Fairway Ford Henderson

Fairway Ford Henderson

301 S Highway 79, Henderson, TX 75654

New 888-692-1289
Used 888-221-4988
Service 877-247-2050

It's not just our name, It's the way we do business!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
100 out of 105 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 105 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from 75669 |

I have always had excellent service and fair pricing on repairs and vehicle purchases. I've bought four vehicles from them and when I get ready to deal again, that's where I'm going.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

2014 mustang gt convertible

by from College station,tx |

We bought a 2014 mustang gt convertible and love everything about it. Fairway Ford will get the deal done right! We are so happy with our purchase! Clayton Kersh was our salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

clean facility

by from Henderson, Texas |

Had my wife take car in for 4th recall. My wife asked an employee at the service center to look at the back tires. He informed her they were fine. After getting car back she took to get tires rotated and was told the back tires wer showing wire on inside of back tires. The tire place put on rack and tried to align and discovered not enough camber adjustment. took to another place and was told the same thing. Now car has 2 new tires and changed camber adjusters. Total $1,000.00. The car has 16,250 miles on it. Don't know if I can afford to drive Ford Escape and buy tires at this rate of mileage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

August 3, 2014

Mr. Duncan, I was very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your wife's last service visit with us. I spoke to my Parts & Service Director about this situation and he informed me that he has already been in contact with you. I have reviewed the service history and I believe I may have some insight about your concerns. Please contact me at my direct number listed below if you would like to discuss a resolution. As always, the satisfaction of all our customers is extremely important to us. Thank you for your feedback. Chris Beaty GM/Partner (903)655-3299


4.0 out of 5.0

Good fast friendly service

by from Henderson, TX |

very fast friendly service....went In on a Saturday as was expecting to have to wait but got in and out in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thanks Donna for your feedback! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, JB Baldridge - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job by both Sales & Finance!

by from Kilgore, TX |

I received very professional treatment by both Clayton Kersh (Sales) and Robby Huey (Finance)! They made the process very easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Teresa, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Clayton and Robby could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, JB Baldridge - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience overall

by from New London TX |

Very service oriented employees who work hard to fix your problem in the most affordable fashion. Trustworthy environment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Randy, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fairway Ford Henderson, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, JB Baldridge - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, met all people I might need.

by from Henderson, TX |

I liked everything about my experience. Racer, who happens to be a friend of my son, offered me all info about my Escape, priced it good and was just absolutely a nice guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Betty-It's great to hear from you. Thank you for stopping in recently and letting our team provide the excellent services you were looking for. Enjoy your new Ford Escape. Please let us know what else we can do to help in the future! Best regards, JB Baldridge - GM jb@fairwayfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Henderson, Texas |

They treated us very well! The work was done in a timely manner. Great service! Can't say enough great things about them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Wayne- Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate the positive remarks. Our team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to visit us on our website and on Facebook for the most up to date savings we have going on! Best regards, JB Baldridge - GM jb@fairwayfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice facilities and outstanding salesman.

by from Henderson, Texas |

J.C. Was very forth wright and helpful. He explained all applicable subjects to me .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

May 22, 2014

Reynold- We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It lets us know what a great job we're providing to guests such as yourself. We look forward to many more future visits from you! Best regards, JB Baldridge - GM jb@fairwayfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt Service

by from Mt. Enterprise, Texas |

The people at Fairway Ford are what I would call just down home friendly, if your from the South you know what I mean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Danny- Thanks for stopping in recently. I'm glad to hear you felt like home during your visit. We look forward to many more visits from you. Please let us know the next time you plan on stopping in. We look forward to seeing you. Best regards, JB Baldridge - GM jb@fairwayfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fairway Ford

by from Henderson, TX |

Our first sales person had more "important" business to deal with, or perhaps since we were visiting from out of town he figured we were just waisting his time. Either way, we could not have asked for a better, more friendly and helpful salesperson than Jay Oney. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fairway Ford Henderson responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Steve- We appreciate the positive feedback. Thanks for stopping in recently with your automotive needs. We look forward to many more opportunities to assist you in the future. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and on Twitter for the most up to date deals! Best regards, JB Baldridge - GM jb@fairwayfordtexas.com


(1-10 of 105 reviews)