Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

New 877-894-1491
Used 877-410-5357
Service 866-918-9811

Rick Case Doubles the Factory Nationwide Warranty to 20 year/200,000 miles with every new car purchase.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
48 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

RICK CASE KIA OF DULUTH - GREAT PEOPLE GREAT CAR

by from Duluth Ga |

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life but I've never had an experience like I had last week buying a Kia from Rick Case Kia in Duluth Georgia this experience was better than any Porsche or Mercedes store and the Chase Chanell General Manager did an amazing job I will never forget this I have since send four of my friends to buy a car from these guys ! Victor delivered the car door house went over all the equipment and even speak the language this is unbelievable ! Rick Case must be proud to have young people like these guys running that store! thank you and I will be back for more Kia's @ Rick Case Kia in Duluth Ga ! Bogumila Klimek

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy with Rick Case Kia

by from Atlanta, Georgia |

Happy that Rick Case Kia tried (and succeeded) to resolve my car's issue without major service. Heading in during the holidays with misfiring issues is stressful, until it's resolved in under an hour for $40.00. Second time Rick Case Kia's helped me avoid major service. Being a female student without an ounce of car-savvy, I'm thankful for your honesty and that you treat me like a member of the family. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Locust Grove Ga |

Me and my Daughter went to Rick Case Kia not knowing what to expect. To our delight, we both left absolutely pleased , satisfied, and totally surprised! Thanks to Rodney Myers and especially Timothy Turner! He has been wonderful and has gone out of his way to help us out. Thanks Tim!! Tracy Blount

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Now that's how you buy a car!!!

by from Suwanee, GA |

My wife and i could not be any more pleased with our new Kia Sorento. Hands down if anyone goes to Rick Case Kia in Duluth Georgia, you need to speak with Perry Mallory!!! He is the best by far!!! He went the extra step to make our buying experience the best it could be.. never mind that.. he went the extra mile!!! Thank you Perry for all that you put into helping us purchase our beautiful new Sorento -black Cheery I might add... Looks awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Going the Extra Mile

by from Buford, GA |

I recently visited Rick Case to purchase a vehicle with some challenges. I waited patiently to speak with the Salesman Emmanuel KuBandi. Mr. KuBandi listened to me and despite pushback from his Management he kept looking for a way to say yes. We even took a walk to another Rick Case delearship nearbye and they made the deal happen. Mr. KuBandi stayed with me the whole time and made sure that I was taken care of. The staff at the dealership was wonderful thanks to Mr. KuBandi. He went the extra mile and exemplified professional courtesy and customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


4.0 out of 5.0

Contact to inquire about a 2012 Nissan Frontier

by from Stone Mountain, GA |

My phone conversation with the saleslady was very informative and she was not pushy, which I appreciate. She politely emailed me back a few days later to set up a test drive, but because I'm not ready to buy yet, I did not make an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always our pleasure to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job

by from Birmingham AL |

The salesman, Viktor , did and excellent job of telling my wife, daughter and myself about the car and the features of the KIA Soul.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience!

by from McDonough, GA |

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. I was greeted with smiles and lots of knowledge about the inventory. My question were answer quickly and honestly. These guys were great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


1.0 out of 5.0

Worst company ever

by from Duluth, Georgia |

I purchased my first car from Rick Case Kia in Duluth. The first time I signed my deal the now finance manager, persuaded me into purchasing very unnecessary warranties. But since this was my first car I wanted to do everything right, I also felt it was necessary to believe him. I ended up having to re-do my deal and during that process I spoke with a different person in finance. This time I was determined not to purchase an extended warranty because it added $3,000 to the price of my car. The person in finance that re-did my deal lied to me and told me that removing my extended warranties would raise my APR. Months later after speaking to the company responsible for my loan I found out that I was lied to. Unfortunately, my problems with rick case Kia did not stop there. The service department is also very unreliable. After receiving an oil change to prepare my car to drive cross country for the holidays, I was greeted with engine noises. The service department at rick case mishandled the oil filter which caused it to leak all over my engine. I was forced to get another oil change before returning home. Something as simple as an oil change they screwed up. Immediately after purchasing the car I started to hear the breaks squeak. After bringing the car to rick case Kia multiple times I was told that it was caused by something benign and that I should ignore it. Well, 6 months later I brought the car in and I was told that my roaders were unevenly wearing down. (Whatever that means) and that I should replace my brakes and roaders. Because it was their poor quality brakes that caused this problem they agreed to replace my brakes at a lesser charger. Also, it's important to mention that 7 months after purchasing my car I still do not have a license plate because tags and title sent my information to the wrong out of state office. Please, if you enjoy your sanity and would like purchasing your car to be simple and honest, don't not purchase your car from rick case Kia. They took advantage of my inexperience, my youth and the service department assumed that because I was a lady they could lie and rip me off. This has been the worst experience I have ever encountered and I plan on reporting them to the BBB.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Perry Mallory-Awesome Sales Person!

by from Lawrenceville,GA |

Perry is a very pleasant, knowledgeable sales person. He took time with me to be sure that I was fine with the color, make, and model of the car that I chose - Hyundai Elantra. I recommend his expertise highly. He has great business ethics. I recommend him to be the "go to" person when someone is ready to buy a car or trying to make a decision as to what type of car to obtain.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car buyer

by from marietta,ga |

I worked with Sean Allen and Gary. Both were very approachable and professional. I felt like they treated me as if I was a family member or a friend. Sean stuck with me during the process of finding a used car and worked to find what I wanted. I would definitley buy from Rick Case and refer a friend in the future. I love my 2012 Kia Sorrento, kudos! to the service team too who detailed and serviced my car. Thanks, Cathy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Jerry Howell General Manager Rick Case KIA


(1-10 of 48 reviews)