Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

New 877-468-5220
Used 877-462-0251
Service 877-706-3610

Family Owned and Operated Since 1977

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
298 out of 302 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 302 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership!

by from Cumming, GA |

Our 2014 Ford Explorer oil change. Service could not be better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Alpharetta ,GA |

Came in for the 5000 mile service for my 2014 Escape. I didn't have an appointment but they checked me in right away. Great service with a smile, who could ask for more

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, William. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Billy Howell Ford Lincoln. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Best Regards, Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Ever

by from Suwannee, Georgia |

Robert Jimerson is outstanding. From my initial visit to Billy Howell a year ago, to my delivery of my Mustang last evening, he has been consistent and professional in all of our communications. It is refreshing to work with such and honest and straightforward salesperson. I feel he worked to get me the car I wanted and did whatever it took to make me happy. Thanks, Robert!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Michael. We believe in consistent and professional customer service and I am glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Please feel free to inform us if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding personnel.

by from Gainesville, GA |

Jim Mee and Dudley Bentle were outstanding guys to deal with. The two of them were the driving force behind my positive experience with the dealership. Great guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 6, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Adam. I am happy to know that Jim and Dudley were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Billy Howell Ford Vehicle Purchase Experience

by from Cumming, Ga. |

Bruce Castleberry was extremely professional, knowledgeable and diligent in helping us select the product we wanted and constructing a lease that met our requirements. He is the epitomy of customer satisfaction and has without a doubt, earned our repeat business for the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Myles. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Bruce was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Billy Howell Ford

by from Cumming, GA |

My salesman listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle, and worked within my budget to finalize a sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Michel. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. We are glad that our staff was able to listen to your concerns. Feel free to visit us again if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Over the top in service!

by from Cumming, GA |

Randy Mankovitch was knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate my questions. He made the car buying experience the least stressful I've ever had. Dudley Bentle was extremely helpful and got the financing deal done for me! I am so excited and thankful to be driving my second Ford Focus! Thanks Billy Howell Ford!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Vicky Lynne. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience and it is wonderful to hear that Randy and Dudley were knowledgeable and helpful during your visit. We hope that you are enjoying your new purchase. Feel free to visit us again if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Ranch

by from Cumming, GA |

The honesty, friendliness and straightforwardness, except I didn't get my Sirus that I wanted (lol) :) Willy O. and Jerry were pleasant to work with. Thank you both.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Clarence, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your time spent with Willy and Jerry was a pleasant experience. It is great to hear that they were able to provide you an excellent service. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this place!

by from Cumming,GA |

Friendly greeting. I like how the staff keeps you informed while the car is being serviced. Very reasonable prices! They are constantly trying to keep the customers happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Benjamin. Each employee is a valued member of the Billy Howell Ford Lincoln team and we all strive to provide excellent service. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Purchase experience

by from Cumming GA |

I have bought many cars and trucks from Billy Howell...Brenda McClain specifically. She is very responsive and up front on everything so I trust the dealership. I also do all my service with Mike Kelly and have been very pleased will all my dealings with Billy Howell Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Stephen, on behalf of Billy Howell Ford Lincoln, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Brenda and Mike are valued members of our team and it is a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your experiences. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable Buying Experience

by from Tiger, GA |

Ease of salesman during the whole process. Even though we went back and forth a bit on purchase price, he did not make it uncomfortable. It simply felt like doing business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Clifford, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Brenda Howell | bhowelllaye@howellford.com


(1-10 of 302 reviews)