Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru

8213 Airline Dr, Metairie, LA 70003

New 888-660-0787
Used 888-252-0816
Service 877-843-3491

Family Owned and Operated for Over 55 Years

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
201 out of 203 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 203 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Couldn't be happier!

by from Laplace, LA |

I am a very particuar person and to have found a dealership that gave me EXACTLY what I wanted without pressuring me into anything else was perfect! The sales team there went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Routine work...Great customer service

by from New Orleans, LA |

I had an oil change and a new tire put on my 2011 Chevy Equinox. I found a coupon on line but forgot to print it out before arriving but they still honored the coupon! Bryan Chevy does not disappoint in the customer service department. It sucks having to pay for anything on your vehicle while you're still paying notes but Bryan assures and guarantees the work being done to my vehicle and makes me feel like I do not have to worry about being ripped off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Metairie, LA |

the staff at Bryan was wonderful! Supplied us with a loaner vehicle the entire time they worked on our equinox. After repeated tries of fixing car they replaced the engine for us. SJ provides wonderful service and our mechanic, Shaun Becker was wonderful and made sure our car was running again. Very satisfied with Bryan Chevrolet. We have had several cars with them and will continue to do business with only them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, and very efficient

by from New Orleans, LA |

Salesman, Greg, was very attentive and listened to our needs, he was very quick to reply to emails with answers to questions, found us exactly what we were looking for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Steven, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Greg is great with people and focuses on what the customers needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. Best, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

A pleasant experience and perfect work.

by from Kenner, LA |

Everyone were courteous. I was told when the work would be finished and it was very close to the date they told me. My car was cleaned outside and inside. The work was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm so glad to hear our staff was courteous and provided you with excellent service during your visit. We work hard to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with their experiences. We hope to see you again in the future! Best, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and warranty repairs!!!

by from Mandeville LA |

Wonderful experience with regular maintenance and with warranty repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Danny! I'm pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with your vehicle's maintenance and warranty repairs. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon. Best Regards, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Bryan Chevrolet

by from New Orleans, La |

Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. My only complaint is that the collision center isn't open on Saturday or later Friday. That makes picking up a body shop repair MUCH more difficult, and extends rental period.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Debra, we appreciate this 5-star review. I'm glad to hear our staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm sorry that our collision center does not have later hours and it makes it inconvenient for you. Please contact me to further discuss your experience in greater detail. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Morgan Lee, Internet Director - mlee@bryanchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

by from NEW ORLEANS, LA. |

MR. ALFRED IS A VALUABLE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. HE MADE US FEEL VERY WELCOME AND WENT UP AND BEYOND TO GET US THE HELP WE NEEDED IN PURCHASING OUR VEHICLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. ALFRED AND YOUR DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. I WANT TO ALSO PUT THE SPOTLIGHT ON THE YOUNG MAN THAT HANDLE THE FINANCIAL PART, I THINK HIS NAME IS MR. RUZZINO, ANYWAY IT STARTED WITH A R. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND GOOD TO US TOO. THANKS WE ARE ENJOYING OUR NEW TRUCK, THE BRUMFIELD'S.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Sandy! I'm so glad to hear that Mr. Alfred was welcoming and went above and beyond. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Morgan Lee - Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great people

by from New Orleans, LA |

I went in for an oil change. The dealer was able to identify two additional faults that needed to be addressed. I was comforted when the dealer told me he would repair my vehicle and provide me with a loaner car while mine was in the shop. The repair was completed in a timely fashion with minimal inconvenience to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, RJ! I'm pleased to hear our service team was able to identify two additional areas that needed to be addressed on your vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost timeliness and efficiency. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Regards, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, attentive warrantee service

by from Metairie, LA |

Well, maybe my timing was just right, but the service adviser was there to open my door as I stopped in the driveway; I liked that! Then as they brought my Forester up front, they noticed that I needed windshield wipers and put on a new pair; I liked that too! And about your question 2 above; I already have recommended Bryan Subaru to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, David! I'm pleased to hear your service advisor was right there to greet you upon your arrival! We strive to provide our customers with exceptional customer service. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Best, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Marvin at the Kenner dealership is Great!

by from New Orleans, LA |

Marvin Schiedexer (sp?) made all the difference. Honest, honest, honest. I felt comfortable working with him immediately. You all sell Subarus...I expect to be able to drive this car for years and years...you have a wonderful product and when you combine it with a salesman like Marvin, the buying experience becomes fantastic!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bryan Chevrolet Mitsubishi Subaru responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Danielle, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm glad to hear that Marvin provided you with exceptional service. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We appreciate your kind words and hope you're enjoying your new Subaru! Best, Morgan Lee | Internet Director


(1-10 of 203 reviews)