Colorado River Ford Lincoln

Colorado River Ford Lincoln

3601 Stockton Hill Road, Kingman, AZ 86401

New 866-970-6149
Used 866-445-7056
Service 866-500-1690

The Dealer For The People!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
162 out of 170 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 170 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at a great price!!

by from Kingman, Arizona |

I called around town to replace the tires on our Ford Edge expecting to get a better rate at a tire shop. That was, until I called Colorado Ford. Not only did they have the tires in stock, it was $40.00 cheaper than my lowest quoted price and I would have to wait a week to have them installed because they needed to be ordered. I had next day service with Colorado Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our team could provide great service and best deal for you. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Greatness!

by from Mohave Valley, AZ |

It was fast and easy I didn't even have to go to the dealership. They maid me feel like someone important and even delivered my new car to me. All and all it was the best experience life that's by far. Thanks again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Horrible

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I was gonna do a trade in and they told me they wouldnt find out till monday and my paper was in process an they go an sell the car right behind my back and then tell me i dont know what to tell you cars sold worse customer service ive ever had at a dealership and no body there knew what they were gonna give me on my trade in!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Kingman Az |

The service is excellent. You deal with the same employee s all the time. Shows it is a great place to work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Michale, thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Colorado River Ford was able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job

by from Kingman, AZ |

Great experience. Making appointment was easy. The service shop personal knew my problem had paperwork all ready. My car was taken into shop and all work was fast and done well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Vania, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Colorado River Ford special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, great dealership

by from Kingman AZ |

Staff was friendly and eager to help. We called from the road with an issue and they did their best to help us out, really appreciate it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hi Lary and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Kind regards, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place To Shop!

by from Kingman, Arizona |

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Johnathan Howell did all he could to get us through the experience quickly, as did finance. I have never had a better time making a vehicle purchase. These guys were great! Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Denise, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Jonathan was able to meet your needs. At Colorado River Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Colorado River Ford

by from Kingman, AZ |

qualified staff, Ford quality. I found the entire experience, from web review of car choices, specific options, sales staff and support amazing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Susan, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Colorado River Ford and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome people and service

by from Kingman Az |

The sales people were very professional and friendly. Charles Gross looked for my car with my wants in mind. He and Anthony Borowiak worked well as a team. They are awesome!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Wilma, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Charles and Anthony assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Regards, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Colorado Ford

by from Kingman AZ |

Charles Service Manager was great about explaining my service. They do a great job washing the car, no water spots. Was nice to talk to Ronnie my salesperson.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Ricky, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Charles and Ronnie. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Colorado River Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Kingman, AZ |

Robin answered our questions, if she didn't know she found out and called us to give us the answer. Follow up is key!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Colorado River Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 16, 2015

Hi Cathleen and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Robin took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all she does. Thank you again and see you again soon! Best, Bonnie Moore - Customer Care Specialist - bmoore@wileyautogroup.com


(1-10 of 170 reviews)