North Point Nissan

North Point Nissan

1 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr, Little Rock, AR 72210

New 888-348-8004
Used 888-348-6952
Service 877-298-1255

HOME of the "90 MINUTE" CAR DEAL and LITTLE ROCK's ONLY COMMERCIAL NV DEALER

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
63 out of 63 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman

by from Little Rock, AR |

Northpoint Nissan is a great place to buy a car. My sales associate, David, was so helpful! He was honest and understanding. He really worked with me to help me to get the cat I wanted and could afford. I highly suggest Northpoint as a place to buy your vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Karen, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy David took such wonderful care of you while purchasing your new car! Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business! Enjoy your new car and please let us know when we can assist you again in the future. Best wishes, Dale Randolph, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Brandon was Great!

by from Benton, AR |

Brandon McGowan was very helpful in getting me and my family a new vehicle. He was very friendly and professional. Brandon did his best to ensure that we were satisfied with the vehicle we were looking to purchase. I'd definitely recommend him and other staff to help you with getting a new vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 14, 2015

John, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Brandon and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim treated us with respect!

by from Concord, AR |

Tim is a true professional. He treated us with respect throughout the process. The credit department treated us great, too. Overall, one of the best car buying experiance that we have had!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Tim and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cole Burroughs Express Advisor

by from Hampton, AR |

I did not have an appointment and was using the Express Service. We live 2 1/2 hours away from Little Rock. Cole met us before I could even exit my vehicle. Took my information and got my vehicle in and out very quickly. He double checked my records concerning tire rotation and was very pleasant to deal with. Thanks for your great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Fred, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Cole and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Little Rock, AR |

Got my oil changed and was done before noon. I was a happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Great service / Rude Cashier

by from Little Rock |

I am a long time Nissan owner and former employee. I was shocked by the level of non professionalism from the cashier. Everything else about my experience was and has been wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. I am sorry your experience was less than excellent as we take great pride in our entire team for their customer service. I am happy to hear the rest of your experience was wonderful but would like to speak with you about your experience further so I can make sure we correct this issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. If for some reason I am out of the office, leave your name and best contact number so I can get back to you. Dale Randolph General Manager 501-588-0438


5.0 out of 5.0

Down to Earth and Very Friendly

by from LR, AR |

I loved our car salesman Kelly. He was very funny and kind. We also talked to the manager Will. I loved how he took his time to come talk to us and set up a payment option that was right for us. I recommend them 100%

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Amber, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Kelly and our team took excellent care of you during your visit. It lets me know that we are doing things right and we all hope you are enjoying your new car. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

they are very good

by from Little Rock |

They let you know one on one what's going on with your car they always have a smile on their face.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Yolanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback about North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team takes excellent care of you and keeps you informed while always wearing a smile. It lets me know that we are doing things right. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again. Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change

by from West little rock at cernal glen |

Got my oil changed and was greeted by cole who always takes care of me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback about North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that Cole always takes excellent care of you. It lets me know that we are doing things right. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again. Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!

by from Little Rock, Arkansas |

My overall experience here was great! Very satisfied with the service! So glad I picked North Point Nissan to have my tail light looked at! Fred and Nic in the service department were very approachable and helpful! Definitely will be my "Nissan Place" from now on!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

January 4, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear that we have earned your loyalty and would be honored to be your "Nissan Place" from now on. Please let us know what we can do to make your next visit just as great. Best, Dale Randolph, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEALERSHIP

by from LITTLE ROCK, AR |

GREAT PLACE. EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thanks for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you received excellent service and we hope to assist you again in the future. Best, Dale Randolph, General Manager


(1-10 of 63 reviews)