Trotter Ford Lincoln

3131 Olive St, Pine Bluff, AR 71603

New 888-572-6264 New 888-572-6264
Used 888-510-2638 Used 888-510-2638
Service 888-228-0643 Service 888-228-0643

Tried.True.Trotter.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 37 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Good job Trotter

by from Pine bluff, Ar |

5 stars for your help and service thanks you guys have amazing staff good down south finess

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department!

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

This is a very good dealership. I came in with my Ford truck and had a brake job done. When I picked up my truck the brakes was not to my liking so I let them know and they took care of me and made sure I was happy before leaving. I give Trotter Ford a 10 + on my satisfaction level. My service advisor Christy always goes above and beyond for me. So if you want great service and customer service I would recommend Trotter Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank you! We are happy we could take care of your service needs in a timely manner to your satisfaction!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great people

by from Pine Bluff, Ar |

I'll keep going back to enjoy the friendship and loyal seevice they give to there customers

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service & great people

by from Jefferson, AR |

Excellent work and service as always. Fast and friendly with best prices and deals.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Kelly! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Software upgrade

by from White Hall, Arkansas |

trotter ford WAS ABLE TO TAKE AN UNSCHEDULED REPAIR AND IT WAS COMPLETED THE SAME DAY

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Thanks so much for your feedback, Kenneth. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

Oil change, tires rotated. New service manager excellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Loyalty

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

As always the Trotter Ford team in the person of Mrs. Kim Anderson took care of my new vehicle needs with no problem

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

They fixed my problem and the staff is great!!!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Thank you! Glad we could take care of your problems.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

Chrysty B. assisted me on Jul 22, when I had my standard regular mileage Service done. Was very impressed with her and specifically asked for her for my problem on Sep 22 when I was having a problem with tire pressure indicator light constantly coming on and having my usual Gas Service Station put and re-put air in. Chrysty was helpful yesterday again, and consider her to be my POC choice for Service calls. The Paper work did not show the name, but the guy who did the work to check the tires was very knowledgeable in explaining to me and cautioning me to "always" use the "sticker PSI" shown on the car for the PSI, which I will do/caution whoever is putting air in the tires. Thank you, Brenda Rump

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 2, 2015

We are very happy Christy could take care of your needs! Thank you for continuing to do business with us!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Pine Bluff, AR |

Great, timely service for my 2012 Ford Escape. Thanks again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Trotter Ford Lincoln responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Thank you!


(1-10 of 37 reviews)