Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City

7320 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

New 888-347-6043
Used 866-385-8049
Service 866-675-0278

See What Everybody is Talking About!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
169 out of 168 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 168 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

We were very pleased with the experience of purchasing our vehicle at your dealership. We had previously had a terrible experience at one of your competitors, so we thought we were in for the same but all sales personnel that we dealt with at your dealership were very professional,courteous, and knowledgeable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Billy, your positive review means a lot to us and we're happy we could help you. We try to provide all of our customers with a great atmosphere and world-class service. Take care!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with Zach

by from Abilene, TX |

We did our research online and contacted the dealer through Cars.com. Zach returned my call within minutes of me sending the inquiry out with Cars.com. He worked with me through email and phone calls over the next couple of weeks as we narrowed things down and was never pushy. He was always prompt returning my calls/emails with accurate information. When we finally decided to go with this dealer/car we set up an appointment since we were driving 4.5 hours to the dealer. He was ready and waiting when we rolled in first thing on a Saturday morning. While we test drove the vehicle we selected he was giving our trade in a once over. When we got back he gave me a great deal on my trade in. These was no high pressure sales tactics, just a plain "here is what we can do" attitude. When we went to the financing guy there was no pressure to add a bunch of extras (underbody coating, wheel/tire, Scotchgard, etc.). As a matter of fact I had to ask about some extras I was considering. Final paperwork/financing process was relatively painless (lots of paperwork but that is to be expected). Overall a good experience and I would recommend Zach and the others and will consider them again when I buy my next car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Wow, what a drive! Thank you so much for looking to us for your vehicle purchasing needs. We are glad to hear that Zach was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We take your business serious and we appreciate you, your business and the tine you took to fill out this great review! We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Wishes Tom Peters- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer

by from Edmond, OK |

Great dealer, Emily very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the trade easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

July 7, 2015

Dave, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Emily was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service and sales

by from Bethany, OK |

I've used Reynold's for service for 10 years and have had great success with their work. I had a very unusual problem with my 2004 Expedition. The service manager had the same problem and worked it out on his truck first (over the course of several months!). My car now runs great. On my last visit, they spent awhile trying to track down a part that has been discontinued. That kind of commitment is rare. We also purchased a new vehicle from them in 2013. The salesman managed to be present for questions but not overly pushy. We got a really good deal from the dealership. We will return here for our next vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our service department was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Tom Peters - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The whole process was very smooth and I didn't run into any issues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Jessica,thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I bought a used Flex from Reynolds Ford of OKC. Zachary Peterson was my sales consultant and he was fantastic. He was very patient with me as I asked question after question. He explained every feature of the car to me and showed me how everything worked in a very patient and professional manner. I wish all cars salesmen were like him. Zach stayed late just to show me how to sinc my phone to my car. I also worked with two other men that were also outstanding. The first guy, Mack Hughes, answered my questions and showed me information about availability of roof racks that were not often sought after. The second, Shane Riggle, was the finance person. He was also personable and easy to deal with. There was no hidden anything and the transaction was straight forward, clear and easy. The way it should be. Reynolds Ford OKC came down on the listed price which put the car in my price comfort zone. Granted most cars are listed higher than the seller expects to get but even this was painless and appropriate. Very pleasant buying experience. Nicely done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Zachary was able to help you with the purchase of your new Flex! We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bodie is the Best !!!!!!

by from Oklahoma City,OK |

Bodie was amazing start to finish. He was very knowledgeable on the 2015 Mustang. Mark was very informative on the warranties and programs they offer as well. This was by far the best dealership I have dealt with. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Body and Mark provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Tom Peters GM


5.0 out of 5.0

collision center

by from okc,ok |

I recently had my Honda ( workfile id : da719033 ) repaired at the collision center. the car looks great. my thanks to the collision team : Bobby, Dennis , and Roger. they went above and beyond !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is important to us. I'm glad that Dennis and Roger were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to servicing you in the near future. Tom Peters - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, exceptional resources!

by from Yukon, OK |

I was very pleased with the service I received at Reynolds Ford in OKC. Mack Hughes was extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. I showed up knowing exactly what I wanted... even though there wasn't a Fiesta ST in their inventory. But Mack made a dealer trade to get one from Texas by the next morning!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

April 6, 2015

JS, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Mack was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Piedmont, OK |

Jay, my Service Advisor, was very helpful in making my visit go smoothly. I brought my '08 Edge in for an oil change and tire rotation. Jay advised me of the upcoming 60,000 and 65,000 mile recommended service items for my consideration. My sister purchased this car new from Reynolds, Norman, OK and had it serviced there. I would highly recommend Reynolds to a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Tom Peters - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Ford Dealership in the state!

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

I have taken my car to Reynolds a few times, once to fix what another dealer messed up.. Every single time they are so pleasant and professional. You never feel like you are inconveniencing anyone, even the cashiers who are notoriously cold. My service advisor, Steve, was absolutely phenomenal. He was quick to inform me about my service and recommended what needed to be done without pressuring. The shuttle driver was also extremely polite and didn't make the car ride weird. Haha. Seriously, I will never take my car anywhere else. Customer for life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service our team was able to deliver. We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Tom Peters - General Manager


(1-10 of 168 reviews)