Smicklas Chevrolet

8900 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City, OK 73162

New 866-428-6616 New 866-428-6616
Used 888-237-9514 Used 888-237-9514
Service 877-634-2047 Service 877-634-2047

Your Destination for Brand New Cars and Exceptional Service


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 73 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience

by from 73112 |

Thank you to Michael and Steve for making this the best experience I have had buying a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car purchase

by from Oklahoma CIty, OK |

Purchased a used Buick Enclave the staff was great. Worked with us to get the best deal and keep monthly payments with our budget. No high pressure sales here. Really customer friendly. Bought a used car from Smicklas 9 years ago and went back again. Would use this dealership for servicing any GM or other brand. Had factory recall work on a 2003 Alero, it was done quickly and a free 25 point inspection which alerted me to items that needed to be addressed. I am a shade tree repairman and did the work myself. When the car was ready for pick up, got a phone call and upon arrival was greeted by Shelly the service adviser. She explained what was found and even walked to where the car was parked. Would buy and have major service done by this dealership anytime and will recommend them to friends and family. There are the greatest

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2015

Thank you Yankee for the kind words about Shelly! We are thankful for your business! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Process

by from Yukon, OK |

Tom Hopkins made our experience of buying a new car enjoyable. His professionalism was outstanding! We would recommend Tom to everyone who is looking for a new car! JCV and AJV

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thank you for being our customer, we are glad to hear that Tom did a great job!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience!!

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I had an amazing experience at Smicklas Chevrolet. After searching online and sending a few emails back and forth with Chris Finley at Smicklas I decoded to go there first and I am so glad I did. Tom Hopkins was who showed us the Mercury Mountaineer and it was everything we wanted! I am so happy with our purchase! My husband and I decided that we are going to buy another vehicle in April and we are going to Smicklas Chevrolet to buy it and I hope that we get to speak with Tom Hopkins again. I am so happy with my experience! I can't wait to go there again! Thank you so much Smicklas and Tom!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for your kind review, Katrina. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth is Awesome!

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

Great Experience at Smicklas Chevy on N.W. Expressway! Kenneth McDonald made the experience and purchase enjoyable! Put us at ease and thoroughly explained the process while buying a new vehicle. He was awesome, will come back to Smicklas to see Kenneth for our next vehicle purchase!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for your business, and for your kind words about Kenneth!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth is Awesome!

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

Kenneth is an outstanding person. Although he is my friend, if he would have not been anything other than completely reasonable I would have walked out. He is extremely friendly, super fast, and efficient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

May 26, 2015

That's great to hear! We are glad to hear that Kenneth did a good job!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth McDonald

by from Oklahoma City Oklahoma |

Kenneth was very helpful in the process of finding a new car. I appreciated his willingness to work with me and to answer any questions I had about the vehicle. I would reccommend him as a salesperson to others.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for your kind comments, Rebecca! We look forward to serving you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

My first car

by from okc, ok |

Kenneth was super helpful while I was purchasing my first car- a Chevy Spark. He was friendly and patient- a great combo for anyone looking for their first car purchase!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

May 16, 2015

We hope you are enjoying your new Chevy Spark! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenneth McDonald

by from Okc, Ok |

Great salesman. Very personable and effecient. Great experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you, Shelly! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Oklahoma City, ok |

I ABSOLUTELY hate buying cars. But my experience at Smicklas was wonderful. The people were great to work with. They made everything go smooth.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Smicklas Chevrolet responded to this review

May 15, 2015

We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new car. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your purchase.


(1-10 of 73 reviews)