Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc.

1600 Lonnie Abbott Blvd, Ada, OK 74820

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
13 out of 15 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

good service and good price

by from ada,Oklahoma |

I text about the truck and they accepted my offer the next day and two day more we have a nice truck great!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Sanco

by from Ada, OK |

The staff was very helpful in finding just the right vehicle and making it affordable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping in the future with any of your service or buying needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Eli's Dad

by from Coalgate, OK |

Dana was nice and very helpful sales person! I will continue to come back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 18, 2013

Thank you for taking to tell us about your experience with Ada Ford. We appreciate you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Stonewall, OK |

Dana and Ada Ford did a great job of meeting our needs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

We at Ada Ford appreciate your response and are thrilled that you were so happy with your experience! We look forward to helping you with any future needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Indian!

by from Ada, OK |

Dana did a Great Job! I trust her to sell my own Mom a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you for chosing Ada Ford for your vehicle needs! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how your buying experience was and are happy that you were PLEASED with it!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Ada, OK |

We found Dana to be very friendly and helpful. She is very honest in her dealings with us. We recommend her and Ada Ford very highly!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you for giving Ada Ford your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed dealing with Dana and the Ada Ford team! We look forward to helping you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Real Great Service!!

by from Ada, OK |

Ada Ford Lincoln has a Great staff! They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. They are great at working with you and want you to feel free to ask any and as many questions that you want so that you are happy with the buying experience. Very Friendly and helpful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you Richard for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. We are thrilled to see that we could answer all your questions. We strive to making every buying experience a easy and confortable one. We are excited to know that we met your expectations!


5.0 out of 5.0

Alway Come Back to Ada Ford

by from Ada, Oklahoma |

I came in and bought a 2013 Ford Explorer today and am very happy with the sales department! I will always come back to Ada Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 24, 2013

A happy customer is what we strive for and Ada Ford is excited that we met your needs! We strive to make you a loyal customer and will do what every it takes to do so. Thank you for your awesome response and we look forward to helping you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!!!

by from Asher, OK |

Everything was Great! I came in to buy a used truck and was very happy with my experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

We are happy that we met your needs at Ada Ford. Thank you for your response Jan and we hope you enjoy your new truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Friendly :)

by from Konowa, OK |

From the time I walked through the door and walking out the door with out New car our experience was UNBELIVABLE! We still can not believe business is handled is handle with this much care anymore! Thank you to Ada Ford and we will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ada Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Thank you Rayna we are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with our Sales team! At Ada Ford we strive to make your experience one that you will remember! Enjoy your new vehicle.


(1-10 of 15 reviews)