AutoNation Ford Panama City

AutoNation Ford Panama City

730 W 15th St, Panama City, FL 32401

New 888-371-9738
Used 888-882-9796
Service 888-733-7147

Our vehicles come with a low price upfront, backed by a money-back guarantee

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
118 out of 121 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 121 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

You saved me, Dawn!

by from Cincinnati, Ohio |

I was visiting in town, from Cincinnati, Ohio, and I really was thankful that yall were there. I had trouble with my AC and a recall on my 2012 Ford Focus transmission. I'm only 17, and Dawn was helping me every step of the way. She literally made me feel comfortable, and at ease. You guys also fixed my car, in a small window of time, which I really appreciate. Dawn in the Service department is awesome, and would definitely tell my friends to come here(if I lived here). Thanks Dawn and Ford for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you and I am glad Dawn and our Customer Care Team took care of you, thanks for the great comment!

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 ford xlt

by from panama city beach,fl |

it was a very good dealership lauren was a very good sale person would recommend her to my friends to deal with

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thanks for the review Stanley! Enjoy your new Ford XLT. If you need anything else just give us a call.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very positive and professional service!

by from Panama City, FL |

I have Always" been treated right at Autonation! Great dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome staff

by from Panama City, FL |

Scott Hess was awesome! I had a great day buying the car I wanted and made a new friend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you Jamie, enjoy your new Escape! If you need us for anything don't hesitate to call or come by.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales team

by from Panama City, Fl |

Was tremendous in getting me financed with the perfect car for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you Rhonda!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure doing business with them!

by from Panama City Beach, fl |

They made my purchase very easy! I had to have paperwork sent out of state and everything was handled with ease and made it all very simple for me. Car came with a great warranty and I would definitely do business with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

We appreciate your business and thank you for the great review.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Columbus, Ohio |

Willy was very helpful investigating warranty options concerning repairs and temporary transportation. He helped make my experience less traumatic and left a positive impression of Auto Nation and it's staff..... Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Glad to hear that Willy and our Team was able to assist you while traveling. Thanks again for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Chipley, Florida |

Enjoyable experience. I'd use the dealership again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you Jimmy, we appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly people, clean showroom

by from Panama City, FL |

Recommended.....Nicholas Martin was a pleasure to work with. I have never leased a vehicle before, and he helped me make a decision with informative and no-pressure information. He put up with me for 2 days and has been prompt in returning my nagging phone calls, lol. I ended up leasing a 2015 Ford Explorer and my wife and I LOVE the vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you Danny. Nick is very patient and caring, he thanks you and we thank you for your purchase! Joey Hobson, GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Church bus driver.

by from Panama City, FL |

Had to downgrade your facilities category. That coffee was old and dissolved my spoon due to strength....... :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Sorry to hear that about the coffee, I will look into that and next time please ask and we will brew you a fresh pot of coffee. Thank you for the review. Joey Hobson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

by from Panama City, FL |

I recently bought a 2015 Ford Fiesta. My sales representative, Nicholas Martin, and the rest of the AutoNation team were great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Panama City responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Debbie we thank you and enjoy your new Ford Fiesta!!


(1-10 of 121 reviews)