Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville

929 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28301

New 866-984-0136
Used 866-984-0131
Service 866-984-0139

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
160 out of 164 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 164 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service all the way around!

by from Fayetteville, NC |

I appreciated the fact that I had the self service option to modify my exciting appointment. The online experience was great and definitely valued my time! More importantly my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. The assistant service manager that day did an outstanding job with explaining my service options and went out of her way for me. That's what it's all about! Thank you, Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeff Walker, General Sales Manager jwalker@anderson-auto.com

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent services

by from maxton, nc |

friendly staff, free coffee ,didn't have to wait very long. love the drive thru and drop off your car inside so you don't get wet when it rains

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fayetteville, NC |

My recent visit was quick and easy. Misty is always friendly and very professional and eager to help her customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kinsey! I'm very happy to hear that Misty was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful Dealership

by from Fayetteville, NC |

The dealership is state of the art, the service employees were courteous and efficient. My vehicle was ready when promised and came with a complimentary carwash!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional service personnel

by from Angier, NC |

It was easy - called for an appointment- waited less than 2 minutes when I got there to get waited on and turned vehicle in. It was done as promised- no problems

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Arthur! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, easy process, no hassle

by from Fayetteville, NC |

The staff at Fred Anderson were very helpful even if it was not the sales person that I was directly working with. I had my mind set on a particular vehicle, year and mileage. I ended up walking out with a car that exceeded my expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review, Crystal! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Kind regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Fayetteville N.C. |

I like the new building it was enough space for everyone.The employee was very knowledgeable about what my car needed and was getting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Natasha, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Shuttle Driver

by from Fayetteville, NC |

I had an appointment for service for my van recently. I requested the courtesy shuttle to drop me off. I wanted to give a compliment about my driver Mr. Pete Duffy. He was very courteous and gave excellent customer service during the filling up of gas for the vehicle (your shuttle was being re-wrapped) and during our ride.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Dorian, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from Pete. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Warm regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Clean Faciltiy

by from Fayetteville NC |

I loved the fact that everyone in the dealership was so welcoming and so warming to the customers that came in

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Naya! We want to create a friendly and accommodating atmosphere for all of our customers during their visit. Our customers come first no matter what the situation is, and we are happy you enjoyed your time at Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville. We look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Fayetteville, NC |

Valerie was very friendly and understanding of my desires in a new vehicle. She also didn't mind the rain and extreme heat when test driving cars. She was wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Brittany, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your great feedback. Valerie is a great part of our staff and she will be excited to read your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at your next visit! Kind regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience

by from Fayetteville, NC |

The staff I worked with went above and beyond to ensure my experience was a positive one. The reason I stayed to complete the transaction was because I didn't feel like I was being haggled.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Nissan of Fayetteville responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Peggy! We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that the staff went above and beyond for you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Bryan Easley, General Manager


(1-10 of 164 reviews)