Allan Nott Honda Toyota

3500 Elida Rd, Lima, OH 45807

New 888-219-5658 New 888-219-5658
Used 866-901-1283 Used 866-901-1283
Service 866-530-1789 Service 866-530-1789

A Better Experience & A Better Price - Only at Allan Nott!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 395 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lima, Ohio |

My entire experience with Allan Nott Honda (George Pulfer) was great from the start. From the test drives of the vehicles to the purchase, things went very well and quick. Overall experience was an A+. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Chad M, thank you for the five star review! We are extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was an A+! We are glad that George was able to give you that A+ experience as well. Thank you for choosing Allan Nott!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Purchase Experience Ever

by from Fort Wayne, Indiana |

We located a used Kia Soul through AutoTrader that we wanted to purchase, and it was located at the Allan Nott dealership in Lima, OH. So we connected with them and set up an appointment to purchase the vehicle. We drove over an hour to get there, but it was well worth the trip. Having had multiple teen drivers and a fleet of 5 vehicles at any give time, we've had many car purchasing experiences, most of which were difficult, time-consuming and generally unpleasant. So we were delighted to find that our Kia purchase through Matt Binder at Allan Nott was the complete opposite. It was straight-forward, pleasant and lightning quick. We arrived at the dealer, did a quick test drive, traded in the car we drove to get there, finalized the deal, signed a few papers and departed within an hour. It was all very pleasant and efficient. ....No games and no hassles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

FamilyFleet5, thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that Matt made your trip worth while. We strive to offer a better experience to our customers and it's great to hear that we followed through on that. Enjoy your new ride! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Celina, OH |

I bought my 2013 Honda Accord in November. I've had excellent service from first contact with this dealership. I was connected with salesman Jon Keysor and he has ensured that my customer experience has been stellar. Jon was great to deal with on that first day and has continued to make sure that my experience remain top notch. I couldn't be happier that I've chosen Allan Knott. I will reccomend this dealership and Jon to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

SANF001, thank you for the five star review! We are pleased o hear that Jon offered you a stellar customer experience, we will make sure he sees this review! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Impressive first experience

by from Anna, Ohio |

This was our first experience with Allan Nott and driving a Toyota, WOW! Miles explained well and let us test drive, even went over the vehicle features again after our purchase making sure we were comfortable with all the features before driving home. Every person we encountered there was super nice. We even had fun with the Matt doing the paperwork. We would definitely recommend them and will go back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

December 30, 2015

HollyJolly, thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that Miles and Matt offered you a great car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Impressive first experience

by from Anna, Oh |

This was our first experience with Allan Knott and driving a Toyota, WOW! Miles explained well and let us test drive, even went over the vehicle features again after our purchase making sure we were comfortable with all the features before driving home. Every person we encountered there was super nice. We even had fun with the Matt doing the paperwork. We never felt pressured. It all went very smoothly and actually pretty fast once we figured out what we liked. We would definitely recommend them and will go back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

December 30, 2015

HollyJolly, thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that Miles and Matt offered you a great car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Allan Nott

by from Lima, Ohio |

We just bought a Toyota Sienna from Allan Nott. I called late Friday to ask some questions about the vehicle. Ben Harshbarger was very personable and knowledgeable. The vehicle I wanted was not on the lot, but he got the exact vehicle I wanted quickly. The pick up was easy and Ben thoroughly explained all the features to me prior to leaving. I would highly recommend Allan Nott and the salesman, Ben.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Cathy, thank you for the five star review! Thanks for your kind words of Ben, we will make sure he sees this review! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Allan Nott!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Toyota Tundra

by from Lima, Ohio |

Eric Martin (sales manager)and his staff (George) could not have been more helpful. I was in an accident in my old truck and needed a replacement ASAP. Not only did they locate a new truck from another dealer 2 states away but had it in Lima, Ohio the next day. The price was exactly what was quoted. An I.T. gal (Krista) was extremely helpful syncing the phone, setting up the display and instructing me on the basics. George and Eric made a followup call to see if everything was OK.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Mike's Tundra Pickup, thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that Eric, George and Krista were able to help you get into your new truck quickly! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Rating Review

by from Ada, Ohio |

My 2002 Toyoto had 200,00 miles so it was time for a new car. We researched cars beforehand in Consumer Reports and online. Then we went to the dealership and took a few of our top picks on drives. The staff was very accommodating and explained everything thoroughly. We had called for prices from other dealerships and we are satisfied with the price from from Allan Nott. We decided on a Honda Accord and picked it up yesterday! Thanks much for everything! :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

JILLLS, thank you for the five star review! Thank you for your kind words of our staff. Have fun with your new Accord! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Kenton, Oh |

From the time we walked on the lot to delivery of new vehicle, our experience was great. Our sales person, Tim Hansen, was polite, courteous, and genuinely tried to help us the best he could. For a "new" salesman, he will do well for the dealership. He has an excellent personality for dealing with people. And everyone we dealt with were awesome too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Elaine56, thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that Tim offered you a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing Allan Nott.


5.0 out of 5.0

what a great experience

by from Van Wert OH |

We were nearing the end of our first lease experience and stopped by to test drive some vehicles. Our salesman, George, was very informed about each car we drove and patient. We decided to lease one more time and drove away with a new Highlander. Tod, the sales manager, was very nice and helped us make our decision by giving us the best deal we could imagine. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and will go back again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allan Nott Honda Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Injun22, thank you for the five star review! We are glad that George took care of you and got you into your new Highlander! Thank you for your continuous business with us at Allan Nott!


(1-10 of 395 reviews)