Glendora Chevrolet

(4.7) 5.0 43 Reviews

1959 Auto Centre Dr, Glendora, CA 91740


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 43 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from COVINA, CA |

I requested information online, salesperson was very helpful. I even filled out credit application online got approved and everything was ready for me by the time I got there. Everyone was nice and friendly, I did not feel pressured. Overall, one of the easiest puchases I've ever made.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever.

by from Menifee ca. |

Buying a vehicle at this dealership was an easy and great experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Eric, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Regards, Ryan Wines General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Glendora Chevorlet service Department

by from West Covina, CA |

I took my vehicle into the Glendora Chevrolet Service Department to get my vehicle serviced due to on going issues with the battery. The service staff was so nice and friendly and the service technicians were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone who needs there vehicle to be serviced to take to the Glendora Chevrolet service Department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Claremont CA |

The sales agent that assisted us was very thorough and informative. I really appreciated his friendliness and attention to the little details.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Isabel, thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback. Our team takes pride in their attentive, friendly, and informative customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Glendora Chevrolet satisfied. I appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Don¿t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Kind regards, Ryan Wines General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Claremont, CA |

I absolutely loved the experience, also the Cashier Miranda was soooo nice!!! Would really recommend this dealership to all my family members, and friends

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Aryana, thank you for this feedback and for the recommendation! It is gratifying to hear that you loved your recent with our dealership and Miranda. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Enrique Cerrillos - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from California |

My experience with Glendora Chevrolet was excellent. I first made contact with them via the Internet they followed up with a phone call. They new what I wanted and kept in touch. When the vehicle arrived I was promptly notified. The buying experience was great, They were professional. The delivery of the vehicle was also excellent. They took their time to walk me through the use of all of the cars functions! I would recommend Glendora Chevrolet to everyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Daniel, we make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our professional sales team is attentive and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this outstanding rating. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car! Take care! Best regards, Ryan Wines - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salestaff at Glendora Chevrolet

by from Glendora, California |

Salesman Gabriel was very knowledgeable about the Traverse that I ended up buying and he was so polite to myself and my mother, that was with me. He answered every question that I had. Sales Manager Michael Rocha was also exceptional he worked hard to make sure that I got the Trverse I wanted at a price I could afford, he tried everything to get me a discount. When it came time to go sign the papers Leslie was very nice &gave me time to get my pink slip since the next day was Christmas & it was getting very late. Everyone there were so nice to us and they were in the middle of their Christmas party.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Jean, I appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear that Gabriel, Michael and Leslie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Respectfully, Ryan Wines - General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Expernice

by from Glendora Ca |

Dorain was pleasant and patient in working with and going over in detail what needed to be done in terms of service and was NOT PUSHY!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hi Khori and thank you for your kind words. I am very happy to hear that Dorian was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Enrique Cerrillos, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Glendora CA |

Bought 3 cars this year from Glendora Chevrolet and needed to get some maintenance done. Gave me a loner care....all good

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Monique, thank you for the review and the loyalty to our dealership! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with both the sales and service experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook! Respectfully, Ryan Wines, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service....

by from Pasadena, CA |

Experience was fantastic! The only thing that needs to change is that you guys need to start washing the cars again when they come out of service!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glendora Chevrolet responded to this review

December 19, 2015

Blake, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. I will be sharing your comments with our team and I encourage you to contact me if you would like to further discuss your visit. Regards, Enrique Cerrillos - Service Manager


(1-10 of 43 reviews)