All Star Chevrolet

All Star Chevrolet

11377 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

New 888-865-4290
Used 888-863-1172
Service 888-843-0099

All Star Automotive Is Your Full Service Auto Group

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
155 out of 159 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 159 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

All Star Baton Rouge

by from Baton Rouge, La |

I was in the position of needing a new vehicle for myself and was looking for a used vehicle for my 16 year old son. Lee, Tiger and the All-Star team were able to make both happen. They made it very easy and worked within my budget as well. Brad Ewing

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Brad, thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

Excellent. Bruce was the best!!! Very attentive!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

JR@ALLSTAR CHEVROLET IS THE BEST!!!!!

by from Pine Grove, LA |

I just wanted to give my salesman from Allstar Chevrolet a great review! From the moment my husband and I drove onto the lot, JR exceeded all expectations. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. I purchased my Tahoe that day. I had to bring my vehicle back for a couple of things and JR went above and beyond for me to make sure that I was happy with my vehicle. He took care of everything. Thanks, JR!! I appreciate you! Jaime Graham

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from St Amant, LA |

The service at All Star Chevrolet was asume. They treated me as if I was the only customer that they were working with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Faydra, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at All Star Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

Fast drop off and pick up. I got a report that I wished they could call to see if I wanted another service done like fixing the tire that they found that my left rear tire was kind of bad. If they contacted me and do it the service while my car was there for oil change and multi point check. I have to get tire fixed at another time. They could have saved my time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 30, 2015

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment


5.0 out of 5.0

amazing service!

by from hammond, la |

Sales team did amazing! Pat McKay started helping, then Bradley finished the deal. Very knowledgeable and welcoming team. Walked out the door with a smile on my face and keys to a brand new 2015 Silverado. Couldn't have been more pleased with them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Jarred, it's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our sales department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

I have a GM not a Chevrolet so I had concerns on the shop performing the scheduled maintenance on my GM. I was amazed at the ease of the entire process. Although I didn't buy my vehicle from All Star they treated me as though I did. From the moment I dropped off my vehicle to Bobby at the service bay to when I picked it up - the treatment I received was well above expectations. I hope to try All Star out for my warranty issues too since I bought my truck out of town - it's not too convenient to get to the original dealer. Thanks All Star!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Robert, it's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

Very clean and organized organization. Friendly....and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Consuella, thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baton Rouge,Louisiana |

Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful. I felt very comfortable with the experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Robert, thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Human Resources Specialist

by from Ethel, LA |

The service I rec'd at All Star was excellent and I would surely recommend others to the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Vanessa, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing great customer service is always our top priority and we are glad to hear yours was satisfactory. Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, clean facalities, courteous staff

by from franklinton, la |

Phillip Tiger and mark Carlisle were exceptional help Phillip helped me throughout the whole process of of ordering my truck to having my truck delivered to my home. I would definitely recommend and shop at Allstar again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

All Star Chevrolet responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Eddie, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to ensure our customers have the best experience and we are thrilled your car buying process was smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing All Star Chevrolet and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


(1-10 of 159 reviews)