Seminole Ford

Seminole Ford

2222 N Milt Phillips Ave, Seminole, OK 74868

New 877-565-3906
Used 866-980-2101
Service 855-242-2494

IF WE DON'T SERVE YOU, WE DON'T DESERVE YOU!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
19 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Aaron and Shanon Brown / Pepe

by from Prague, OK. |

We had an excellent experience. Our salesman was very helpful in finding the right price for us. He was also great with our kids while we was going through the car buying process. We will recommend him and Seminole Ford to other people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Aaron and Sharon. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you had a good experience. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

5.0 out of 5.0

Regina Martin

by from Prague, Oklahoma |

Ive bought many vehicles here, it always excellent service. Pepe always give us great service. I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Hi Regina! Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear we are your only dealership for buying and service needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pepe Chavez

by from Seminole, OK |

best vehicle buying experience I have ever had!! thank you Pepe

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Hello Eli and Delores! We are so glad that you found our buying process to be the best! Thank you for the kind words and great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pepe Chavez

by from Seminole,Ok |

I have bought several trucks from Pepe and Seminole ford. I have a great respect for these guys at Seminole ford. Great dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Hi Joshua! Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your repeat business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pepe Chavez

by from Shawnee, OK |

Great buying experience. Pepe and the whole crew were great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Hi Jill! Thank you for the great review! Glad we were able to give you a positive buying experience and hope that you will think of us when it's time for your first oil change!


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from shawnee,okla |

That Toni Davis is the best customer service person there is,,,,very smart and plesent to deal with,,,,,,,,,,,,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 27, 2014

Hello Mike! Thank you for the positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Toni. Toni. Toni.

by from OKC, ok |

Toni completely rocks. Most knowledgeable person in the place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Hi Winnie B! Thank you for the positive review! We would love it if you could tell us how you think we should improve in our customer service and the overall facilities! Feel free to reach us via email at internetsales@seminolefordok.com or by phone 405-382-2222.


5.0 out of 5.0

service department.

by from Del city |

Toni in service dep. Was very helpful. Took care of our order and made us fill at home. Thank you Toni and Seminole Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Hi Carla! Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad you found Toni to be a great help, we love her too!


5.0 out of 5.0

Toni is amazing!!

by from houston, tx |

Toni can solve any problem and gets the job done right!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Hi JSned! Thank you for the 5star rating! We noticed your "reason for visit" was shopping for a used vehicle and it also says you did not make a purchase. Can we help you find the perfect vehicle? If you need any assistance please call 405-382-2222 and ask for our sales department or you can email internetsales@seminolefordok.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Toni Davis

by from Shawnee,Okla |

That Toni Davis is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Hi Mike! Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your business! (and we agree, Toni is the best!)


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Seminole, OK |

Made the car buying experience simple and quick. We will continue to purchase from this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seminole Ford responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Hi Ran Shel! We appreciate the 5 star review!


(1-10 of 19 reviews)