North Little Rock Nissan

North Little Rock Nissan

5703 Landers Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117

New 888-265-0786
Used 888-255-9409
Service 888-266-9790

North Little Rock Nissan is Simply the Best!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
45 out of 49 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 49 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Can't be trusted

by from Searcy AR |

Got a quote out the door and then we came back to write up the deal it was $600 more than the quote. i guess i don't understand the english language. The salesman did not even come back to tell us the final deal. Someone else came to deliver the news. This is not the way to treat customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from South Arkansas |

Service was great, didn't really know what I wanted and they made it easier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd purchase

by from Cabot, AR |

This was our second purchase from George Pree and North Little Rock Nissan. We purchased our 2012 Frontier which we loved. Service department was awesome! We purchased our 2015 Sentra on Saturday June 22nd. George showed us exactly what we wanted to see, did not try to upgrade us to a higher priced vehicle. Although the process was time consuming, George notified us of every step they were taking in the process. He worked with us to get our payments where we needed them to be. If you are in the market for a new Nissan please go see George Pree at North Little Rock Nissan! He listens and he delivers. They also sell used cars! There is an awesome 2012 Frontier there if you are interested!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that George went above and beyond to make sure this was an easy purchasing process. I hope you have been enjoying your new Sentra. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!!!

by from North Little Rock, AR |

George Pree and the Finance Manager worked extremely hard to get us an amazing deal on a 2015 Nissan Altima and we could not be more pleased with our purchase. The ease of the whole process was incredible. Thank you all for such an enjoyable car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that George went above and beyond to make sure this was an easy purchasing process. I hope you have been enjoying your new Altima. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick. Thorough. No surprises.

by from Little Rock, AR |

Took my low miles, 5 year old Frontier pick up in to dealer for thorough going over. No problems. No surprises. Tweaked a couple things for no cost. Very very quick completion of the work. Cost lower than I expected so I plan to use them more often, instead of oil changes at local chain store.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this an great experience. We are glad to hear your Frontier is running strong and we plan on helping you keep it that way. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE *** GREAT SALESMAN

by from LITTLE ROCK, AR |

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING MY CAR. THE SALESMAN RICKY G WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I FELT LIKE I GOT A GREAT DEAL AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND RICKY G AT NORTH POINT NISSAN TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that Ricky took excellent care of you and made this an excellent purchasing experience. I hope you have been enjoying your new car and if you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new Rogue!

by from Clinton, AR |

We worked with Ramon Ramirez for our new vehicle purchase. He was great! Very attentive & worked with my husband through texts & emails for several weeks prior to our purchase. We live over an hr away & weren't able to go right away due to work conflicts but Ramon was very nice & understanding. He made sure the vehicle we wanted was on the lot for us to see. When we arrived he even had it pulled up for us! It's the little things he did & his personality that made for a great experience. Even called a few days later to make sure everything was ok & we we happy with the purchase. Definitely went above & beyond! Also our finance guy Shannon- he was great also! Worked to get us a great rate & extended warranty! It was nice to work with both of them. They definitely worked with us to get a great deal! Many thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Shane/Angie, Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that Ramon took excellent care of you and made this an excellent purchasing experience. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Affordable & Outstanding Vehicle Service

by from Austin,AR |

Checked around for wifes car oil change. NLR Nissan provided a fair price compared to Jiffy, Firestone and Walmart. Wait time was impressive with the number of customers in at the same time as we arrived. We came during the lunch hour and was out in twenty (20) minutes. Team inspected before and after the oil change and the tech presented and explained the finding in detail. NO HARD or/and SOFT UPSALE !! That alone made me go about this survey and rating. Refreshing to step back, think about cost and needs critical in the reviewed report. I am concern about budgeting my dollars wisely. Will go back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a quick and painless experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Never Even Made It To The Car Dealership.

by from Hot springs |

I was not impressed with customer service over the phone. I inquired about a vehicle online. I had a man call me about it and we talked briefly before phone became scratchy and I hung up. He called a few days later to discuss the same Internet inquiry. I spoke to him for a long time about my current car and what I was looking for. He took my information and told me he would call me back the next day with an estimate for my trade in. He in fact called the next day, but did not even recall speaking to me the day before and was inquiring about the Internet inquiry I had done a week prior and had ALREADY spoke to him twice about. I told him I already spoken to him the day before. His response, " Could you refresh my memory?" I called the dealership to make a complaint and was put through to Internet manager. He told me his whole background and where he was from, even told me he has the "best memory at the dealership so I will remember everything you tell me" ...something I was not interested in while filing a complaint! He promised he would help me out. Took my information, car information, sent me his email address and asked me to email him the top 3 vehicles I would be interested in aND he would speak to someone about my trade in value and call me the next morning. Never called me back and I didn't hear from him until I emailed him next evening. He asked me when I could come in for visit. Never got the information he promised me. After I told him I would just take my business elsewhere (bc this was 2nd person at se dealership to do this in 2 days) he told me he would give me a ridiculously low offer on my car when I know by condition and Kelly Blue Book that was an extremely lowball amount. Horrible experience and I never even made it to the car lot!! First impressions are very important, and that first impression was not a good one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Elizabeth, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with us was less than exceptional. I would like to speak with you about your experience so I can make things right and restore your faith in us. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. If for some reason I am out of the office, please leave your name and best contact number. Pao Yang Internet Director 501-408-4325


5.0 out of 5.0

pleased with the kindness of sales staff.

by from Texarkana Tx 75501 |

My sales person was very very nice, and down to earth with us. He explained in lenght the features of the vehicle we were interested in. Gave us plenty time to make up our mind and didn't pressure us. it was a very pleasing experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Little Rock Nissan responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Butch, Thank you for taking the time to review North Little Rock Nissan. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this an outstanding purchasing experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know and make sure to visit our website and social media pages for great specials, contests, events and other information. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Marty Duchanoy General Manager


(1-10 of 49 reviews)