Med Center Mazda

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Way, Pelham, AL 35124

New 888-615-9672
Used 888-602-2184
Service 888-489-3435

Your Performance Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
44 out of 46 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Birmingham, Al |

Excellent experience. Very professional and personable folks who made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you Jacquelyn. We always love to hear good things about our dealership from our customers.

5.0 out of 5.0

Med Center Mazda

by from Vestavia, al |

Great!, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, wonderfully great, extremely great, perfectly wonderfully great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 26, 2015

That is great, great, great, great, extremely great to hear Mr. Spigner. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in for service in a few months.


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change.

by from Birmingham, AL |

We always bring our cars to Med Center for repairs. Always exceptional!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Med center mazda

by from Pelham al |

Very good job worked with mazda to remedy problem. Thanks !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

That's great to hear Aaron. Glad we were able to assist with Mazda Corporation. We always look forward to helping our customers in any way we can. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you soon for regular maintenance.


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience with Med Center Mazda

by from Birmingham, Alabama |

My experience with Mazda has been great. I was able to keep my 2005 Mazda for years because of their service. Anytime I take my car in for service I am always greeted with kindness. The people there seem to care about the customer and the car. If they see that major service needs to be done and you don't want to have it done that day, they are not pushy about it. They let you make your own decision but explain to you how serious it can be and not to wait too long to have the work done. I like that they get you out as soon as possible and if they have to keep the car transportation will be provided. I don't have any dislikes about the dealer. I will continue to take my new 2015 Mazda to be serviced by their specialized technicians. I know that I will have it as long as I had the 2005 Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for the great review Vivian. We know you will be just as happy with your new 2015 Mazda as you were with the 2005. We are proud to be able to service your vehicle and look forward to providing your service needs for years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this dealership!!

by from Helena AL |

Service and quality is always important and that is exactly what you get here. Every one that I have come in contact with has been extremely helpful and are an extension of family. I will definitely do business here again and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking or needing service. Thank you Tom, Joey, Adam and Barry for all you have done and continue to do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Kim. That is exactly what we want to hear. We are always here for your automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Ned Center

by from Birmingham, Ala |

Great service as always. Barry in the Service Dept was very professional and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Lisa. We are happy when our customers are happy. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Top Notch

by from Birmingham,Alabama |

Always get the best service here, whether you're buying or just getting an oil change!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Kathy. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful as always

by from Clanton, AL |

Service was wonderful as always. Everyone from management down always go above and beyond to make your experience a great one. I Love my Med Center Mazda crew!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

And we love you too Karen! Thank you for the review and your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, wonderful customer service

by from Pelham, AL |

The service and parts department employees are exceptional in customer service! They always treat me right on anything I have done to my car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying and service thereafter experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Wendy. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We are here for you.


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from Hoover, AL |

Routine 6 month oil change & once around - general inspection.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Med Center Mazda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Mike. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.


(1-10 of 46 reviews)