Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Pointe NW, Duluth, GA 30096

New 877-894-1491
Used 877-410-5357
Service 866-918-9811

Rick Case Doubles the Factory Nationwide Warranty to 20 year/200,000 miles with every new car purchase.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
56 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RICK CASE KIA OF DULUTH - GREAT PEOPLE GREAT CAR

by from Duluth Ga |

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life but I've never had an experience like I had last week buying a Kia from Rick Case Kia in Duluth Georgia this experience was better than any Porsche or Mercedes store and the Chase Chanell General Manager did an amazing job I will never forget this I have since send four of my friends to buy a car from these guys ! Victor delivered the car door house went over all the equipment and even speak the language this is unbelievable ! Rick Case must be proud to have young people like these guys running that store! thank you and I will be back for more Kia's @ Rick Case Kia in Duluth Ga ! Bogumila Klimek

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

1.0 out of 5.0

Selling used cars without titles.

by from Atlanta, GA |

I purchased my car from Rick Case Kia. It turns out, they did not in fact own the vehicle. They are now refusing to retrieve the title and demanding I return the car. The previous owner verbally provided the incorrect payoff amount, the dealer did not verify the amount due with the bank. Due to the negligent acts and falsified documents, it is my contract they are breaching! Apparently this is not an uncommon issue with Rick Case Kia of Duluth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. Rick Case Kia


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding service

by from duluth, ga |

when I got there, I saw a fea cars before me, I was worried it was going to take awhile, however I was greeted by Audri who was very pleasant and and sure to get my vehicle completed within the hour she had quoted me. She even gave me an ice cold bottle of water which was welcomed on a hot day like it was. Thank you for the visit se you next time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from norcross,ga |

The service staff is top notch. No added pressure, Orion got us in and out with problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

excellant service

by from norcross, ga |

Audri Jones was my service rep. She was attentive and very helpful in helping resolve my issues. I recommend anyone looking for a Kia dealership to service their vehicle to use Rick Case Kia and as k for Audri

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Great team, Highly recommend

by from Atlanta, GA |

I walked in Rick Case dealership with zero knowledge of financing and the car itself. It was my first time to buy a new car. It was really welcoming and everyone was very kind. Gianni was very helpful with all the detailed advice. He was truly in customer's side and I really appreciated it. Franklin took care of me very well, showing around and explained all the functions of the car. Chase Edwards explained all possible options with price breakdown, very informative and smart. James was great with all the paper work, fast, efficient and funny. :) Jaldrin told me a great story about Kia Soul which made me feel very safe to buy this car. I walked in pretty late Sunday evening and made the crews to stay late night. (about 9:30pm) But everyone took care of me with great service until the last moment when I drove out with this beautiful, spotless Kia Soul 2015! Great team, Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Still In Shock

by from McDonough, Georgia |

After months of research and shopping online and other dealerships, we decided to make the trip up to Rick Case. So So very happy we did. We were immediately greeted and made to feel so welcome. We met with sales consultant Jaidrin Rodriguez and what a perfect transaction it was! We were finished with paper work within 45 minutes and my 2014 KIA Sorrento was taken back for detailing, and we were on our way home. I'm very happy to be a part of the Rick Case family. Wish they weren't so far away so I could use them for all my service needs, and oh yeah!, the tall Hawaiian guy was a pleasure to meet! Thanks Rick Case!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Not just an oil change!!

by from Dunwoody |

This was not just an normal oil change. From the time I pulled into the service lane and was greeted by the Service Manager David, yes the Service Manager was the person that greeted me, everything about getting my oil change was focused on how the Rick Case Team could take care of my needs. Very customer centric!! I usually go to Jiffy Lube because of their low prices. WOW was I wrong. At Rick Case Kia you get better service and the price is lower as well. The whole team was awesome!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice dealership

by from Altlanta |

Rickcase kia offers good deals and the service is great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service Department

by from Dacula, GA |

I have always hesitated in the past when I had to walk into a service department to have my car looked at but Rick Case Kia has changed how I feel. I brought my car in for a service and was greeted immediately by their friendly staff. The team reviewed with me it detail what I needed, did not try to sell me anything I didn't need and was able to show me the best way to get the work done within my budget. I was also impressed by the service manager, David, who came out and made sure that everything was going well instead of being the person that you only come to know when an issue arises. I will definitely be back and recommend Rick Case Kia service too my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


1.0 out of 5.0

I've never felt so cheated and heartbroken.

by from Gwinnett County, Duluth, GA |

These guys straight up lied to me. I asked all the right questions and showed all documentation I thought I needed to. 2 weeks later they take the car back. Believe what and who you want but I am an honest, hard working, and hard saving man. They lied to me, forced me to give up a car I depended on, and literally has my whole family in tears. Please be careful buying with these guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback.


(1-10 of 58 reviews)