Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino

1100 South E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92408


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Yucaipa |

nice new waiting room, quick oil change service I have been bringing this vehicle to this facility for seven years with good results thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

April 20, 2016

John, I want to personally thank you for giving us your business over the last seven years. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to our service department and that we have been able to earn your business time and time again. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks again and have a great day. Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Moss Bros

by from Lake Arrowhead Ca |

I have had some extremely tough times getting service done at Moss, however this time everything went smooth. There was a change in the service area with personnel and the use of iPads for assigning the service to be done. This is where the process was greatly improved.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Mr. Blatt, Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to fill out this review for us. We value you as our customer and from your feed back, as it helps us to improve our service for all of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with in the future. Thanks again, Joani Short Service/Parts/Body Shop Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Dodge

by from Redlands Ca. |

The service was great, I just wished it didn't cause so much ,but they did everything they could to get the price down and that was a good thing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you very much Richard for sharing this with us and I am happy to hear that our service team worked hard to get you the best deal they could. I hope that we can always provide you with the level of service you expect from us and if there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. All the best, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service, especially by Victor

by from Colton, CA |

In addition to a friendly welcome upon arrival, I have been most impressed with the service department staff, especially Victor. I appreciate how he explains what is going to be done and how he provides great follow up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

April 2, 2016

KS, thank you very much for sharing this with us. I am glad to hear that Victor took great care of you. We strive for great service and we hope that all of our customers feel comfortable asking questions so that we can help them understand what is going on with the vehicles. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Brothers Collision Center.

by from Highland, Ca |

Everyone is so nice & good people there. Gary and Collision Center is so very nice to us he got her car fixed really fast in 3 weeks thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you very much for sharing this with us. I will be sure to pass this on to Gary so that he can see how happy you are. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else that we can help you with. Thanks again and have a great day. Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My review

by from Upland ca |

Great service from Austen, she was very friendly as were other employees.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you very much for giving us your business. Austen and our service staff do a great job and we are luck to have them as part of our team. I hope that we can always provide you with the level of service you expect from us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jmkei

by from Lake Arrowhead, CA |

Gary was exceptional! He communicated the progress of repairs. Kept me informed. The staff in the body shop did a great job. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

February 20, 2016

Thank you very much Jeanette for the great review and for giving us your business. We always strive to provide great service to our customers and keep them informed just as you were. I hope we can always provide you with the level of service you expect from us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day. Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service done by miss bros dodge in San Bernardino

by from San Bernardino ca |

Service was great very friendly and knowledgeable about my car helping me to keep my car running at its best

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you Darren for sharing the details of your service visit with us. We have great service technicians who work very hard to provide you with great experiences. If you have any questions we are always here to help you understand your vehicle better. Thank you very much for giving us your business and if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a great day, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service- Oil Change

by from Rialto, Ca |

There was a misunderstanding with the service I ask for and the amount I paid for. Over all they follow the model "customer is always right", and for that I'm a happy costumer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

February 20, 2016

Thank you very much Carlos for sharing this with us. I am very sorry about the mix up and am glad that we got the opportunity to resolve your concern. I hope that we can exceed your expectations with your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at San Bernardino Moss Dodge. Chrysler 300

by from San Bernardino, California |

Everything was excellent. Josh in service always does a great job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

February 20, 2016

Mr. Kokesh, Thank you very much for the great review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our service department. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Wayne Allen General Manager


(1-10 of 101 reviews)