Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

4500 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28304

New 877-461-0647
Used 866-616-5015
Service 877-777-8813

Straight Talk. Great Prices. It's the way we do business at Reed-Lallier Chevrolet!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely fantastic experience!!

by from Knightdale, NC |

I Dont have a single complaint. I saw the vehicle I wanted online Thursday morning, and by Friday evening my new Camaro was sitting in my driveway. The internet, sales, and finance associates were professional and 100% helpful in every way possible. My hour and a half drive from knightdale to Fayetteville was worth it. I Highly recommend Reed-Laller Chevrolet!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reed-Lallier Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2012

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Reed Lallier Chevrolet, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I?m so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Mike Lallier 888.844.8578

4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Fayeetteville, NC |

I told the service writer of a problem in the left front wheel well. she told me the fault was corrected. It was not. The fault still exists.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!!

by from Fayetteville NC |

I am so happy with Mr Bolen and the collision body shop at Reed Lallier! The paint job was amazing! And I got my corvette back in record time!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean area very friendly workers.

by from Fayetteville, NC |

Our salesman was Tim Huggins, this gentleman was great, he was knowledgeable and he took the time to answer all of our questions and he really worked help us in anyway we needed because of him we closed the deal and purchased out new vehicle in which we love thanks Tim.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New purchase

by from Fayetteville, NC |

I had a very specific car, model, color, trim, interior and they were able to find it at another dealer and have it delivered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism at it's best. Great service/staff

by from Fayetteville, NC |

I was taken in and helped right away. It only took me 30 minutes and when my car was hit in 2010, the collision department did a great job and got my car back to me within a week.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fayetteville, NC |

I would highly recommend Reed Lallier Chevrolet to all of my friends. Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Replaced Key Fob

by from Fayetteville, NC |

My wife's key fob was broken so I needed to hers replaced. Both her new one and mine required reprogramming. I asked for an appointment so I could wait on it. I got an appointment in a day and was taken care of in less than an hour. I was very pleased with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest Service Department!

by from Fayetteville, NC |

Outstanding service, was able to get me serviced in a timely manner even after I forgot to make an appt! Service department is awesome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful service..friendly atmosphere....

by from fayetteville NC |

The service technician was very polite. And thorough. I had a grand time in the lounge..relaxing in the massing chair.......

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fayetteville, NC |

As usual, excellent work from the service department. Will does an excellent job getting me in and out. It's always a pleasure to ride in the courtesy van with James, a fellow veteran.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 95 reviews)