Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

New 877-468-5220
Used 877-462-0251
Service 877-706-3610

Family Owned and Operated Since 1977

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
104 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Marietta |

I was referred to this dealership with a high personal recommendation. I was not disappointed. They were fair with me in every way. Moving as fast as possible and got me on my way in exactly what I wanted in feeling very positive about the whole interaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 30, 2013

Jason- Thank you for spreading the word about your experience with our dealership. We love hearing about our customers experiences. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln again in the future. Brenda Howell bhowelllaye@howellford.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Randall Harris

by from Cumming, GA |

I have been completely satisfied with my 2012 Ford Fusion. From my salesman, to my service advisor, and all the technicians and employees who assisted me during any visits to Billy Howell Ford, I have been totally pleased and satisfied with all my interactions and services received. I would recommend without reservations Billy Howell Ford as a place to purchase a vehicle and have it serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great folks

by from cumming, ga |

Randy Mankovitch could not have been easier to deal with. Good guy, very straight forward, got me everything I asked for. I have no problem recommending him to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, George! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant car-buying experience with Randy. Thanks for the recommendations and for choosing Billy Howell Ford Lincoln as your dealer! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience

by from Cumming , Ga. |

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years. We have always been treated fairly and treated like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Keith, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Billy Howell Ford Lincoln. Have fun driving your new vehicle! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department - Jeff Stevens

by from Cumming, GA |

I have bought my last 3 cars from Billy Howell Ford. However, I would like to tell you about their service department. They have been servicing my cars and my family for over 15 years. Recently I had to take my SUV in for a "recall". They were very helpful, got my car done in 1/2 a day and returned it to me filled up with gas. They also gave me a ride home when I dropped the car off. :-) The service department is great!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Traci, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to call or visit us if you have any further questions or needs. Thanks for choosing Billy Howell Ford Lincoln for all your automotive needs! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super experience in buying a car

by from Cumming, GA |

The over all length to wait was just right. Joe was friendly, professional, courteous, and communicated as we specifically needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Elizabeth! We are glad to hear that Joe was able to provide you with a great car-buying experience. Thanks for choosing Billy Howell Ford Lincoln as your dealer! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Cumming, GA |

Everyone was friendly and seemed to take my priorites seriously. I was tight on time and Mickey and the team made things quick and simple. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Scott, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that Mickey and our team made your purchase experience a breeze. Thanks for choosing Billy Howell Ford Lincoln as your dealer. Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fantastic

by from dawsonville ga |

I first went to another dealer and looked at f150 trucks. The dealer only gave me half information telling me that Ford doesn't make a black truck with a chrome pkg in the lariat. He failed to mention the truck I bought at Billy Howells

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Jay, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Enjoy driving your new Ford F-150! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Cumming, GA |

Took my Escape in for a recall issue and oil change - even though I had an appointment, check in was quick and repair/oil change finished within 45 minutes!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Toni, thanks for this nice review! We are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great service. Please call or visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Have fun driving your Ford Escape! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Cumming, GA |

Service manager (Jeff) is extremely customer friendly and knowledgeable. It is a if I was his only customer for the day. He adjusted his department schedule to meet my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Jeffery, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Jeff was able to provide you with friendly and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales process and great service on my other.

by from Cumming, ga |

I hate the car buying experience and the shenanigans that go with it. It is a waste of my time and the dealers. Billy Howell was able to recognize that and make it relatively painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Douglas, we would like to thank you for your positive review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with a stress-free car-buying experience. Have fun driving your new vehicle! Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


(1-10 of 109 reviews)