Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia

2018 Highway 15 North, Laurel, MS 39442

New 888-337-9001 New 888-337-9001
Used 888-337-5564 Used 888-337-5564
Service 888-337-9009 Service 888-337-9009


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from ELLISVILLE MS |

the service is awesome and the staff is always friendly. the waiting area is very comfy and is always equipped with coffee and a television. most auto repair shops have an oily smell but not here they are very clean and well kept

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

repair

by from Laurel, Ms |

My car had to be left for repair. I was offered and accepted a rental car at no cost to me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and time efficient service.

by from Laurel, Ms. |

My service representative was very knowledgeable and kept me informed as to what was being down to my vehicle. She also explained what other services needed to be done and the job was completed in a quick and efficient manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have our entire service team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service !!

by from Laurel Ms, Hattisburg Ms, Jackson Ms |

Fantastic service @ Laurel Ford/Kia in Laurel Ms !! Fantastic service @ Laurel Ford/Kia in Laurel Ms !! Fantastic service @ Laurel Ford/Kia in Laurel Ms !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Richard, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback.We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services and faster service and knowlegeable

by from Laurel Miss |

Friendly sale workers and knowlegeable. They make you feel at home. Their service rates are reasonable and budget friendly. When I brought my truck, I had a light that was out and i returned it back to the dealership and report it to the saleman that sold me the truck the light was repair immediately without any hestation.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Sylvia, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest service visit. We're glad to hear that our team was able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business! The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities and very friendly staff

by from Laurel, MS |

Everyone is always friendly and whatever problem or issue I have it is quickly resolved. The facilities are very clean and the wait time is short.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Jolynn, we appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Laurel ms |

The friendliness of the staff and how hard the work to get you what you want. Katy Leggett is the go to girl!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review, Lindsey! I'm very happy to hear that Katy was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Cheap, Fast, and Clean!

by from Beaumont, MS |

I wasn't waiting too long to get my car back and the price was good. My vehicle also needed cleaning and I didn't feel like doing it myself.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Ebony, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for choosing Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia for your vehicle needs. The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job Trish

by from Laurel, MS |

Ms. Trish makes the experience pleasurable. It's good to deal with someone who's knowledgeable about their product. She very kind, couteous, and understanding of my needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Donni, thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Trish could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! The Laurel Ford Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Friendly staff

by from Laurel, MS |

Staff is very courteous and everyone always says hello. Service was fast. Would recommend Laurel Kia to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Laurel Ford Lincoln Kia responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Hi Jackie and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Best, Laurel Ford Lincoln Team


(1-10 of 28 reviews)