Knippelmier Chevrolet

Knippelmier Chevrolet

1811 E US Highway 62, Blanchard, OK 73010

New 888-372-1967
Used 888-352-7684
Service 888-853-3188

We're the home of the stress free car deal!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
184 out of 193 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 193 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience I've had in years!

by from Norman OK |

This is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from Knippelmeir. Larry and his crew are top notch. Employees were courteous, knowledgeable and very respectful. Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was a no pressure, no games, hassle free experience. I would definitely refer others to Knippelmeir and would not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Hi Ricky, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I'm glad you were taken care of and if you ever need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director

5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Edmond, OK |

My second buying experience at Knippelmier Chevrolet. Jeff, Mike,and Rick were great; friendly, knowledgeable of inventory, helpful and met all my needs. The dealership was clean and well kept. Will recommend this dealership to family and friends. I plan on using them again in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hi Barry, We're glad to hear that Jeff, Mike and Rick all took good care of you and got you into the vehicle you wanted. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Contacted them via email only

by from Yukon Oklahoma |

I contacted this dealership via e-mail and by phone. I spoke to 2 different sales men and both worked really slow but accurate. One sales man replied to my emails 24 hours later. I sent him email around 8am then he replied next day around 9:30. This went on for about 3 days. Then I decided to placea phone call that was way easier and faster. They had good attitude and good customer service. I didnt make a purchase because they insulted me with my 3 trade in offers. Good customer service but I couldnt strike a deal cause of their low ball offers and their car prices are firm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will take your comments into consideration for how to handle customers better in the future. If you ever need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

My best purchasing experience!

by from Norman, OK |

This was my best vehicle purchasing experience ever. I went in on a Saturday and test drove a truck. I left the building with no pressure to make a deal. I came back on Monday and finalized my deal. I was literally in the finance office about 5 minutes. They got me a better rate than we discussed earlier in the day. All in all it was perfect. Great job by Jerald and everyone else. I highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Hi Ryan, That's so great to hear! I'm glad we could get you in and out so quickly. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience

by from Seminole , OK |

Buying a car has always been a dreaded ordeal. I must say that was far from the truth here. Our salesman Jim Stubblefield was helpful, honest, and worked to get us an outstanding deal on a truck. We were given time to look around, test drive, and discuss options with no pressure whatsoever. We will definitely be giving Knippelmier our business from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Hello, I'm glad that Jim was able to take care of you and get you into the truck that you wanted. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant Experience

by from Del City, OK |

My experience at Knippelmier was amazing!! I felt zero pressure from any of the staff. I was totally at ease as soon as I walked through the door. Mike Raby is my salesman and he is such a kind person. He truly cares about his customer and what they want. Rick Tucker, the Finance Manager, was also very kind and helpful. I made the trip to Blanchard knowing exactly what I wanted and was able to drive off the lot with just that! If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, I would strongly recommend that you give them a chance. I don't think you will be disappointed. They are unlike any dealership I've ever dealt with. I can promise you this..... I will NEVER purchase a vehicle from any other dealer. I am a lifelong Knippelmier customer!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Hi Denise, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! Mike and Rick are the best and I'm glad they were able to take care of you. Sincerely, Lisa Stewart Internet Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the Old West Days.

by from Yukon, Oklahoma |

This is My second round with Knippelmier Chevy, and It won't be My last. Every one in the OKC metro knows that if You want a great deal with the best service go here. I simply just love the Jeans and Boots that all the people there get to wear. I have to give a shout out to Mike Raby My sales person, what a great Guy and Yes I almost feel that I need to go back and have coffee just to see how He is doing. I was in and out in just no time at all and even My Wife was just blown away with this dealership. Can't do any better that the Knipplelmier folks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad that we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted and I'm glad that you enjoyed our more laid-back attitude here at Knippelmier! If there's anything else you need, please let us know! Sincerely, Lisa


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was fantastic. Thanks MIKE

by from Oklahoma City |

2nd car for me at this dealership. Five star. Everyone was very helpful and new their cars very well. Great selection.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Hi Delmer, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review for Mike! I'm glad you were taken care of and we hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Lisa


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought a Truck...

by from Oklahoma city |

nothing I can say but great time and yes I feel I got a great deal would go back again and again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and I'm glad that we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted! Sincerely, Lisa


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Don Mathews

by from Chickasha okla. |

The car buying experience was quick and simple. The staff was very friendly, respectful, and helpful. Would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to shop Knipplemier Chevorlet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really do appreciate you buying from us. Sincerely, Lisa


5.0 out of 5.0

Hassle free

by from Oklahoma City |

If you want to take the hassle out of car buying, then go to Knippelmier. Never have I had a more relaxed and easy time buying a new truck. The whole staff makes you feel so much at home a couple of days later you feel like you need to go back and have a cup of coffee and see how everyone is doing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Knippelmier Chevrolet responded to this review

March 8, 2014

You can come grab a cup of coffee from us anytime! We would love to have you! Thank you so much for buying from us. Sincerely, Lisa


(1-10 of 193 reviews)