Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

New 877-579-2546 New 877-579-2546
Used 877-878-9617 Used 877-878-9617
Service 888-611-6997 Service 888-611-6997

Come experience The Carriage Difference, and see why Georgia Nissan Drivers have voted us #1 in the state!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 89 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Will never go anywhere else!!!

by from Lawrenceville, Ga |

Yet again Carriage Nissan exceeded our expectations!! Thanks to our salesman Orlando Lara, this was the easiest car buying experience ever. This is our 2nd car in less than 6 months that we have bought at Carriage using Orlando and we would never shop anywhere else!! He treats you like a member of the family not like a customer!! If you are looking for an amazing car buying experience then I highly recommend Carriage Nissan!!! Ask for Orlando every time and you'll never be disappointed!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We are so happy to hear this! Orlando is one of our best sales consultants and we are glad he was able to impress you yet again! Have a wonderful day Kristi :)


5.0 out of 5.0

The VERY BEST NISSAN service I've ever had!

by from Georgia |

We've moved to North GA a few months ago and recently came into contact with Carriage Nissan because of needing body shop repairs for my husband's Titan truck due to a deer accident. Two weeks later, we were in purchasing a car for my mom! I had dealt with Chris Stanford over the phone/text the week prior since we were a 45 minute drive to get there. He had EVERYTHING set up as soon as we arrived. Rock helped us with the test drive and working out the details. He was such a great man with really good character! They had us in and out in about 2 hours. Now that's customer service!!! We even were able to meet the GM, Mr. Louis himself to come shake our hands. I would recommend Carriage Nissan to every one who is searching for a vehicle, they make it easy and affordable for your needs. Hands down the very best service I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Grest New Car Purchase

by from Gainesville, GA |

Everyone was very nice, and did provide very good service in a professional manner. again i say thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

July 14, 2015

All of us here at Carriage Nissan want to say thank you! Hope we were able to answer all you questions and if there is anything else you need from us please just let us know! Have a great day :)


1.0 out of 5.0

I felt bad for those older couple in their 50's

by from Gainesville,ga |

I was shocked how they treated those older couple in their 50's thinking they were getting a newer car.Getting their hopes way high is not a good thing..Those people have struggle too many times thinking they being helped by 4 salesmens that pressuring them into higher payments.After I saw all that happen,I decided not do my business with carriage nissan after seeing that guy adam talking saying his boss wanted to talk to them but never shown up got me thinking I don't want to be their next victim like those older people.. Those people came up there twice yesterday and yeah i was walking around waiting to get help and never did.I'm the fat lady

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

July 14, 2015

We regret your experience at Carriage Nissan and for what you perceived as us pressuring an older couple into a higher payment than they wanted. Unfortunately, though I hope you will understand, we are unable to discuss the situation of those individuals with a third party not involved in the deal. To better understand what we could have done and to address any concerns you have with our store, could you send a follow up email to wecare@carriagenissan.com with those details? Thank you and have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Gainesville, GA |

My overall experience was excellent. The customer service excellent, buying process, facilities and quality of repairs was excellent. The people were polite and nice, made you feel comfortable. Took the stress off whe talking with the sale person. The paper work did not take very long to complete, and they found the vehice that i was looking for. The facility was comfortable, had soda, wate and popcorn if you wanted. The service should be good, becaus previously i never had any problem with my vehicle once it was service. I went to purchase one car and end up purchasing two, "HOW CRAZY". my rating is excellent on everything, Can't seem to get the rating scale to work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

July 14, 2015

It's not the craziest thing we have seen but we all want to say thank you for your business (times 2) and if you need anything else from us please just let us know! Have a great day Lou


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible experience - 2015 Altima

by from Dahlonega, Georgia |

I worked with Mike Goins, and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Mike made me very comfortable in how he answered my questions, explained financing, and the car's features. There was never any pressure to buy, and he exhibited professionalism and a very approachable demeanor. I left with exactly what I wanted, and couldn't be happier. The delivery experience was handled by Courtney Shirley, and she was great! She willingly answered questions and showed car features I had no idea existed. Definitely recommend these two!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Mike and Courtney always go above and beyond with their customers and we are glad to hear about yet another! See you when you come in for your next visit :)


5.0 out of 5.0

carriage nissan

by from Gainesville |

I was so nervous to go in the dealership on my own but it was so worth it Orlando and Rafael were amazing I had a wonderful experience I will be back for sure in the future

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Glad you came in and we were able to ease any concerns you may have had before! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again :)


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing Experience

by from Sugar Hill, GA |

Quite a few dealerships are geographically closer to my home than Carriage, but the sales/finance folks at Carriage have treated me (and my daughter) with respect and professionalism. I have purchased two Sentras (2014 & 2015) - Carriage has a customer for life!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Wow!!! Thanks so much for making that extra drive to come visit us! We work really hard to deliver to all our customers and love hearing this type of feedback! Hope you have a blessed day


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by from Maysville, Ga |

I was greeted and treated with respect and my every concern about the price and quality of the 2015 Altima was answered. The whole process from start to finish was outstanding and professional ! I have never been to a car dealership that cared so much that you were happy in every way with your purchase! I LOVE MY NEW ALTIMA!! THANK YOU CARRIAGE NISSAN!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

May 7, 2015

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We love the new Altima too! Have a great day and if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. & Mrs.

by from Alto, GA |

Adam Hague went over and above to help us get our car. Everyone was very nice and helpful to us and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for everything.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carriage Nissan responded to this review

May 7, 2015

So glad you had a great experience with us! We work hard every day to satisfy and meet the needs of our awesome customers. If you have any other questions regarding your vehicle or purchase please just let us know!


(1-10 of 89 reviews)