Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM

810 North Brindlee Mountain Pkwy, Arab, AL 35016

New 888-229-6807 New 888-229-6807
Used 877-450-9852 Used 877-450-9852
Service 888-233-6470 Service 888-233-6470

Your source for Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep Vehicles in North Alabama!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT service! Highly recommended!

by from Arab Alabama |

Anthony "Danza" Ridgway was the absolute best! We called before we came. He had the car cleaned and waiting for us at the door. Quick and easy buy! Will defiantly be going back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

April 1, 2016

THANK YOU!!!!!! so glad you took advantage of the #Danzadeal


5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star Service!!

by from Arab,AL |

The best car buying experience we've ever had. Anthony was the best salesman and went out of his way to treat us right. Had a small issue with the car 3 weeks later and was also very highly impressed with the parts department. Outstanding experiences overall. Won't ever buy elsewhere!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you Tanya & Levi!!!! It was our pleasure to serve you and help you with your automotive needs. Glad you are happy. Be sure to tell folks to ask for Anthony #Danzadeal Ridgway


5.0 out of 5.0

Lovin' my Jeep!

by from Madison, AL |

Love this place and their service and their vehicles! I love my Jeep Wrangler Sahara! #jeepgirl

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

March 2, 2016

ITS A JEEP THANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So glad you are LOVIN your JEEP Thank you for your business


5.0 out of 5.0

My Dodge Journey purchase

by from Arab, AL |

Thank you for such a wonderful experience with the purchase of our new Dodge Journey. I will be highly recommending you guys to others to purchase their car. Once again thank you for such excellent service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

January 12, 2016

It was such a pleasure to help you and your family get a new Dodge Journey!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Cullman alabama |

Everyone was great, very nice and helpful. Answered all of our questions. Highly recommended!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you for your business Meagan.


5.0 out of 5.0

NEW CAR PURCHASE

by from ARAB, ALABAMA |

Mike Still helped me purchase my new SUV. I have a toddler that is my world and needed a new safer option than my old car. He got me in the perfect vehicle with a great payment. The best part is my new jeep Cherokee has a 5 star safety rating so I don't have to worry whether we are safe because WE ARE!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2015

We are so pleased you are enjoying your new Jeep Cherokee. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service, great price!

by from Cullman, Al. |

I drive from another city to purchase at Alexander-Scofield and from Mike Still. I just purchase a new 2015 Jeep Compass and I love it. We have purchased several vehicles from Alexander and Mike. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you for your continued support.


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a Car

by from Birmingham Al |

Brian at the dealership made my buying experience easy and quick. This is my first major car purchase and I'm happy my husband prompted me to do more searching and I found Alexander-Scofield and I'm happy I did. Thanks a lot Brian for your patience in answering all my questions. Thanks Tyronda Campbell

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Tyronda, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I am glad we were able to help you get the car of your dreams. Please call if you need anything.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership around!

by from Arab, AL |

Great service. Love my new car! Everyone was very nice and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you so much for your business. I know you will really enjoy your new Dodge Dart.


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent experience and service

by from Arab Al |

Previous purchased from Michael Still would recommend for future purchases

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alexander Scofield Chry-Jeep-Dodge-RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you once again for choosing us as your Dealership of choice.


(1-10 of 46 reviews)