Stevenson Mazda Kia

6103 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

New 888-690-6552 New888-690-6552
Used 888-589-7183 Used888-589-7183
Service 888-721-3191 Service 888-721-3191

"If it has our name on it, you have our word on it."


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 368 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and service staff.

by from Wilmington, NC |

The willingness of the sales staff to work with us. We ending up buying 2 cars. The service staff answered all our questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

September 5, 2015

Gary, We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Wilmington N.C. |

Always a good Experience at Mazda in Wilmington. Everybody is very Courteous and Professional .Service is Excellent.Facility is clean and easy to get to.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional operation

by from Wilmington NC |

Professional and friendly employees, quick, low pressure buying experience, genuine feeling of helpfulness Fastest buying experience from start to finish

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks so much for this great review, Brian. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Take care and happy trails! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great selection of cars !

by from 28405 |

It was a good time for me, all the people there were very helpful! I will definitely tell my family and friends about Stevenson!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Gene, We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Willard, NC |

My service advisor, Bob, was incredible. He called first thing in the morning to verify what concerns I had about my car and if I had any other services or questions that I needed attending to. Then he called as soon as a diagnosis was made and what was going to be done to repair the issue, he advised that the vehicle had some software recalls and they would take care of those. Also made necessary recommendations. Once the parts that were ordered arrived, EARLY (Yay), he called the morning they received it and we scheduled an appointment and again was great in keeping me in the loop about approximate times, additional recommendations and when the vehicle was ready. I have had a number of vehicles and his customer service went above and beyond.This is the first time that I have needed work on my car and it was not an unpleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Hi Cora and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Bob is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your future maintenance visits. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fast service

by from wilmington,nc |

Fast service,usually every time .Did I mention fast service every time I go to get my car worked on. Clean facility.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Robert, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you for continually choosing us for your vehicles' service needs. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Kia Survey

by from Wilmington NC |

The vehicle we purchased and the warranty. The salesman was very helpful with our purchase and in delivering our vehicle to us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Hi Lynne! At Stevenson Mazda Kia, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Wilmington NC |

Everyone was friendly, polite and courteous. The service was great and ahead on the est. time. Service personnel was more than able to answer all of my questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Hi Charles and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Stevenson Mazda Kia. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great vehicle.

by from Wilmington, NC |

I liked the vehicle first and foremost. I know the sales guy was really trying to get me into the vehicle that I really wanted. The sales Manager was very kind and understanding and explained in detail the information that I had requested. My son was very accommodated with the activities offered for children during the paperwork process. He was happy, we were happy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you, Andrea! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad we could help make the buying a little warmer. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities,courteous staff

by from Wilmington, N.C. |

Short wait,excellent service. I have enjoyed my Kia very much and will probably buy another one in the future. Tks for the free car wash.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Steven, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


(1-10 of 368 reviews)