Paris Ford Lincoln

2220 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

REVIEW OF SERVICE WITHIN THE FORD ESTABLISHMENT

by from PARIS, TEXAS |

The service, the smile, the friendliness of the service group along with the mechanics who know the vehicle to the owner and how the owner treats the vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Edward, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Paris Ford Lincoln special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH

by from Paris, Texas |

It was awesome from beginning to end, I was fully satisfied. Everyone was so nice and made it so easy for me and my wife. On top of that I feel like I got a great deal!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Paris FORD is AWESOME!!!!

by from Honey Grove, TX |

LOVED EVERYTHING!!! Brantly and Dylynn were awesome to work with. Courteous, funny, knowledgeable, expeditious, and amiable. It was wonderful not to have a pushy salesman only caring about his/her sale. These guys were great and treated you like family and truly wanted what was best for the customer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review, Kari. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Paris Ford Lincoln any time! Take care. Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence with financing your choice of vehicle.

by from Paris, Tx |

Costumer service was awesome. No run around when it came to getting what you wanted. Just had a great experience when it came to financing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service

by from Paris, Texas |

Everyone was so friendly and helpful l, I didn't think I would be able to get a car from any dealership but they worked hard to get me an amazing car and manageable payments!! Love these guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Taitha, thanks so much for the wonderful compliments. I couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly and helpful. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new purchase and I look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership.

by from Texas |

I have been a Paris Ford Lincoln customers for years, I have had the the same experience every time I purchased a vehicle from them, and that what keeps me going back when I am ready to trade or buy. Always, respect, understanding and courteous welcoming, and of course, prices

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Ferris, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Our teams sales excellence is always consistent, and Im glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals! Happy driving! Best regards, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, everyone handle all the needs to he

by from Sulphur Springs,Tx |

Everybody was very helpful in what I was looking for. Service was great and they take care of the customer with all their needs.Dillion Gibson helped me in every way he could!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Randal. I am very happy to hear that Dillion and the service team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care! Best, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Paris,texas |

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were efficient and did a wonderful job will th my oil change as well as cleaning my car afterward. Your staff is also very respectful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Michael, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to provide each and every customer with an efficient and knowledgeable service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Best, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Paris, TX |

Nice staff...friendly and knowledgeable. Work done promptly and correctly at a fair price. My truck was washed and ready to go when I went to pick it up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Leo, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our service center. I'm glad to hear you found us prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable, especially with the help of the team. If there is any automotive need we can help with in the future, don't hesitate in contacting us. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Sincerely, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Paris, Tx |

Oil change. Service people check my tires and found that my tread was bad and suggested new tires. Took me to work, did the job and returned my car to me ready to go.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paris Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Laura, thank you for your kind words! We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Warm regards, Travis Potter General Manager travis@parisfordtexas.com


(1-10 of 17 reviews)