H & H Chevrolet

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy, Kershaw, SC 29067


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased New Truck

by from Wingate, NC |

I hate buying a new vehicle, the process is usually pain full. This was the exception. A very friendly dealer. Chuck my salesman was low pressure all the way. He spent a lot of time finding the truck I wanted, and had it to his dealership in one day. He was very open regarding pricing and trade in value and made the entire buying process a pleasant experience. The entire dealership has that family feeling. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Chevrolet product.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 19, 2014

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you as a customer!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from St. Matthews, SC |

Excellent customer service. Very easy to deal with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

worthless

by from rock hill,sc |

Saw car on cars.com. sent an e-mail to customer service, no response. Filled out pre-qualify. Did not hear from dealer, so had to call. Told me no telling where or what happened to my application. Manager was not in, so gave them my phone number to call me. Never heard back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

This doesn't sound like our normal customer service, we are grateful for any inquiries we get on any of our vehicles and strive to answer these in a timely and informative manner. I regret this situation happened and would not expect this to happen in the future. Gregg Gause H & H Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience we've had!

by from Lancaster, SC |

We had such a great buying experience at H&H we are lifers! The customer service was outstanding and we were able to find exactly what we wanted at a great price! We even take our vehicle there for repairs and maintenance. The prices are great and the work is always quality! We aren't going anywhere else!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for your business and good rating!


5.0 out of 5.0

Shopper Friendly, Customers Appreciated

by from Lancaster, SC |

This is a very friendly dealership that goes above and beyond for their customers. I would highly recommend H & H to anyone, especially customers that like that small town feel when shopping for a car and for repairs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thank you for the kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest dealership ever!

by from Lugoff, SC |

I have purchased more trucks than I can count from this wonderful family owned friendly business. The entire staff is great. The service department is always quick to fix any problems. I highly recommend H&H Chevrolet to anyone looking to get excellent service from an awesome dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thank you so much! Always a pleasure doing business with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Turner

by from kershaw, sc |

We bought our daughter a car from H and H Chevrolet and we were fully satisfied with everything. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. There was no hassle and we were in and out in no time. I will definitely return to this dealership for my car needs. We love the car!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great people,reliable dealer for years

by from Kershaw, SC |

Been doing business with H&H for many years and there is a reason I keep coming back. I trust them, they are competitive in their pricing, and they always exceed my expectations

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thnak you so much to our long time customer and friend!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great hometown family business

by from Lancaster SC |

We have bought several cars here. Great service. The service department is always great about getting the work done fast. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 20, 2014

We are lucky to have customers like you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly atmosphere

by from Lancaster, SC |

I bought a car from H&H. I can not say enough about the customer service! The owners as well as the Sales People are outstanding! They made my buying experience... a wonderful experience. I will not go anywhere else to buy a car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

H & H Chevrolet responded to this review

March 21, 2014

Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure doing with business with friends like you!


(1-10 of 11 reviews)