Penske Honda

Penske Honda

4140 E. 96th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240

New 877-261-3999
Used 866-762-5540
Service 866-658-5334

Nobody Bigger, Nobody Better!

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
49 out of 55 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Top-Notch Experience

by from Fishers, IN |

I recenlty began my search for a Honda Pilot. Penke's location was great and they had quite a few previously-owned Pilot's on their lot. I had a few internet questions and was immediately contacted by Scott Hiller and the relationship began. My questions were answered and I decided to go in and drive one of the certified Pilots. The care and personal attention was better than any I had received during any previous car purchase. They paid attention to my needs and knew what would be best for me. I was able to work with Derrick Campbell and Brett Rozzi and get approved for a great interest rate. Everything from beginning to end went smoothly and fairly. I would absolutely go here again and will encourage others to purchase from Penske as well. I got the car I wanted and was done in no time with no hassle. It really was the best car purchase experience I have ever had and feel part of the Penske Family now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Jean, Welcome to the Penske Honda Family! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Scott, Brett, Derrick, and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service.Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Penske Honda

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Fishers, IN |

Karen Estridge helped us with our new Honda Odyssey (this is the 3rd one we have leased from them) and she was amazing! She was so helpful and went above and beyond to help us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Hello, Thank you for continuously choosing Penske Honda and taking the time to review your experience. We truly appreciate it! Happy driving in your new Honda Odyssey! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 fit

by from Fishers, in |

The salesperson was great. He was a good listener and found a car that fit my criteria and price without a hassle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2014

Karen, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We wish you all the best with your 2014 Honda Fit. Happy Driving! Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 accord

by from Indianapolis in |

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly - they made the car buying experience easy! So helpful answering every question and I had lots of questions! Thank You.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

LaDonna, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing Penske Honda, enjoy your 2014 Honda Accord! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 accord

by from Indianapolis in |

Our experience was very good. We came with a specific model and price and we're able to get exactly what we were looking for. We are very excited to be new first time honda owners !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Brandon, Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad our team was able to assist you, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Take care, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New cr-v

by from Greenwood, in |

Great experience, we are very excited to drive our new cr-v. Doyle was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Lisa, Thank you for choosing Penske Honda and taking the time to review your experience. Happy driving in your new Honda CR-V! Regards, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 odyssey

by from Bedford, in |

Overall experience excellent Gary Parish listened to what I was looking for and he was patient in helping me. Financing was painless thanks to Rick! I will recommend Penske motors to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Sheila, We are delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with our dealership. We will be sure to commend Rick for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Best, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New cr-v

by from Plainfield, in |

Great buying process. We have a sales agent that makes the process easy every time we are here. When it's time for a new car, Penske is where we come! We love our Honda cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2014

Heather, Thank you for choosing Penske Honda and taking the time to review your experience. Happy driving in your new Honda CR-V! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car-buying experience

by from Carmel, IN |

This is the third car I've bought from Penske Honda. I have had a great experience every time. This time I traded in a car from another dealership and I was given a very fair price for my trade and an excellent deal on a new CRV.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2014

sllayton, It was a pleasure reading your review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your visit was met with excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing Penske Honda, enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New cr-v

by from Richmond, in |

The selection was awesome! Scott Clugston was very informative and patient with us in our decision making process. I am sure we would recommend others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Sandra and Bryan, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are overjoyed to hear that Scott provided you with professional customer service and was able to answer all of your questions. Happy driving! Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Accord ex

by from Westfield in |

Our experience was great. We came IN SUCH a hurry and our salesman bob was wonderful he literally ran around the dealership to help us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Madison, Thank you for sharing your story with us We're glad Bob was able to help find your Honda Accord EX, and that you're very happy with your purchase. Thank you, Penske Honda


(1-10 of 57 reviews)