Stevenson Chevrolet

Stevenson Chevrolet

1435 W Corbett Ave, Swansboro, NC 28584

New 866-924-1684
Used 866-914-0829
Service 877-227-9460

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
24 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fast efficient service

by from Swansboro, NC |

My RV was fixed and back in my driveway in less than 24 hours of my taking it to Stevenson's. That was amazing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Comfortable wait time and very courteous staff.

by from Swansboro, NC |

Very smooth with very little wait time. Friendly and courteous staff. The facilities were very accommodating, and very clean. It was a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, Ken. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that it was a smooth process for you and we do appreciate your business. Thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Jacksonville, NC |

Very quick and efficient service. Super friendly staff. Have always had great experiences here. Thank you for all that you do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Lisa, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience, yet again

by from Richlands, NC |

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Stevenson in the past few years. I have always had the best experience with the employees and management. They always seem to make the deal happen for me. Extremely nice employees and a great warranty to go with every vehicle!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hey Matthew and thank you for the amazing review! We continually strive to meet and exceed our customers' expectations and we are happy to know we have earned your loyalty. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful new building & facilities.

by from Swansboro, No. Carolina |

I was greeted in a friendly manner by the service manager & a young lady. My care was taken care of in a relatively good time. The facility is beautiful with comfortable chairs, along with an area just for children in which to play.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Marceda, Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Stevenson Chevrolet. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excelent service!

by from Swansboro,North Carolina |

The service was excellent I will look forward to my next visit . I will recommend Stevenson Chevy to all of my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Hi Walter and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Stevenson Chevrolet. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you and your friends in the future. Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great new staff named Leslie

by from Swansboro, NC |

The new staff. Leslie was a GREAT help. Unlike other representatives in the past she was very detailed and ensured I was taken care. I do not want to deal with anyone other than her. I actually stop coming to Stevenson for my service needs but she has won me back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Hey Charlie! Thank you for this great review! Leslie is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate her for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great!!

by from morehead city,nc |

sales and service great. absolutely nothing to complain about thank you I could not ask for a better experience. once again thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Jeanne, Thank you for putting your trust in Stevenson Chevrolet! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, we'd like to invite you to take a look at our Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive deals, specials, and updates to our loyal fans! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people Good dealership

by from Swansboro, NC |

My salesrep was great! I do not respond to "hard sell" approaches! He was courteous and answers all questions with staight forward answers - no double talk - no outright pressure no half truths just to get a sale. His approach is very refreshing for a Dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Linda! At Stevenson Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you honest and personalized service. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales people nice and clean waiting area job

by from Swansboro Stevenson Chevrolet |

New garage nice waiting area polite sales people on time when they said comfortable lounge price they quoted is correct

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevenson Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, James. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Paul Pittman GM, paul_pittman@stevensonchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 24 reviews)