Nalley Infiniti Decatur

Nalley Infiniti Decatur

1609 Church St, Decatur, GA 30033

New 855-314-2173
Used 855-314-2173
Service 855-402-5021

Serving the Greater Atlanta, Gwinnett, Roswell, Marietta, Sandy Springs, South Atlanta Area for 30 years!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
10 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Respectful and pleasant sales staff

by from Knoxville, TN |

Living in the Knoxville area, I expanded my search for a used vehicle to the ATL market for better pricing. After finding a vehicle on Cars.com, I called the dealership and made an appointment to come in the following evening. Unfortunately, my vehicle was sold to another dealership before I arrived, but the sales staff contacted me before I began my drive down to ATL and made every attempt to find me a vehicle of equal value from their other location. In the end, I was very pleased with the car they offered and the price adjustment for my inconvenience. Robin McElroy and Roman Byczek were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Beware of the financing, however. They did not offer me any options and rates were not competitive. Having driven 3 hours, negotiated a price, and completed the sale at almost 10 pm, I did not have the energy to negotiate the financing as well. I decided to take what was offered and refinance with my local bank or credit union.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us at Nalley Infiniti Decatur. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Robin and Roman. If you would like to further discuss your experience in finance I would be more than happy to do so at your convenience. Thank you for your business, Jim Slezak, 404-994-5421, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Easy as pie

by from Florida |

I started my search for a new QX 80 on the internet. I researched dealers in Florida, Alabama, Louisiana, and Georgia. Nalley Infiniti Decatur had the vehicle in stock and quickly gave me an eprice for the vehicle and the price for my trade. Most of the other dealers were trying to locate a vehicle or gave me a higher price or couldn't even send a true price. The sales team (Dell,Darryl and Daniel) even started all my paperwork before I left the house to make the trip 5 hours to purchase the vehicle. I met Darryl Ferguson when I arrived and he was very knowledgeable about the QX 80 and had the car ready for a test drive. This was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. There was simply no gimmicks, they wanted me to buy the car and did everything they could to make it easy and pleasant. It was worth the 5 hour drive to do business there. I only wish I lived closer to get my vehicle serviced there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you for writing a review for Nalley Infiniti-Decatur. We are glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future or if you need to schedule your next service appointment. Mike Wright General Manager 404-994-5421


1.0 out of 5.0

HORRIBLE service

by from Natasha |

I've gone into this dealership 2 times and both times the service was horrible! 1st to purchase a vehicle, I left and purchased some where else because the Finance Manager had horrible customer service skills. 2nd time for service, I paid for a repair and it was NOT repaired properly! All the reviews prior to going in for service stated, DO NOT take your vehicle in for service, because the service team is HORRIBLE. Wished I would have listened, but it will NOT happen a third time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Ms. Parker, thank you for your feedback. It is my goal to make sure that all customers have had a positive experience in sales, service and parts. I am sorry to hear you feel this way and that we have not met your expectations. When you contacted us about your tire pressure sensor initially we repaired the issue. Shortly after the repair you contacted us again regarding another tire's pressure sensor causing an issue-information you received after visiting an independent repair shop. We requested you bring your vehicle in for us to verify the issue and offered a discount for the repair if it was necessary which is an offer that we remain willing to accommodate. However, we cannot come to any further agreement without looking at the vehicle. Thank you, Jim Slezak, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Bad customer service

by from Lawrenceville, Ga |

Purchased a Q50 12/26 and also purchased the Elite Protection Program, when I had not received my response in 45 days I called the Infiniti customer service. After giving the helpdesk my agreement number was informed there was no agreement under that number. I called the Finance manager at Nalley and ask him why, his answer was a request for me to scan the 20+ page document and send to him. Still waiting. The salesman told us that after 30 days or so that Nalley would have us return to the dealership and someone would go over all of the different systems on the car. I have called the salesperson 3 times in the last two weeks and have not received a call back. Will be contacting the sales manager

