Heritage Automotive

Heritage Automotive

2122 N Locust Ave, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

New 855-365-1968
Used 855-298-7954
Service 888-820-6752

Expect More Experience The Difference

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
4 out of 5 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

PROFESSIONAL, DEPENDABLE, & FRIENDLY!

by from Waynesboro, TN |

Just picked up new 2015 truck from the Heritage lot. Have done business with them for many, many years - new, used, and service. Always been able to depend on them to give their best to us. Great business relationship! Stand behind their products!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Automotive responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing us as your car and truck dealer over the past years! We are so thankful to have earned you as a valuable customer and are glad to say you are part of our family here at Heritage! Always feel free to give us a call anytime we can help you with anything! Thank you again for the kind words and we hope to continue to earn your business over the next many years together!


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT TO DEAL WITH!

by from Waynesboro, Tn |

Just completed another smooth purchase. Can depend on the guys at Heritage to help in any way they can. Have worked with them for many years and have never been let down with their effort, professionalism, and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Automotive responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Thank you so much susan_g25! We are so glad to help you as a valued customer over the past years! Thank you for your business and for choosing Heritage as your car dealer! We look forward to many more years with you as part of our family!


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT TO DEAL WITH!

by from Waynesboro, Tn |

Just completed another smooth purchase. Can depend on the guys at Heritage to help in any way they can. Have worked with them for many years and have never been let down with their effort, professionalism, and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Automotive responded to this review

April 16, 2014

We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Heritage! Thank you for your business and for making us a part of your family as we have earned you as a valued customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service and sales!

by from Olivehill, TN |

Jake was the best salesperson ever! He listened to what we wanted precisely and delivered exactly what we wanted. We have been to several other dealerships in our area and we were ready to give up on the entire process until we came to Heritage Auto and met Jake. Thank you everyone at Heritage so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Automotive responded to this review

April 4, 2014

We are so glad to see that you had a great experience here at Heritage! Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business at our lot. We look forward to you being a part of our family and thank you again for letting us meet your automotive needs!


2.0 out of 5.0

Buying Customer

by from lawrenceburg tn |

They have the best in salesman but the poorest in management. The salesman will be assured that a deal will be ok and when the management has so many hidden fees. I ups you total way to high. went back to buy a second truck and management let me leave when we were within 200 of trading and I am a cash customer. Management wont let the sales go through after the nice salesman goes to all the trouble wrighting it thinking it will be a deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Automotive responded to this review

December 13, 2013

We have no hidden fees. It is also a very rare occurence that we would let $200.00 stand in the way of gaining a new customer. Perhaps you have mistaken us with another dealer you shopped online???


(1-5 of 5 reviews)