Pugmire Ford Cartersville

Pugmire Ford Cartersville

352 N Tennessee Street, Cartersville, GA 30120

New 888-471-8459
Used 855-330-9574
Service 888-928-2620

YOUR TRADE IS ALWAYS WORTH $500 MORE AT PUGMIRE!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
39 out of 39 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Super Duty F-250 XLT

by from Cartersville, Georgia |

My salesman, Mike McKenzie, was both personable and knowledgeable. The initial sale price presented was very competitive and I got a fair price for my trade. The entire sale process went well and took very little time compared to other dealerships I have bought from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

William, thank you for writing about your business with us and congratulations on your car! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Mike McKenzie is an asset to Pugmire Ford of Cartersville and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Our team strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! I apologize for the delayed response, but please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Steve Smith- Steve@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Services and Mechs

by from Cartersville, GA |

Phoned and asked for a quick oil service appt and could I wait. They advised that I could do that and all went smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Randall, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. Our service team is always here to help you out. I apologize for not addressing your review sooner, but please don't hesitate to swing by if you have any questions or concerns. Best Regards, Pat McConville - Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Catersville, Ga. |

The friendly staff and honesty goes a long way. Their facility is clean and well kept. They will take the time needed to discuss or answer any question or concern.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

David, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Pugmire Ford of Cartersville. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. I'm sorry for not addressing your review earlier, but please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best, Pat McConville - Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service

by from Cartersville,Ga |

The customer service in the mechanic dept is great. Not only do they always do a great job with my vehicle maint., but they also go above and beyond. They even brought me to work. Great Staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Nan, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It's good to hear that we went above and beyond for you. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. Sorry for the delayed response, but please let us know how we may be able to help next! Warm regards, Pat McConville -Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Cartersville, GA |

Pam-- She is the greatest. I have been a customer for many years and Pam always is understanding and takes care of me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Roger, thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Pam is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business. I apologize for the late response, but if there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. Pat McConville -Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great online buying experience

by from Charlotte, NC |

I want to thank Steve Smith and Pugmire Ford. I recently purchased a 2011 Ford F150 via online and Pugmire shipped the vehicle directly to my address in Charlotte NC. Anytime a purchase is made sight unseen there is a potential for disappointment. I would have to say that when I did see the vehicle for the first time, I was not very happy with certain items on the vehicle. Steve was very cooperative and accommodating and we were able to work out the kinks. I would recommend Pugmire Ford to any of my friends here in Charlotte if they need a vehicle. Thanks again Steve!!!! Dave

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Dave, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm sorry for not addressing your review sooner, but if there is anything you ever need, please don't hesitate to let me know. Best, Steve Smith- Steve@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Cartersville, Ga |

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. The service and parts department were top notch. I love small town living

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Virginia, Pugmire Ford thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Best, Pat McConville -Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!

by from Acworth, GA |

It was quick, no hassles, received an excellent amount on my trade and had the vehicle I saw on line at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Deborah, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. I apologize for this delayed response, but we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Steve Smith- Steve@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Cartersville georgia |

Pam does a great job for me scheduling my appointments an keeping me informed. She gets me hooked up with the wright mechanics to preform work for me, she is a valuable asset to your company,I wouldn't deal with anyone else,she's the best thanks for employing her.just

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Mike! I'm very happy to hear that Pam was such great help to you. She takes pride in her customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Sorry for the late response, but please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Best, Pat McConville -Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is Great!

by from Cartersville, Georgia |

Pam was wonderful. I greatly enjoy going to the service desk and talking with her. She is always kind, informative, and eager to make customers happy. We love Pugmire's service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pugmire Ford Cartersville responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Dustin, thank you for this great review! Pam is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate her for giving you a great experience! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. I apologize for not addressing your review sooner, but please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Pat McConville -Service Director Pat@pugmire.com


(1-10 of 39 reviews)