Bud Davis Cadillac

5433 Poplar Ave, Memphis, TN 38119

Used 855-204-9077
Service 888-792-8152

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
26 out of 28 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Tom Hobgood

by from Bernie, MO |

We made a deal within a couple of hours of contacting Bud Davis Cadillac online. We bought a Cadilac srx and love it. Dealing with Alex was great. They delivered the car to our door...about 150 miles away. Would definintely buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Mr.& Mrs. Hobgood, thank you for taking the time sharing your experience at the dealership. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Gary

by from Jackson, TN |

The service dept. was excellent in every aspect of customer service, from the time we arrived to when we picked up the car....I will continue to due all my service work at Bud Davis and drive 70 miles to get that service versus using a local service in Jackson, TN....no comparison....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership and we greatly appreciate your business. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Memphis, TN |

Roadside came and changed my tire and took the car in for a new tire later in the day making the misfortune of a flat tire not such an inconvenience. Thanks guys for taking care of me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Sheila, Thank you for trusting our Roadside Assistance in making you feel safe. Thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and sales experience

by from Memphis TN |

I hadn't seen Barbara Wright in months yet she remembered me, and everyone seemed to know my name when they spoke to me and introduced themselves. My purchase caused sales and finance to stay longer on 24DEC13 but no one seemed to really mind. Thanks to all for your support and kindness.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Cheryle, We are so proud to have made you feel very welcome and important. WE appreciate you allowing us to earn your loyal business. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, Breezy

by from Memphis, TN |

My husband dropped off my car and I picked it up. Thanks, the process was seamless! I enjoy working with Bud David Cadillac in Memphis!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Gretchen, Thank you for sharing your experience and we appreciate your business. Thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from memphis tn |

My truck had a leak at the rear differential. Brought it in to Bud Davis, they put me in a loaner so I was able to return to work on time. Mr. Darryl was very comforting and reassuring about leaving my truck. Such professionals. Quick and easy. Returned my boy back to me sparkling. Thank you Mr Franko for all your help. Thanks Bruce for keeping me up dated. Such a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Daniel, We appreciate you for allowing us to gain your trust in our dealership. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

honest customer service

by from memphis tn |

They were honest about not being able to get out CTS out on the day we brought it in. Gave us a courtesy vehicle and called the next day for pick up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Teza, thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We appreciated you and Thanks again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Memphis, TN. |

We were very pleased with our experience at Bud Davis Cadillac. Our sales person, Barbara Wright, was a delight to work with, for she was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you, Bud Davis Cadillac! We love our beautiful new SRX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Johnny/Vickie, Thank you for allowing us to offer you such a pleasurable experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Memphis, TN |

Bruce was very helpful in getting my car register and service. He was helpful in explaining the service as well as the warranty that's still availiable on the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Deidre, Thank you for sharing and we appreciate you. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Facilities are always spot on at Bud Davis,

by from bUD Davis Memphis TN |

Bruce Levy is a considerate and honest service pro. I will only use him when i visit Bud Davis. Rudi Schiffer Satisified Caddy Customer for Years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Davis Cadillac responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Rudolph, Thank you for being a loyal customer and we greatly appreciate you.


(1-10 of 28 reviews)