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please call me at your earliest convenience so that I may personally see to it that all outstanding issues are taken care of. I look forward to hearing from you. --Jim Slezak, 404-994-5421, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying Experience ever

by from Stone Mountain, GA |

I enjoyed my experience in dealing with salesman William Harris and finance manager Will Teague in purchasing my new car. They were very pleasant to work with. William Harris was very professional and made the purchase a relaxing experience throughout the whole process. Overall the personnel at the dealership were very courteous and pleasant as well. I would strongly recommend this dealership when purchasing a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Martha, thank you for the recommendation and feedback. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with William and Will. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns and we will be happy to help. Warm regards, Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Stone Mountain, GA |

I had routine service of my vehicle at Nalley and they were great with scheduling, even with me needing to change times. They approached me immediately and to confirm services that were needed - they talked to me in a manner as if they new me (which of course they don't, they just look me up on the computer). The only negatives are that it seems to take too long - 1 1/2 hours for oil change and tire rotation? Of course, they also wash the car which is nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for your business and review. I am glad we were able to reschedule your visit and that you enjoyed your experience. I do apologize for the wait. During your service visit for an oil change and tire rotation we also further inspect your vehicle to ensure your safety which unfortunately adds to the wait time. If you would like to further discuss this please do not hesitate to reach out to me during your next visit. Best, Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Refreshing Customer Service!

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

The Service Department was very friendly and helpful! I felt like everyone was honest and I will be using Nalley Infiniti for future care services. Thank you, Jessica

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

January 3, 2014

Jessica, thank you for your review. We look forward to continuing to earn your business. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future. Best wishes, Jim Slezak, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nalley Decatur.

by from Decatur, GA |

I would definitely recommend going to Nally Infiniti in Decatur to have your car serviced. Jordan, the customer service representative, went above and beyond the call if duty to ensure I was a satisfied customer. He was professional and pleasant. I had a great experience and plan to return should the need arise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Veronica, thank you for your 5 star feedback! I am pleased to hear Jordan was able to provide you with a professional and pleasant service experience. We hope to see you in the future for any service needs or questions! Best, Jim Slezak, General Manager, Nalley Infiniti Decatur


1.0 out of 5.0

Jim P.

by from Atlanta, GA |

Beware the "Bait and Switch" with this dealer. I was given a written OTD (Out The Door) quote that looked too good to be true, so asked another salesperson to confirm it. I got a another written confirmation of original quote from the second salesperson. Both wanted me to come right in and see the car. I got a certified check for the amount of the quote, and emailed that I was coming in to pick up the car the same day. That's when I was told that the OTD price the gave me did not include the sales tax, delivery, dealer fees, etc. I realize Infinity is not on a par with Lexus and and Acura, and operate pretty much the same as Nissan dealerships, but I expected better. Jim Parker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Infiniti Decatur responded to this review

August 20, 2013

Jim, Thank you for bringing your recent experience with us at Nalley Infiniti Decatur to my attention. I am sorry to hear you feel this way about the Infiniti brand. We do take extreme pride in our luxury vehicles at Infiniti and Nalley Infiniti Decatur. I have researched your recent experience with us. Please know that unfair pricing is not a sales tactic we engage in or support. The salesperson made an honest mistake which we have cleared up and made sure that it will not occur again. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience and concerns so that I may work to restore your trust in us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 404-994-5421. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, James Slezak, General Manager, Nalley Infiniti Decatur


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Saleman Harry Ward was Fantastic! Very Happy

by from Clarkston |

I went in to get my car service and then was approved for a New Car. My Car was pretty old with high milage.Sales Rep Harry Ward was very helpful! I am happy with my trade-in for the Nissan Versa. Great Dealer and Grate deal to build my credit. Kermit Collins Highly Recommended! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

History Buff

by from Acworth, GA |

I enjoyed my experience in dealing with Samuel Dotson in purchasing my new car. He was instrumental in getting me a great deal and was very professional in the process. Overall the personnel at the dealership were very courteous and pleasant in the whole course of the proceedings. I would strongly recommend this dealership when purchasing a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 13 reviews)