Stevenson Mazda Kia

Stevenson Mazda Kia

6103 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

New 888-690-6552
Used 888-589-7183
Service 888-721-3191

"If it has our name on it, you have our word on it."

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
127 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 131 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience At Stevenson Mazda/Kia

by from Wilmington, NC |

My husband and I purchased a Kia Sorento from Stevenson Kia. A 2011 that we love! From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and comfortable. My wife test drove the pre-owned Sorento and fell in love. We would recommend Stevenson Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle. Amie Koonce

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

March 7, 2014

Amie, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave your comments. The Stevenson Team strives to create a wonderful customer experience every day and we are so happy that we were able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for in the 2011 Kia Sorento. It is a beautiful SUV and we hope that you enjoy it every day. Let us know if we can do anything else for you and please don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook. Thanks again! - The Stevenson Kia Team

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding! The salesman is one of a kind! Asset!

by from Little River Sc 29566 |

Courteous kind service with a smile and knowledgeable about the cars the sale. Everyone was extremely nice. The salesman is a asset to Stevenson Kia.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

clean helpful not pushy dustin was great

by from Wilmington NC |

i would buy my next car there within the next few months finance was great and also stofone the sales man

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda Rocks!

by from Wilmington, NC |

People listened. They listened to what I needed to happen in order for me to purchase a new car, and went to work finding out how to make that happen. And, they were fast. I came in for an oil change, but bought a car! And it did not take all day either. These guys knew their business and how to take care of business. I came in late afternoon and made it home in time for supper, and a new car ride!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 27, 2015

It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Jimmy. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. Congratulations on your new vehicle and hope to see you again soon! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service. Great & knowledgable personnel!

by from Wilmington NC |

Howard was really nice and personable and the time it took was what he had told me. Definitely a good service department!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Mark, Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Stevenson Mazda Kia special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast Service

by from Wilmington, NC |

I was a "walk-in", with a problem. The Service staff were prompt, professional and quickly fixed the problem. A very personable group also. They made the experience most enjoyable. I will be back, when necessary. Almost forgot, quite economical.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for the review, Charles. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable, easy experience & pleasant staff

by from Wilmington, NC |

How easy the staff was to speak with especially Brittany & Nicki. They made my experience less stressful and worked with me to find what I was looking within the appropriate price point.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for this review, Sondree. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Brittany and Nicki could make your vehicle shopping experience less stressful. I'm so happy that we were able to help find the right vehicle for you. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and friendly technicians

by from Wilmington NC |

I liked that the techs were very helpful in showing me where to find info on my car on dashboard. Very happy that you now offer a complimentary car wash now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent input, Ronald! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE FROM HOWARD, A GREAT SERVICE GUY

by from WILMINGTON , NC |

HOWARD ALWAYS MAKE SCHEDULING AND DROP OFF EASY. THE CAR IS READY WHEN HE PROMISES AND REPAIRS /SERVICE ARE ALWAYS FULLY COMPLETED.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joseph! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Wilmington NC |

Very courteous service department. I have brought my car here for service for many years and will continue to do so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Julie, Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Stevenson Mazda Kia special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Wilmington, NC |

Very professional, got me in and out. Work performed as requested. Excellent value. Easy to make appointment, very knowledgeable and polite.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Mazda Kia responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad our service team were able to service your vehicle to your standards. If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Pat Koballa GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com


(1-10 of 131 reviews)