Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc

1740 Hwy 74-A, Forest City, NC 28043

New 866-892-5310 New 866-892-5310
Used 888-476-1595 Used 888-476-1595
Service 877-266-6758 Service 877-266-6758

"We will make you a customer for life"


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

McCurry-DeClay Motors

by from Shelby NC |

From the initial hunt for a car thru thr buying process to the customer service. this company is AAAAA+++

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

January 1, 2016

Norm, From the whole McCurry-Deck team, thank you for your kind words.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great people great service

by from Ellenboro NC |

This was the first time I've tried getting car from a actual dealership. I must say my experience was awesome. The people were so helpful and inviting to all questions I might have had. I walked away with a newer car then I'm use to and wouldn't done it any different. I would most definitely would/will recommend mccurry deck to anyone looking for a dealership to get their new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for the kind words Susan. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your needs for years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customer

by from Spindale |

Chris Bowen explains the features very well, have purchased vehicles here for 34 years or longer. Don in Service always takes very good care of us. Very friendly inquires about family. Will purchase from McCurry-Deck in he future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you Mr. Lutz for your kind words and continued business!


5.0 out of 5.0

My new truck buying experience

by from Forest City, NC |

Friendly knowledgable staff. Personnel service. Great service techs and clean comfortable facilities. I'm a customer for life as long as they're selling Chevys.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks Matt for taking your time to thank us with this great review. We look forward to taking care of all your future auto needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience at mccurry deck

by from Mill spring nc |

We always have been treated great here. I love the service. Tony Bradley is awesome. Actually every one is fantastic. I am so glad we started using this dealership. We have bought several vehicles here and will continue to come back every time we need a new car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Thank you Michelle for the great review. We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Really good people n friendly service

by from Forest city NC |

Faster service not a while lot of waiting n free gifts would be awesome or discounts

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Working on new pricing for our service department. Look for them to appear very soon!


4.0 out of 5.0

I love Mcurry Deck

by from Forest City NC |

They r awesome I love the car I got here I am planning to get a truck later on from here

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 6, 2016

Thank you for the great review Amy. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. We want you as a customer for life!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful people,great service!

by from Forest City,NC |

Mccurry Deck offers the best service in the most effective way from sales to service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you Harley. Our goal is your total satisfaction.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service dept rocks!!

by from Forest city, nc |

Was in for a service. As always very helpful and very friendly. Brittany is quite a charm, great addition. I love coming in!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

March 5, 2016

Thank you for the great review. We will keep improving quality of service; always with the customer in mind.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great personalities!!! Very helpful staff! Amazing

by from Forest city nc |

Wouldn't go anywhere else! Absolutely loved my experience, will send everyone I know!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mc Curry-Deck Motors Inc responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for he kind words China. It is our pleasure to serve you and all your friends and family!


(1-10 of 18 reviews)