AutoNation Ford Marietta

869 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

New 877-467-0089 New877-467-0089
Used 888-247-0301 Used888-247-0301
Service 888-667-2563 Service 888-667-2563

Our vehicles come with a low, upfront price and are guaranteed to be RECALL FREE.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 159 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience of my life.

by from Adairsville, GA |

As a retired auto dealer formally from Florida for 30+ years, my wife and recently retired to the mountains of NW Georgia. We deside we needed a pick-up truck so we could work in flower gardens. We shopped via the Internet for a loaded pre-owed vehicle, and gave our information to several dealership's. Only 1 called me with the information I was looking for. We set an appointment date and time. Auto Nation Firs in Marietta, made it so easy and fun. Our sales person is Greg Collins, extremely open and down to earth. A real pleasure doing business with him, and in the future if we ever need or our family and friends need a vehicle we will make sure Gregory Collins gets to see them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

March 19, 2016

We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford F150 purchase

by from Marietta, GA |

Friendly staff, Theo the salesperson is very pleasant to deal with and helped me out on keyless entry admin reset a day after the purchase. I highly recommend this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your positive review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car maintanice

by from Marietta, GA. |

Service, center and people are great. I an disappointed Ford dropped the SENIOR discount.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

No return calls or emails

by from Marietta, GA |

I left a message and an email for the service manager regarding my service experience. I never heard back. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Ray. If you are willing, our General Manager would love to talk directly with you to rectify these issues. You can contact our GM at (770) 674-6077 -- we hope to hear from you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service. Friendly and attentive staff.

by from Smyrna, GA |

The staff was very The staff was very friendly, very professional, and very patient and methodical in diagnosing an intermittent issue with my vehicle. The service department never attempts to upsell.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you for your positive review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall Experience

by from marietta, ga |

Made appointment for recall airbag replacement. Got there but they did not have the part????????????. They called when it was in & did the job in 3 hrs

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodstock,GA |

Best experience throughout the bying process No pressure Very pleasant

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Place to Do Business and Get Great Deals!

by from Rockmart, Ga. |

Evan Young! Well, What Can I say About Evan Young the Sales Associate Person who would put up with my Persnickety Personality. he has Patience and Understanding. Ask for him and you can't go wrong. This Makes my 3rd New Vehicle that I have Purchase Here and so I will say one thing, It's a Great Place to come and do Business. Tom Stephens

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

December 30, 2015

We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from my salesman

by from "Dallas,Ga" |

I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone who's looking for a new car or truck ask for Kendrick he will take good care of you and let know that I told you to see him. Darryl.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer experience

by from Dallas, Georgia |

I bought a new f150 for a great price and they found me exactly what I wanted no matter what obstacle I had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoNation Ford Marietta responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!


(1-10 of 159 reviews)