Mountain View Chevrolet

Mountain View Chevrolet

310 E 20th St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-715-3582
Used 866-413-7527
Service 877-269-0471

Getting You The Best Price Is The EASIEST Part Of Our Job!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
94 out of 96 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 96 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Richard Clinton is OUTSTANDING!!

by from Johnson City, TN |

Richard Clinton did an AMAZING job for us when we came to purchase a vehicle 3 hours away from our home. He answered any question we had and took care of everything for us outstandingly! We are very pleased with our NEW 2014 Chevy Malibu LS! Richard is the best car salesman I've ever met or come across! He made us feel very welcome while we were there and even when we left. We will be back to visit Richard and purchase a vehicle from him again, and we will be recommending family and friends to him! Thanks, Shamus Stevens & Quinten Talley

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you as a customer

1.0 out of 5.0

One of the worst experiences of my life.

by from Tennessee |

Buying a new car is supposed to be exciting. Having never purchased a new car before, we were both foolish and na´ve. They took full advantage of both and we ended up with a car we didn't want. Now we can't even get the service scheduled that we were promised. Our e-mails are ignored and our calls are not returned. The sales team know they messed up and the GM doesn't have time to bother with us. Secondly, the Chevy Malibu is not the quality I would expect from Chevrolet. It's noisy and not user friendly. No spare tire, just an oversized can of Fix a Flat. I do not recommend this vehicle or this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We do appreciate your purchase. We would not want you to be disappointed. We recommend you to please contact us at 423-266-0181 and we can discuss this further.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very exciting to say the least

by from Chattanooga tn |

It was exciting and pleasing. We are proud owners of two new gm products

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you your business is appreciated


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Friendly Customer Service!!!!!!

by from Chattanooga TN |

They were very wonderful, made sure that I was well t ooken care of, very nice and clean facilitie, Travis Grey had great service I recommend anyone to him... my buying process wasn't a in and out situation, so we were there a while, but they made me feel so comfortable and welcomed... that I didn't mind the waiting.... In fact it was worth the wait... I am very satisfied with my purchase and there commitment and loyalty to there customers! !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We thank you for your purchase and welcome you to the Mountain View Chevrolet family


5.0 out of 5.0

None better!

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Great people. Great deal. Great car. Great service. What more can I say. I have been a customer since 2008. Will be one for years to come. I just went in to have my car serviced. I test drove a Cruze and loved it. They bent over backwards to get me a great deal. Man did they ever come through. Thank you Matt for all your hard work. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for the kind works we value your business


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chattanooga, Tennessee |

Prompt acknowledgement upon arrival. Wait time was not too long - would consider it excellent. Great explanation of service provided and future service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for your business we appreciate you


5.0 out of 5.0

These guys are good!

by from Chattanooga, TN |

I made my appointment 4 days in advance and told the dealer I would have to wait on site. She gave me an approximate time it would be ready, which was acceptable. In fact, the service was complete much sooner than they estimated. These guys at Mountain View Chevy are good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for your opinion. We appreciate you choosing us for your service needs


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

by from Dalton, GA |

I had the best customer service experience the moment I walked through the door. Joanna went above and beyond to get me into a car. AND SHE DID IT!! I truly want to thank her so very much for everything she has done. My family and I are very satisfied with everything she has done for us. Thank you!!! Amberleigh Campbell

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We appreciate you taking your time to post the kind words. Welcome to our Customer Family


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated with respect and concerned over my needs

by from Chattanoog, Tn |

I always get good and courteous service at the dealership. I am offered a drink or popcorn while I wait for my vehicle to be serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you We appreciate you as our customer


5.0 out of 5.0

mtn view chevrolet

by from chattanooga , tn |

travis was great he help me thru every detail of the slae and i will recommend all my friends and family to mtn view.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you we appreciate you


5.0 out of 5.0

easy purchasing

by from chatt. tn |

Joanna did a great job locating my truck and working to get pricing. This was my second truck from her ans she will get the next.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Chevrolet responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you we hope you will continue to use us for all of your vehicle needs


(1-10 of 96 reviews)