North Point Nissan

North Point Nissan

1 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr, Little Rock, AR 72210

New 888-348-8004
Used 888-348-6952
Service 877-298-1255

HOME of the "90 MINUTE" CAR DEAL and LITTLE ROCK's ONLY COMMERCIAL NV DEALER

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
68 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman

by from Little Rock, AR |

Northpoint Nissan is a great place to buy a car. My sales associate, David, was so helpful! He was honest and understanding. He really worked with me to help me to get the cat I wanted and could afford. I highly suggest Northpoint as a place to buy your vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Karen, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy David took such wonderful care of you while purchasing your new car! Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn your business! Enjoy your new car and please let us know when we can assist you again in the future. Best wishes, Dale Randolph, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Cabot AR |

KP was great to work with. He was very honest and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team made this an excellent experience. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Paul Francis General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Got a new car, NorthPoint was great to work with

by from Little Rock, AR |

Antonio and his sales manager really worked hard to help us out. As did the finance officer. We have plenty of income but bad credit and were worried about improving our credit and what we'd pay in the long haul for the vehicle as we are very budget/finance concious. I didn't feel like they jerked us around. They gave my wife and I space and privacy to discuss the purchase and didn't hawk us or push us. They ran multiple options for us to nail down loan terms we could work with. Also feel like they cut us a pretty good deal on the actual car price. I'm sure they still made their profit and commissions (and hope they did). I don't begrudge a business its profit. Good capitalism is win-win, and I felt like NorthPoint and my family both won in the arrangement. This was our first car buying experience and NorthPoint really impressed me. I don't like being pushed or hawked or rushed, spoke down to, etc. I feel like other dealers I've visited have seen me as the next sucker, and I don't appreciate that. NorthPoint was respectful and did none of those thing, which I can appreciate. If my next car is a Nissan (or other car they sell) I'll likely be visiting NorthPoint again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that Antonio and our team made this an excellent experience. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Paul Francis General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Little Rock, AR |

I have used North Point Nissan for years. I have always been treated well. I counter act long waits by going to a nearby theater for a movie. They even give me a ride there and back if I want them to. Cole helped me the last two visits. He is an awesome young man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team made this an excellent experience. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Paul Francis General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor diagnostics, questionable service

by from Little Rock, AR |

After three visits to their service center, they were unable to correctly diagnose the problem with our 1996 Nissan Maxima that would die on start up and when running "cold." We spent $220 in diagnostic fees, with no solution to the problem, According to them, they never experienced the problem. Even after we allowed one of the mechanics to drive it home for a couple of days. But ever time we drove it, it died repeatedly. I guess we're just unlucky. We'll now be shopping for a new vehicle since we ran out of options with our Maxima. But we'll not be shopping at NPN.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Dennis, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear about your experience. We want to provide excellent service to everyone who visits us and make sure that every issue is corrected the first time and I apologize that this was not the case. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience as I would like to discuss your experience in further detail. If, for some reason, I am out of the office, please leave your name and best contact number. Paul Francis General Manager 501-574-0261


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience I've ever had buying a car!!!!!!!!

by from Little Rock, Arkansas |

I haven't had any repairs done to my car, so I couldn't rate it, but I can't imagine that it wouldn't be anything but exceptional! Antonio Davis was my Sales Consultant and he was awesome! Very polite and professional. The Sales Manager, Raymond Russell was awesome as well. It felt like a family atmosphere there. Hands down, doesn't even compare to other dealerships I've been in. I definitely would buy from there again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team made this an excellent, stress-free purchasing experience. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Paul Francis General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

great people!

by from Jacksonville AR |

Everyone we encountered were wonderful. Told the salesman what we were looking for and he took it from there. No trying to steer us to something more expensive. Not stressful as feared.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

June 12, 2015

John, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team made this an excellent, stress-free purchasing experience. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Paul Francis General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Brandon was Great!

by from Benton, AR |

Brandon McGowan was very helpful in getting me and my family a new vehicle. He was very friendly and professional. Brandon did his best to ensure that we were satisfied with the vehicle we were looking to purchase. I'd definitely recommend him and other staff to help you with getting a new vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 14, 2015

John, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Brandon and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim treated us with respect!

by from Concord, AR |

Tim is a true professional. He treated us with respect throughout the process. The credit department treated us great, too. Overall, one of the best car buying experiance that we have had!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Tim and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cole Burroughs Express Advisor

by from Hampton, AR |

I did not have an appointment and was using the Express Service. We live 2 1/2 hours away from Little Rock. Cole met us before I could even exit my vehicle. Took my information and got my vehicle in and out very quickly. He double checked my records concerning tire rotation and was very pleasant to deal with. Thanks for your great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Fred, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear Cole and our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Little Rock, AR |

Got my oil changed and was done before noon. I was a happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Nissan responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Nissan. I am happy to hear our service team made your visit quick and painless. If you have any questions prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Dale Randolph General Manager


(1-10 of 69 reviews)