Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac

9393 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

New 888-234-9051 New 888-234-9051
Used 888-247-1779 Used 888-247-1779
Service 888-418-5233 Service 888-418-5233

Home of the Vaden Extra Mile Guarantee


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Paul Jackson

by from Savannah, GA |

Everything was great. The salesman Scott went above and beyond the call of duty.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that Scott went so great lengths for you and made your experience enjoyable. Welcome to the Vaden Family and we look forward to seeing you in our service department in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place and People-They go the extra mile!!

by from Savannah Georgia |

I was looking for a new truck found one in Greensboro Ga, didn't want to drive that far, so I stopped in at Dan Vaden and they even made me a better deal. Thanks to Adam Williams (Salesman) and Trey one of the Managers. Thanks I'll definitely shop with Dan Vaden of Savannah again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Willia Dukes

by from Savannah, Ga |

good experience the sales rep was very helpful with helping me choose the right car for the next chapter in my life.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dan Vaden Chevy purchase

by from Savannah, Georgia |

I write this testimonial letter of my own accord based on the service and price I got on 2015 Impala, which I recently purchased at Dan Vaden Chevrolet. I got a very good deal and received patient assistance without pressure. I would like to highlight the following points, regarding my car buying experience: The car buying process was enjoyable, without the high pressure that I received at other dealerships. The dealership had a large selection of vehicles and sales personnel clearly articulated pros and cons of each vehicle I had selected. My Salesman, Carl Seale was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and diligently worked as my advocate to get me a good deal. The dealership was efficient and prompt, executing the sale quickly and professionally. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a late model quality vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Salesman

by from Woodstock, GA |

We went through a lot of hassle at several local dealerships. Then we went to Dan Vaden Chevrolet and were just blown away by their salesman Scott Moore. His knowledge & attitude were just superior to all the other average salesmen we dealt with. We love our new Chevy & would highly recommend Scott & the rest of his team at Dan Vaden.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought a new car.

by from Savannah, Georgia |

I got a great deal. Jonathan really made sure that all my needs were met.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good deal on a new car

by from Savannah,GA |

I was very pleased with the service I got while I was looking for my car. Jonathan was very helpful with giving me information and was not pushy. I thought it was going to be stressful but he made sure I was going at my pace while making a car purchase. He gave me a good deal on my Tahoe and I'm going to send anyone I know looking for a car to him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Janet Reilley

by from Pooler, GA |

Jonathan was not only a great salesperson but treated me and my family with care as a friend would. He listened to our needs and did everything he could to make sure we got exactly what we needed. I will send anyone I know who is looking for a car to Jonathan. Thank you again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

by from Savannah, Ga |

Just recently purchased a car from salesman Joe Amaral. This was the best experience I've had when buying a car! He helped me out so much, found the car I wanted, and always kept me up to date with what's going on. Treated me like a valued customer! Also want to mention a service advisor, Ashley Mankowski. She took great care of me while my vehicle was getting worked on. I could see she was very busy but still kept me up to date on my vehicle, she was very caring! Very pleased with dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome place

by from savannah, georgia |

The service from everyone, especially from Joe Ameral, was exellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dan Vaden Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

November 13, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.


(1-10 of 32 reviews)