Penske Honda

4140 E. 96th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240

New 877-261-3999 New 877-261-3999
Used 866-762-5540 Used 866-762-5540
Service 866-658-5334 Service 866-658-5334

Nobody Bigger, Nobody Better!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  51-60 of 154 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Phenomenal service!

by from Indianapolis indiana |

I searched online and found phenomenal reviews for Scott Hiller, and came in and asked for him and he lived up to all the great reviews I am excited about my new civic!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Ricky, Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing Penske Honda! We'll be sure to share your great feedback with Scott. Happy driving in your new Honda Civic! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Upgraded accord lease!

by from Westfield indiana |

It was a pleasant experience. The sales staff was wonderful! We are driving home in our new accord!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Karen, Thank you for such a great review, we truly appreciate it! We hope you love your new Honda Accord! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New pilot!

by from Fishers indiana |

It was good experience overall. Stanley was very helpful and we are very excited about our new pilot!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We're so happy to hear that Stanley provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Penske Honda! Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New Civic!

by from Schaumburg, Illinois |

Jack Breen is a great salesperson! I am very excited about my new civic! It is A great value in a vehicle! Rick the finance manager was great as well and kept it fun!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Dia, Congratulations on your new Honda Civic! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jack, Rick and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable service. Sincerely, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

New Civic!

by from Indianapolis Indiana |

The sales staff is very nice and worked with us to get the best deal around!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Rebekah, We are thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience! Thank you so much for your kind words of our dealership. We will be sure to share your review with our team! Happy Driving, Penske Honda


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Bloomington Indiana |

Great salesperson Dave Worsham! It was a great price. I found the vehicle online and I am impressed with the website and how Informative it was.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Aleta, We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Dave for his outstanding customer service and for taking such excellent care of you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Happy Driving! Penske Honda


4.0 out of 5.0

New Odyssey

by from Indianapolis |

The odyssey allows us all the amenities we wanted in a vehicle while still allowing us to add some extra after market add- ons without breaking the warranty.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Sherri, We're so glad to hear your great feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda Odyssey! Thanks again, Penske Honda


4.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Fishers Indiana |

Brian gave us good and quick service and helped me get what I was looking for.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Joe, Thank you for the great review of our Service Department! We are always here to help with whatever you need, and look forward to your next service visit! Happy driving, Penske Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

1st car buying experience.

by from Indianapolis Indiana |

Penske Honda takes care of their customers. I would recommend Robert he was easy to talk to, listened well and was able to work with me to get me just what I needed! It was a great experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Monigo, We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us this fantastic review. Robert is great and we're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Thank you, Penske Honda


4.0 out of 5.0

New Odyssey!

by from Carmel Indiana |

We did our research ahead of time so it was a pretty easy process. Completely seamless and painless If you know what you want.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Penske Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Sarah, That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. Sincerely, Penske Honda


(51-60 of 154 reviews)