Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Pointe NW, Duluth, GA 30096

New 877-894-1491
Used 877-410-5357
Service 866-918-9811

Rick Case Doubles the Factory Nationwide Warranty to 20 year/200,000 miles with every new car purchase.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
51 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RICK CASE KIA OF DULUTH - GREAT PEOPLE GREAT CAR

by from Duluth Ga |

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life but I've never had an experience like I had last week buying a Kia from Rick Case Kia in Duluth Georgia this experience was better than any Porsche or Mercedes store and the Chase Chanell General Manager did an amazing job I will never forget this I have since send four of my friends to buy a car from these guys ! Victor delivered the car door house went over all the equipment and even speak the language this is unbelievable ! Rick Case must be proud to have young people like these guys running that store! thank you and I will be back for more Kia's @ Rick Case Kia in Duluth Ga ! Bogumila Klimek

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

5.0 out of 5.0

Not just an oil change!!

by from Dunwoody |

This was not just an normal oil change. From the time I pulled into the service lane and was greeted by the Service Manager David, yes the Service Manager was the person that greeted me, everything about getting my oil change was focused on how the Rick Case Team could take care of my needs. Very customer centric!! I usually go to Jiffy Lube because of their low prices. WOW was I wrong. At Rick Case Kia you get better service and the price is lower as well. The whole team was awesome!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice dealership

by from Altlanta |

Rickcase kia offers good deals and the service is great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service Department

by from Dacula, GA |

I have always hesitated in the past when I had to walk into a service department to have my car looked at but Rick Case Kia has changed how I feel. I brought my car in for a service and was greeted immediately by their friendly staff. The team reviewed with me it detail what I needed, did not try to sell me anything I didn't need and was able to show me the best way to get the work done within my budget. I was also impressed by the service manager, David, who came out and made sure that everything was going well instead of being the person that you only come to know when an issue arises. I will definitely be back and recommend Rick Case Kia service too my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


1.0 out of 5.0

I've never felt so cheated and heartbroken.

by from Gwinnett County, Duluth, GA |

These guys straight up lied to me. I asked all the right questions and showed all documentation I thought I needed to. 2 weeks later they take the car back. Believe what and who you want but I am an honest, hard working, and hard saving man. They lied to me, forced me to give up a car I depended on, and literally has my whole family in tears. Please be careful buying with these guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy with Rick Case Kia

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

Happy that Rick Case Kia tried (and succeeded) to resolve my car's issue without major service. Heading in during the holidays with misfiring issues is stressful, until it's resolved in under an hour for $40.00. Second time Rick Case Kia's helped me avoid major service. Being a female student without an ounce of car-savvy, I'm thankful for your honesty and that you treat me like a member of the family. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Locust Grove Ga |

Me and my Daughter went to Rick Case Kia not knowing what to expect. To our delight, we both left absolutely pleased , satisfied, and totally surprised! Thanks to Rodney Myers and especially Timothy Turner! He has been wonderful and has gone out of his way to help us out. Thanks Tim!! Tracy Blount

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Now that's how you buy a car!!!

by from Suwanee, GA |

My wife and i could not be any more pleased with our new Kia Sorento. Hands down if anyone goes to Rick Case Kia in Duluth Georgia, you need to speak with Perry Mallory!!! He is the best by far!!! He went the extra step to make our buying experience the best it could be.. never mind that.. he went the extra mile!!! Thank you Perry for all that you put into helping us purchase our beautiful new Sorento -black Cheery I might add... Looks awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Going the Extra Mile

by from Buford, GA |

I recently visited Rick Case to purchase a vehicle with some challenges. I waited patiently to speak with the Salesman Emmanuel KuBandi. Mr. KuBandi listened to me and despite pushback from his Management he kept looking for a way to say yes. We even took a walk to another Rick Case delearship nearbye and they made the deal happen. Mr. KuBandi stayed with me the whole time and made sure that I was taken care of. The staff at the dealership was wonderful thanks to Mr. KuBandi. He went the extra mile and exemplified professional courtesy and customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


4.0 out of 5.0

Contact to inquire about a 2012 Nissan Frontier

by from Stone Mountain, GA |

My phone conversation with the saleslady was very informative and she was not pushy, which I appreciate. She politely emailed me back a few days later to set up a test drive, but because I'm not ready to buy yet, I did not make an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always our pleasure to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job

by from Birmingham AL |

The salesman, Viktor , did and excellent job of telling my wife, daughter and myself about the car and the features of the KIA Soul.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


(1-10 of 52 reviews)