Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep

3101 Cattle Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93313

New 866-616-6091
Used 888-479-3145
Service 888-903-9122

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
105 out of 114 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 114 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fun experience from start to finish

by from Bakersfield, Ca |

Daniel & TJ were very helpful and fun. I was direct with them about what I needed and they were very kind in making that happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Courteous Employees.....great facilities.

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful. They were all willing to "go that extra mile" to complete the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer Experience

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Your employees are both friendly and knowledgeable (less the car porter). My service advisor, Aldo Gonzalez, was helpful and listened well. Treated me as a friend. Overall I had a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Patrick, thank you for this great review! We are very happy to hear that Aldo and the rest of our team could be so accommodating and helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

Good place. Salesmen were very nice

by from Bakersfield ca |

My service was very personal, everyone I met was kind and courteous. My service person, I think her name was, Jennifer Bowman, Was xcellent!!!! Once they diagnosed and got the part they were quick to get the job done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Patricia, your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jennifer was able to meet your needs. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Also, we encourage you to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Bakersfield Ca, |

Well I thought I was going to have to wait along time, But they had a car for me to use right away. Witch I was very happy with the car I got.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Harlie, thank you for this great review and for choosing Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep to fulfill your vehicle's servicing needs. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from bakersfield .ca |

service writer was friendly checked the system to see if my car needed any other services due for my mileage on the car other than my oil change. nothing else due so I was in and out in less than an hour. very pleased with service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 15, 2014

William, thank you for an excellent review and for choosing Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep to fulfill your vehicle's servicing needs! Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service. Remember to also check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They listened to what we asked for and met all needs. The salesman, Sami was the best part.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Christopher, thank you so much for this 5-star review about your sales experience! It is our goal to ensure a 100 percent customer service is always achieved with all of our guests. I am also very glad to hear that Sami and the rest of the team have shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! We also invite you to check out our latest deals posted on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Bakersfield Jeep

by from Bakersfield, Ca |

Sahmir was extremely knowledgeable and directed us to the right vehicle for our needs. Had been to another Jeep dealer and the salesman wasn't knowledgeable at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 13, 2014

John, thank you for sharing with us your experience at Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep. We are happy to hear that Sahmir was able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, knowledgeable employees

by from Bakersfield, California |

Worked with us to find the exact car we were looking for and structured the financing to fit our budget. Sales rep, Sami, took a significant amount of time to go over all the features of the car. Our overall experience was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service provided you an excellent car-buying experience. I'm also glad that Sami really did an excellent job in finding the perfect vehicle for you. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly specials. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy transaction

by from Bakersfield, CA |

Sammy was very knowledgeable. He gave us an opportunity to examine and test a few different vehicles and the buying process was very smooth.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Jason, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your potential new car has to offer ensuring your full satisfaction. Sammy was able to achieve this with you, and that's just how we like it! We hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good selection

by from Bakersfield, CA |

My sales representative David was EXTREMELY courteous, knowledgeable and, most importantly, took the time to help me decide which vehicle would best suit my needs. I very much appreciated his patience and as promised, he called a couple of days later to make sure I was happy with the transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Billy, congratulations on your new purchase, and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to please our guests. I'm also so happy to hear that David was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Alex Kargaran,GSM


(1-10 of 114 reviews)