Rockwall Ford

Rockwall Ford

990 East I-30, Rockwall, TX 75087

New 888-566-6051
Used 888-255-3752
Service 888-859-3334

Shop The Rock!

Average Ratings

3.7 out of 5.0
24 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews
2.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mesquite |

This place was great. We have never had such a good experience buying a car. We left with a great deal. Nick Mitref and Sheddy Rose were excellent. The whole staff was respectful of our needs and time. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Wylie, TX |

Brian Greenstone was very easy to deal with and the entire process was quick. Wish all car buying experiences were this good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

new vehicle

by from Garland, Tx |

I purchased a 2014 Ford Expedition King Ranch from Sheddy Rose and he made the process very painful. One salesman who's really on the buyers side.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Anthony, I'm glad you had a great time purchasing your Ford Expedition with Sheddy! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Jon Zillioux, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Rockwall Texas |

I recently bought a new King Ranch F-250 from Brian Greenstone at Rockwall Ford. Brian was very courteous and helpful and made sure I was happy with all aspects of the sale before I left

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope you are enjoying your new King Ranch F-250! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can assist you with. Jon Zillioux, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service from Maryam at Rockwall Ford!!

by from Rockwall, TX |

She got us in a great deal for a 2014 Ford Focus! Go see her!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you, Sara! We appreciate this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Maryam Pjetrovic

by from Terrell, Texas |

My wife and I rode into Rockwall Ford on a Friday night on the bike just to look around. We met Maryam on the lot and after a brief chat, we looked over their used F 250's. Maryam was so helpful and showed us 2 trucks she thought I'd like. We chatted more after a couple of test drives and told her we'd think it over and come back on Saturday if we decided to buy. We were trading in my '03 F 150 Lariat Super Crew. When we went back on Saturday afternoon, Maryam met us at the door and went WAY out of her way to help in any way she could to get us in the F 250 we chose, 2010 King Ranch 4X4. She was the consummate car sales person. She did everything possible to get what we wanted for our trade in. If she had not been so persistent, we would have left and went to a different dealer and possible gotten a lot worse deal. Kudos to Maryam Pjetrovic. Thank you for all your help. Rockwall Ford should be proud to have you as a sales person. Good luck with your future there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Richard & Deanna, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your 2010 King Ranch with Maryam. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Jon Zillioux, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rockwall Ford Maryam Excellent expirient

by from Rockwall Ford |

I bought my first car in Rockwall Ford I hade garate experients with sales person Maryam in the Rockwall Ford She was best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you had a great experience purchasing your car. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting my New Car!

by from Fort worth, Tx |

The best customer service we have had in a long time. I spoke with my salesmen Brian Greenstone before we came in. From the start the service was Awesome. Everyone was very friendly and got right to bussiness. In all my car purchases I have never had a more professional salesmen. He took the time to explain everything about my car. Best walk around and under the hood ever. He was very knowledgable and very helpful and honest and up front., after everything he got in and really took his time , setting up my phone and radio and showing me all kinds of stuff on my car,. He made us feel very much that he appreicated our bussiness. In this day and age of hurry up I really don't have time for you service, its nice to see old time customer service and pride in what you do.. I can't recomment them enough, Rockwall Ford and the Best salesmen I have ever had Brian Greenstone.This man knows customer service. Thank you again. We will be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind comments on Brian, and Rockwall Ford. I am very pleased to hear he did everything he could to exceed your expectations and provide great customer service. If there is ever anything I can personally assist you with, please let me know. Jon Zillioux, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Puzzled

by from Dallas, Texas |

Hopefully this being our third vehicle purchased here, our hopes were shot down. I went in to hopefully trade my truck (understood I will have negative rolled in) for a used F250. Filled out app online, along with my co-signer (sorry, but I dont have the best credit in the world) and was told to come down work the deal. Understand this was the day before month end so my schedule was hectic also but I was told they could get me into what im looking for. WRONG!.. Left work early out of my commission based job just to be let down. I understand about not being able to roll in negative equity, but dont get hopes up high to be let down.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

May 1, 2014

John, We sincerely apologize for your experience. Unfortunately, we allow the banks to make the decision based on the customer having a legal signed credit application. We want everyone to get approved, but a lot more goes into getting a loan approved than just a credit app online. We never want to waste anyone's time, and again, we apologize for doing so.


1.0 out of 5.0

Pushy selling tactics

by from Rockwall, Tx |

Called in to take a look at a new Explorer. The sales guy became very pushy supposedly offering me a great deal that was one day only and I had to sign immediately. To start off with the price was double that of the Ford TV commercials and the sales guy just wasn't interested in selling me the spec I wanted, just this basic model which I can only assume they had excess stock and wanted to clear out. When I started the negotiation process it was a drawn out process of tactics not aimed at customer service. The low point was when they paraded the manager in front of me to make sure I was genuinely interested in a sale and to tell me he wanted to keep my money local. I had to laugh when the sales guy asked me if I had a problem with him in front of the manager, of course I responded yes. They said they'd find me another sales associate, told them not to bother and I walked out. I'm still interested in the Explorer but won't be going back to Rockwall Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rockwall Ford responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Hi James, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I sincerely apologize for what you experienced and would like for you to call me to discuss it. Our #1 priority is customer service and I want to make sure this gets resolved as soon as possible. Regarding the commercial, I would like to know which one it was and which specs you are looking for. Please contact me at 972-290-2200. I look forward to speaking with you. Jon Zillioux, General Manager


(1-10 of 32 reviews)