfied and my Jeep looks so awesome. Thank you so much everyone and i'll be looking forward to see you guys again on my first Jeep service. Keep on rocking and more power!!!! Thanks you from the bottom of my heart Robert Palm Coast, FL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you Robert for sharing your thoughts with us. You have selected an awesome vehicle. The new 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is one that you will enjoy for years to come. Mike Holland is a great addition to our family here in St Augustine, as well as Scott Rose (The Dallas Fan). I will be certain to pass long your comments to them and Pam Walls. Thank you for choosing to do business with Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience yet

by from St. Augustine, FL |

My wife and I had been researching trading our 2014 Jeep Patriot for a Dodge Caravan because we have a new granddaughter and the six of us just don't fit into the Jeep (or our other vehicles) anymore! We were nervous about it because we love the Patriot but since it was only 1-1/2 yrs old we thought we were "underwater" (owe more than it's worth) But... we'd bought it at Atlantic for a good deal and had a good interest rate, so it was a "push" we didn't owe more than it was worth! We got the Caravan SE we wanted and our payment was only $20 more a month, including an additional bumper to bumper maint. plan and gap coverage! Mike Elkin in sales made everything transparent, he showed us exactly where every penny was going and Pam Walls in Finance got us a great rate. We were done in just over 2 hours!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thank you for your continued repeat business. We really appreciate it and are happy to hear that you're enjoying your new Dodge Caravan. Our team tries to do everything possible to treat everyone the same way that you were treated !! Mike Elkin & Pam Walls do a great job for us, and I'll be sure to pass along your wonderful comments to them and the rest of our employees here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, Fl. Thanks again for your business, James Kellogg Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic buying experience!!!!!!

by from Nokomis |

I couldn't be happier with an auto dealer than I am with Atlantic.... Very professional, courtious, and knowledgable.... The sales rep. Greg was outstanding... Product was represented absolutely correct, presented and demo'd as one would hope.... I traveled 300 miles to purchase a car listed on line, was not disappointed....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words. We are excited to hear that your experience was outstanding !!! Greg has been with us MANY YEARS and does a great job. I'll be sure and pass along your comments to him and the other employees here at Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in St Augustine, Fl. Thanks again, James Kellogg Mgr.


(1-10 of 46 reviews)