Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino

1100 South E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92408


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 94 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service done by miss bros dodge in San Bernardino

by from San Bernardino ca |

Service was great very friendly and knowledgeable about my car helping me to keep my car running at its best

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you Darren for sharing the details of your service visit with us. We have great service technicians who work very hard to provide you with great experiences. If you have any questions we are always here to help you understand your vehicle better. Thank you very much for giving us your business and if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a great day, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service- Oil Change

by from Rialto, Ca |

There was a misunderstanding with the service I ask for and the amount I paid for. Over all they follow the model "customer is always right", and for that I'm a happy costumer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at San Bernardino Moss Dodge. Chrysler 300

by from San Bernardino, California |

Everything was excellent. Josh in service always does a great job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome jeep

by from colton ca |

Great deal better than I expected . The seller was great and financial was awasomw not pressure and plus they got me the payment that I was expecting. ..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you very much Jose. It sounds like your buying experience went well and that our sales team worked hard to make sure you were taken care of. I hope we can always provide you with the level of service you expect from us and if there is anything else that we can help you with please let us know. All the best, Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing!

by from Victorville, ca |

Awesome! You guys rock! Great Job! The staff is very friendly and quick.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

December 13, 2015

Jerry, thank you very much for the Five Star review. We strive for Five Star service and by the looks at it we succeeded in your case and we do appreciate your feedback very much. If I may ever be of service please do not hesitate to call. Thanks again, Wayne Allen II General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Riverside, California |

Moss Dodge/ motors is an excellent dealership. I have purchased vehicles from Moss Bros. since 1986. They have dealerships in Riverside, Moreno Valley, and San Bernardino which I have done business with all three and the customer always comes first. There dealerships are organized, clean, and great staff. I greatly commend Wayne Allen and his entire team. I will personally refer all of my friends, family, and associates to this team or dealership. Thank you Moss family for your community dedication for many decades.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you very much for the repeat business over the years Dalke. It says a lot about the service we provide to have customers return and do business with us for as many years as you have. Thank you very much. We are always here if you need anything. We hope to see you again next time. Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Yucaipa |

Thank you, Dusten, for all your help. I will definitely bring my car back to your center. You were courteous and professional, and you took care of my car, when another dealership couldn't. Thanks again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

December 3, 2015

Angie, I wanted to personally thank you for sharing this with us here on Cars.com. I am happy to see that Dusten was able to help you and take care of your vehicle. We hope to see you again next time. Have a great day, Joani Short Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

RAM 1500

by from San Bernardino, CA |

I had 3 recalls on my RAM1500 and they took care of all of them at the same time. My vehicle had to stay overnight as they ran out of time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Mr Bowerman, Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to review us. We value you as our customer and your feed back. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Joani Short Service/Parts/Body Shop Director Phone 909) 884-8255 ext 2279


5.0 out of 5.0

Service & Recall Repairs

by from San Bernardino, CA |

Victor Marquez was most courteous and helpful and deserves a commendation. So does the service technician who serviced and repaired my 2006 Dodge Charger, everything was perfect!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Thank you very much Dennis for sharing this with us. I am glad to hear that Victor and our service team took great care of you. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day. Wayne Allen General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Big Bear Towing

by from Big Bear City Ca |

Josh Davis is a top notch service writer and follows through with his word. Mike the diesel tech is a high caliber employee for Moss. With this team of two great guys is why Big Bear Towing Inc brings its fleet of Rams to Moss.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Bernardino responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Big Bear Towing, Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to review us. We value you as our customer and your feed back. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. All the best, Joani Short Service Director


(1-10 of 94 reviews)